Weekday Windfall Results

Get instant access to the Weekday Windfall results from the last 10 draws here! With detailed information including the winning numbers, the number of winners as well as the dividends won, this page allows you to easily keep up to date with the latest lotto results. Results are updated right after every draw takes place on Monday, Wednesday and Friday evenings at approximately 7:30 PM AEST and 8:30 PM AEDT.

Draw 4,420
Wednesday 24 July 2024
  • 3
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 22
  • 38

Total Winners: 80,917

Draw 4,419
Monday 22 July 2024
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 22
  • 44

Total Winners: 78,232

Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 26 Jul 2024
$469
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,418
Friday 19 July 2024
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 15
  • 37

Total Winners: 53,639

Draw 4,417
Wednesday 17 July 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 10
  • 20

Total Winners: 113,519

Draw 4,416
Monday 15 July 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 11
  • 27

Total Winners: 102,403

Draw 4,415
Friday 12 July 2024
  • 2
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 45
  • 8
  • 37

Total Winners: 53,973

Draw 4,414
Wednesday 10 July 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 25
  • 37

Total Winners: 83,251

Draw 4,413
Monday 8 July 2024
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 44
  • 4
  • 26

Total Winners: 96,596

Draw 4,412
Friday 5 July 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 43
  • 24
  • 41

Total Winners: 67,035

Draw 4,411
Wednesday 3 July 2024
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 27
  • 35

Total Winners: 99,489

Latest Draw Details

The Division 1 prize in the latest draw was $1 Million.

While there were no Draw 4,420 Division 1 winners, 9 players were lucky enough to win $7,054.55 each in Division 2.

As the Weekday Windfall Division 1 prize is a fixed amount, it remains at $1 million for Draw 4,422.

Looking for older Weekday Windfall results?

You can find historical winning results using the following link:

Weekday Windfall Results History