Super 66 Results

This page has all the Super66 results from the last 10 draws, so you can easily keep informed. Every draw will include the winning numbers and the number of winners for each division, as well as how much they won. Check your ticket and find out if you matched any of the winning numbers! Results are updated right after the draws take place every Saturday at approximately 7:30 PM AEST and 8:30 PM AEDT.

Draw 4,485
Saturday 13 July 2024
  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9

Division 1 Prize: $90,000

Total Winners: 6,630

Draw 4,483
Saturday 6 July 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4

Division 1 Prize: $66,666

Total Winners: 5,891

Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 16 Jul 2024
$334
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,481
Saturday 29 June 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Division 1 Prize: $120,451.30

Total Winners: 7,051

Draw 4,479
Saturday 22 June 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5

Division 1 Prize: $66,666

Total Winners: 6,109

Draw 4,477
Saturday 15 June 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Division 1 Prize: $402,715.05

Total Winners: 10,505

Draw 4,475
Saturday 8 June 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1

Division 1 Prize: $270,000

Total Winners: 9,138

Draw 4,473
Saturday 1 June 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3

Division 1 Prize: $220,000

Total Winners: 9,096

Draw 4,471
Saturday 25 May 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7

Division 1 Prize: $150,000

Total Winners: 8,268

Draw 4,469
Saturday 18 May 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 6

Division 1 Prize: $110,000

Total Winners: 6,753

Draw 4,467
Saturday 11 May 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4

Division 1 Prize: $66,666

Total Winners: 6,012

Latest Draw Details

The Division 1 prize in the latest draw was $90,000.

While there were no Draw 4,485 Division 1 winners, 10 players were lucky enough to win $6,666 each in Division 2.

The Division 1 prize for Super66 Draw 4,487 is estimated at $100,000.

Looking for older Super 66 results?

You can find historical winning results using the following link:

Super 66 Results History