Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2004

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 2004 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2004
Draw 2,447
Friday 31 December 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 9
  • 37
54 Winners
$31 Million
-
Draw 2,445
Saturday 25 December 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 42
  • 1
  • 21
13 Winners
$3.35 Million
-
Draw 2,443
Saturday 18 December 2004
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 38
5 Winners
$6.72 Million
-
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 16 Jul 2024
$334
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 2,441
Saturday 11 December 2004
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 35
  • 39
$3.2 Million -
Draw 2,439
Saturday 4 December 2004
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 11
  • 12
8 Winners
$3.21 Million
-
November 2004
Draw 2,437
Saturday 27 November 2004
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 14
  • 43
4 Winners
$3.21 Million
-
Draw 2,435
Saturday 20 November 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 20
  • 23
11 Winners
$3.29 Million
-
Draw 2,433
Saturday 13 November 2004
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 8
  • 10
9 Winners
$3.33 Million
-
Draw 2,431
Saturday 6 November 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 2
  • 30
15 Winners
$21.31 Million
-
October 2004
Draw 2,429
Saturday 30 October 2004
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
  • 43
$3.31 Million -
Draw 2,427
Saturday 23 October 2004
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 1
  • 23
10 Winners
$3.44 Million
-
Draw 2,425
Saturday 16 October 2004
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 28
  • 34
9 Winners
$3.26 Million
-
Draw 2,423
Saturday 9 October 2004
  • 7
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
  • 5
2 Winners
$3.33 Million
-
Draw 2,421
Saturday 2 October 2004
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 1
  • 43
12 Winners
$3.28 Million
-
September 2004
Draw 2,419
Saturday 25 September 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 13
  • 42
3 Winners
$3.31 Million
-
Draw 2,417
Saturday 18 September 2004
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 43
  • 12
  • 28
15 Winners
$19 Million
-
Draw 2,415
Saturday 11 September 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 29
  • 32
4 Winners
$3.39 Million
-
Draw 2,413
Saturday 4 September 2004
  • 3
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 24
  • 35
3 Winners
$3.38 Million
-
August 2004
Draw 2,411
Saturday 28 August 2004
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 27
  • 33
11 Winners
$3.32 Million
-
Draw 2,409
Saturday 21 August 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 36
  • 42
  • 15
  • 22
6 Winners
$3.32 Million
-
Draw 2,407
Saturday 14 August 2004
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 7
  • 30
4 Winners
$3.4 Million
-
Draw 2,405
Saturday 7 August 2004
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 33
  • 38
7 Winners
$3.36 Million
-
July 2004
Draw 2,403
Saturday 31 July 2004
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
  • 7
  • 32
8 Winners
$18 Million
-
Draw 2,401
Saturday 24 July 2004
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
  • 24
  • 30
5 Winners
$3.34 Million
-
Draw 2,399
Saturday 17 July 2004
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
  • 42
4 Winners
$3.31 Million
-
Draw 2,397
Saturday 10 July 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 1
  • 40
6 Winners
$3.26 Million
-
Draw 2,395
Saturday 3 July 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 5
  • 35
8 Winners
$3.29 Million
-
June 2004
Draw 2,393
Saturday 26 June 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 10
  • 36
5 Winners
$3.32 Million
-
Draw 2,391
Saturday 19 June 2004
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 4
  • 6
6 Winners
$3.33 Million
-
Draw 2,389
Saturday 12 June 2004
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 5
  • 43
14 Winners
$3.32 Million
-
Draw 2,387
Saturday 5 June 2004
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 21
  • 25
17 Winners
$23 Million
-
May 2004
Draw 2,385
Saturday 29 May 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 26
  • 29
4 Winners
$3.32 Million
-
Draw 2,383
Saturday 22 May 2004
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 18
  • 35
2 Winners
$3.23 Million
-
Draw 2,381
Saturday 15 May 2004
  • 11
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 27
  • 29
4 Winners
$3.17 Million
-
Draw 2,379
Saturday 8 May 2004
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 18
  • 24
20 Winners
$3.3 Million
-
Draw 2,377
Saturday 1 May 2004
  • 8
  • 22
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
  • 36
6 Winners
$3.19 Million
-
April 2004
Draw 2,375
Saturday 24 April 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
  • 6
1 Winner
$3.24 Million
-
Draw 2,373
Saturday 17 April 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 1
  • 2
7 Winners
$3.21 Million
-
Draw 2,371
Saturday 10 April 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 42
  • 28
  • 34
7 Winners
$3.29 Million
-
Draw 2,369
Saturday 3 April 2004
  • 6
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 2
  • 26
14 Winners
$19 Million
-
March 2004
Draw 2,367
Saturday 27 March 2004
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 21
  • 37
4 Winners
$3.27 Million
-
Draw 2,365
Saturday 20 March 2004
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 10
  • 25
9 Winners
$3.16 Million
-
Draw 2,363
Saturday 13 March 2004
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 45
  • 9
  • 19
5 Winners
$3.18 Million
-
Draw 2,361
Saturday 6 March 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
  • 6
  • 15
5 Winners
$3.17 Million
-
February 2004
Draw 2,359
Saturday 28 February 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 11
  • 16
5 Winners
$3.22 Million
-
Draw 2,357
Saturday 21 February 2004
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 2
  • 42
3 Winners
$3.23 Million
-
Draw 2,355
Saturday 14 February 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 37
  • 45
  • 19
  • 30
39 Winners
$18 Million
-
Draw 2,353
Saturday 7 February 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
  • 13
7 Winners
$3.18 Million
-
January 2004
Draw 2,351
Saturday 31 January 2004
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 37
  • 7
  • 30
5 Winners
$3.17 Million
-
Draw 2,349
Saturday 24 January 2004
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 27
  • 41
4 Winners
$3.21 Million
-
Draw 2,347
Saturday 17 January 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 42
  • 31
  • 41
3 Winners
$3.18 Million
-
Draw 2,345
Saturday 10 January 2004
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
5 Winners
$3.11 Million
-
Draw 2,343
Saturday 3 January 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
  • 12
  • 25
4 Winners
$3.11 Million
-


Go back to main Results