Lotto Strike Results

The Lotto Strike results from the last 10 draws can be found on this page so you can easily check your ticket and find out if you’re a winner. Besides the Lotto Strike winning numbers, each draw will also have details such as the number of winners and the amounts of the prizes they won. Results are updated right after the draws take place on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday evenings at approximately 7:30 PM AEST and 8:30 PM AEDT.

Draw 5,427
Saturday 20 April 2024
  • 44
  • 6
  • 16
  • 43

Division 1 Prize: $320,000

Total Winners: 9,429

Draw 5,426
Wednesday 17 April 2024
  • 44
  • 31
  • 42
  • 1

Division 1 Prize: $305,000

Total Winners: 6,951

Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 23 Apr 2024
$314
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 5,425
Monday 15 April 2024
  • 21
  • 45
  • 14
  • 5

Division 1 Prize: $290,000

Total Winners: 7,180

Draw 5,424
Saturday 13 April 2024
  • 18
  • 25
  • 19
  • 16

Division 1 Prize: $265,000

Total Winners: 9,589

Draw 5,423
Wednesday 10 April 2024
  • 5
  • 34
  • 29
  • 23

Division 1 Prize: $250,000

Total Winners: 7,761

Draw 5,422
Monday 8 April 2024
  • 9
  • 43
  • 16
  • 22

Division 1 Prize: $235,000

Total Winners: 7,093

Draw 5,421
Saturday 6 April 2024
  • 6
  • 37
  • 5
  • 14

Division 1 Prize: $215,000

Total Winners: 9,074

Draw 5,420
Wednesday 3 April 2024
  • 35
  • 20
  • 16
  • 9

Division 1 Prize: $200,000

Total Winners: 7,158

Draw 5,419
Monday 1 April 2024
  • 30
  • 31
  • 4
  • 5

Division 1 Prize: $190,000

Total Winners: 6,045

Draw 5,418
Saturday 30 March 2024
  • 44
  • 42
  • 43
  • 15

Division 1 Prize: $165,000

Total Winners: 7,276

Latest Draw Details

The Division 1 prize in the latest draw was $320,000.

While there were no Draw 5,427 Division 1 winners, 5 players were lucky enough to win $1374.4 each in Division 2.

The Division 1 prize for Lotto Strike Draw 5,429 is estimated at $345,000.

Looking for older Lotto Strike results?

You can find historical winning results using the following link:

Lotto Strike Results History