Super Jackpot Results

Here you’ll find the Super Jackpot results from the last 10 draws so you can always keep track of which winning numbers are drawn. For every draw, we’ll also include the number of winners for each category and the dividends they won. Check your ticket and find out if you are one of the lucky Super Jackpot winners! Results are updated right after the draws take place. Draws are held once all the available tickets have been sold, so do not have a specific schedule they will be announced on.

Draw 10,846
Monday 15 April 2024
057495
146865
151195

Jackpot: $760,002

Draw 10,845
Monday 8 April 2024
013627
255819
033077

Jackpot: $630,001

Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 23 Apr 2024
$314
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 10,844
Tuesday 2 April 2024
173656
257897
031917

Jackpot: $500,000

Draw 10,843
Monday 25 March 2024
100133
148391
239291

Jackpot: $630,001

Draw 10,842
Monday 18 March 2024
231593
180377
007922

Jackpot: $500,000

Draw 10,841
Monday 11 March 2024
029717
113875
256729

Jackpot: $10,510,033

Draw 10,840
Thursday 7 March 2024
131043
130638
233077

Jackpot: $10,380,032

Draw 10,839
Monday 4 March 2024
042253
159638
088526

Jackpot: $10,250,031

Draw 10,838
Friday 1 March 2024
220079
223444
071687

Jackpot: $10,120,030

Draw 10,837
Tuesday 27 February 2024
072492
210337
172387

Jackpot: $9,990,029

Latest Draw Details

The Division 1 prize in the latest draw was $760,002.

No players managed to match the Jackpot Number, so the Division 1 prize has jackpotted to an estimated $890,003 for Draw 10,847

Looking for older Super Jackpot results?

You can find historical winning results using the following link:

Super Jackpot Results History