Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2023

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 2023 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2023
Draw 4,429
Saturday 30 December 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 22
  • 35
13 Winners
$30 Million
3.19 Million
Draw 4,427
Saturday 23 December 2023
  • 1
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 19
  • 41
3 Winners
$5.35 Million
898,499
Draw 4,425
Saturday 16 December 2023
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 39
  • 41
  • 27
  • 32
5 Winners
$4.91 Million
910,616
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 16 Jul 2024
$334
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,423
Saturday 9 December 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
  • 2
  • 20
5 Winners
$4.95 Million
940,062
Draw 4,421
Saturday 2 December 2023
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
2 Winners
$5.05 Million
976,955
November 2023
Draw 4,419
Saturday 25 November 2023
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 4
  • 19
1 Winner
$5.12 Million
883,342
Draw 4,417
Saturday 18 November 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 6
  • 44
8 Winners
$5.23 Million
1.1 Million
Draw 4,415
Saturday 11 November 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 29
  • 39
6 Winners
$10 Million
1.29 Million
Draw 4,413
Saturday 4 November 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 42
  • 40
  • 45
3 Winners
$5.25 Million
939,246
October 2023
Draw 4,411
Saturday 28 October 2023
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 2
  • 43
4 Winners
$5.25 Million
1.02 Million
Draw 4,409
Saturday 21 October 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 9
  • 33
11 Winners
$20 Million
1.91 Million
Draw 4,407
Saturday 14 October 2023
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 4
  • 14
2 Winners
$5.17 Million
1.14 Million
Draw 4,405
Saturday 7 October 2023
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 8
  • 16
7 Winners
$5.17 Million
950,901
September 2023
Draw 4,403
Saturday 30 September 2023
  • 6
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
  • 36
4 Winners
$5.07 Million
911,125
Draw 4,401
Saturday 23 September 2023
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 45
  • 6
  • 11
3 Winners
$5.16 Million
1.04 Million
Draw 4,399
Saturday 16 September 2023
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
7 Winners
$5.38 Million
1.05 Million
Draw 4,397
Saturday 9 September 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 17
  • 23
10 Winners
$10 Million
1.64 Million
Draw 4,395
Saturday 2 September 2023
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 26
  • 30
8 Winners
$20 Million
1.83 Million
August 2023
Draw 4,393
Saturday 26 August 2023
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 21
  • 23
5 Winners
$5.17 Million
912,499
Draw 4,391
Saturday 19 August 2023
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 21
  • 30
10 Winners
$5.35 Million
874,523
Draw 4,389
Saturday 12 August 2023
  • 5
  • 10
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 19
  • 45
2 Winners
$5.38 Million
957,963
Draw 4,387
Saturday 5 August 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 9
  • 31
5 Winners
$20 Million
1.8 Million
July 2023
Draw 4,385
Saturday 29 July 2023
  • 3
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
  • 17
  • 20
2 Winners
$5.17 Million
849,187
Draw 4,383
Saturday 22 July 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 8
  • 37
4 Winners
$5.24 Million
958,005
Draw 4,381
Saturday 15 July 2023
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 12
  • 34
2 Winners
$5.33 Million
869,919
Draw 4,379
Saturday 8 July 2023
  • 5
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 31
  • 42
4 Winners
$5.4 Million
925,696
Draw 4,377
Saturday 1 July 2023
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 13
  • 36
8 Winners
$10 Million
1.58 Million
June 2023
Draw 4,375
Saturday 24 June 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
15 Winners
$30 Million
2.56 Million
Draw 4,373
Saturday 17 June 2023
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 22
  • 26
2 Winners
$5.07 Million
883,013
Draw 4,371
Saturday 10 June 2023
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 42
  • 43
  • 7
  • 44
3 Winners
$5.08 Million
972,204
Draw 4,369
Saturday 3 June 2023
  • 1
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 41
  • 25
  • 45
8 Winners
$5.19 Million
901,723
May 2023
Draw 4,367
Saturday 27 May 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 1
  • 23
1 Winner
$5.35 Million
1.08 Million
Draw 4,365
Saturday 20 May 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 16
  • 22
8 Winners
$10 Million
1.53 Million
Draw 4,363
Saturday 13 May 2023
  • 6
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 18
  • 34
14 Winners
$20 Million
2.12 Million
Draw 4,361
Saturday 6 May 2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 35
  • 5
  • 34
3 Winners
$5.24 Million
1.07 Million
April 2023
Draw 4,359
Saturday 29 April 2023
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 35
  • 45
  • 11
  • 17
5 Winners
$5.26 Million
944,972
Draw 4,357
Saturday 22 April 2023
  • 4
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 11
  • 27
2 Winners
$5.48 Million
911,572
Draw 4,355
Saturday 15 April 2023
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 17
  • 18
7 Winners
$5.48 Million
955,391
Draw 4,353
Saturday 8 April 2023
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 40
  • 18
  • 20
9 Winners
$5.24 Million
1.18 Million
Draw 4,351
Saturday 1 April 2023
  • 5
  • 10
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 8
  • 40
7 Winners
$5.43 Million
965,038
March 2023
Draw 4,349
Saturday 25 March 2023
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
  • 31
8 Winners
$20 Million
2.03 Million
Draw 4,347
Saturday 18 March 2023
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 43
  • 44
  • 34
  • 42
3 Winners
$5.51 Million
952,406
Draw 4,345
Saturday 11 March 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 42
  • 7
  • 17
3 Winners
$5.54 Million
1.1 Million
Draw 4,343
Saturday 4 March 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 8
  • 15
4 Winners
$5.34 Million
979,262
February 2023
Draw 4,341
Saturday 25 February 2023
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 45
  • 2
  • 27
4 Winners
$5.27 Million
1.04 Million
Draw 4,339
Saturday 18 February 2023
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 18
  • 21
8 Winners
$5.48 Million
1.12 Million
Draw 4,337
Saturday 11 February 2023
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 16
  • 17
16 Winners
$20 Million
2.36 Million
Draw 4,335
Saturday 4 February 2023
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
  • 28
1 Winner
$5.29 Million
958,127
January 2023
Draw 4,333
Saturday 28 January 2023
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 38
8 Winners
$5.29 Million
971,689
Draw 4,331
Saturday 21 January 2023
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 5
  • 17
6 Winners
$5.58 Million
1.1 Million
Draw 4,329
Saturday 14 January 2023
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 3
  • 21
3 Winners
$5.84 Million
1.05 Million
Draw 4,327
Saturday 7 January 2023
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 37
  • 41
11 Winners
$10 Million
1.55 Million


Go back to main Results