Weekday Windfall Results

Get instant access to the Weekday Windfall results from the last 10 draws here! With detailed information including the winning numbers, the number of winners as well as the dividends won, this page allows you to easily keep up to date with the latest lotto results. Results are updated right after every draw takes place on Monday, Wednesday and Friday evenings at approximately 7:30 PM AEST and 8:30 PM AEDT.

Draw 4,396
Wednesday 29 May 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 3
  • 17

Total Winners: 131,204

Draw 4,395
Monday 27 May 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 24
  • 35

Total Winners: 74,766

Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 31 May 2024
$789
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,394
Friday 24 May 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 25
  • 36
  • 3
  • 32

Total Winners: 67,835

Draw 4,393
Wednesday 22 May 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 35
  • 43

Total Winners: 77,602

Draw 4,392
Monday 20 May 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 15
  • 43

Total Winners: 83,318

Draw 4,391
Wednesday 15 May 2024
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 1
  • 6

Total Winners: 90,000

Draw 4,390
Monday 13 May 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 22
  • 43

Total Winners: 71,002

Draw 4,389
Wednesday 8 May 2024
  • 4
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 16
  • 33

Total Winners: 75,975

Draw 4,388
Monday 6 May 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 40
  • 14
  • 42

Total Winners: 78,607

Draw 4,387
Wednesday 1 May 2024
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 11
  • 17

Total Winners: 135,148

Latest Draw Details

The Division 1 prize in the latest draw was $1 Million.

While there were no Draw 4,396 Division 1 winners, 24 players were lucky enough to win $2,936.25 each in Division 2.

As the Weekday Windfall Division 1 prize is a fixed amount, it remains at $1 million for Draw 4,398.

Looking for older Weekday Windfall results?

You can find historical winning results using the following link:

Weekday Windfall Results History