Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2010

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 2010 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2010
Draw 3,073
Friday 31 December 2010
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
  • 3
  • 17
19 Winners
$31 Million
-
Draw 3,071
Saturday 25 December 2010
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 30
  • 41
6 Winners
$4.15 Million
-
Draw 3,069
Saturday 18 December 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 15
  • 22
3 Winners
$4.06 Million
-
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 23 Jul 2024
$417
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 3,067
Saturday 11 December 2010
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 12
  • 19
2 Winners
$4.04 Million
-
Draw 3,065
Saturday 4 December 2010
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
  • 31
3 Winners
$4.09 Million
-
November 2010
Draw 3,063
Saturday 27 November 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
  • 40
4 Winners
$4.24 Million
-
Draw 3,061
Saturday 20 November 2010
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
  • 32
7 Winners
$4.21 Million
-
Draw 3,059
Saturday 13 November 2010
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 23
  • 38
3 Winners
$4.15 Million
-
Draw 3,057
Saturday 6 November 2010
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 7
  • 45
3 Winners
$4.15 Million
-
October 2010
Draw 3,055
Saturday 30 October 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 15
  • 20
21 Winners
$20 Million
-
Draw 3,053
Saturday 23 October 2010
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
  • 9
7 Winners
$4.23 Million
-
Draw 3,051
Saturday 16 October 2010
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 11
  • 34
7 Winners
$4.17 Million
-
Draw 3,049
Saturday 9 October 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 8
  • 14
4 Winners
$4.13 Million
-
Draw 3,047
Saturday 2 October 2010
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 1
  • 3
4 Winners
$4.21 Million
-
September 2010
Draw 3,045
Saturday 25 September 2010
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 19
  • 29
7 Winners
$4.2 Million
-
Draw 3,043
Saturday 18 September 2010
  • 7
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 15
  • 38
4 Winners
$4.26 Million
-
Draw 3,041
Saturday 11 September 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 1
  • 4
14 Winners
$24.41 Million
-
Draw 3,039
Saturday 4 September 2010
  • 1
  • 20
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 3
  • 21
- -
August 2010
Draw 3,037
Saturday 28 August 2010
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 10
  • 38
3 Winners
$4.2 Million
-
Draw 3,035
Saturday 21 August 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 15
  • 33
8 Winners
$4.38 Million
-
Draw 3,033
Saturday 14 August 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 40
  • 21
  • 25
2 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,031
Saturday 7 August 2010
  • 5
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 21
  • 36
5 Winners
$4 Million
-
July 2010
Draw 3,029
Saturday 31 July 2010
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
  • 28
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,027
Saturday 24 July 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
6 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,025
Saturday 17 July 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
  • 40
  • 14
  • 20
20 Winners
$20 Million
-
Draw 3,023
Saturday 10 July 2010
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 15
  • 24
6 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,021
Saturday 3 July 2010
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 40
  • 4
  • 36
4 Winners
$4 Million
-
June 2010
Draw 3,019
Saturday 26 June 2010
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 21
  • 23
6 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,017
Saturday 19 June 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
5 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,015
Saturday 12 June 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 43
  • 20
  • 35
6 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,013
Saturday 5 June 2010
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 20
  • 25
9 Winners
$4 Million
-
May 2010
Draw 3,011
Saturday 29 May 2010
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 11
  • 39
7 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,009
Saturday 22 May 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 11
  • 43
8 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,007
Saturday 15 May 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 8
  • 16
10 Winners
$20 Million
-
Draw 3,005
Saturday 8 May 2010
  • 7
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 3
  • 4
2 Winners
$4.22 Million
-
Draw 3,003
Saturday 1 May 2010
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 5
  • 44
8 Winners
$4 Million
-
April 2010
Draw 3,001
Saturday 24 April 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 7
  • 37
10 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,999
Saturday 17 April 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 25
  • 34
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,997
Saturday 10 April 2010
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 24
  • 44
8 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,995
Saturday 3 April 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 2
  • 28
2 Winners
$4.01 Million
-
March 2010
Draw 2,993
Saturday 27 March 2010
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 21
  • 42
20 Winners
$20 Million
-
Draw 2,991
Saturday 20 March 2010
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 3
  • 39
5 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,989
Saturday 13 March 2010
  • 7
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 35
  • 36
7 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,987
Saturday 6 March 2010
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 33
  • 34
4 Winners
$4 Million
-
February 2010
Draw 2,985
Saturday 27 February 2010
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 12
  • 30
6 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,983
Saturday 20 February 2010
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 11
  • 22
4 Winners
$4.03 Million
-
Draw 2,981
Saturday 13 February 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
  • 21
11 Winners
$20 Million
-
Draw 2,979
Saturday 6 February 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 20
  • 33
9 Winners
$4 Million
-
January 2010
Draw 2,977
Saturday 30 January 2010
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 43
  • 11
  • 42
5 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,975
Saturday 23 January 2010
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 1
  • 36
5 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,973
Saturday 16 January 2010
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 6
  • 35
4 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,971
Saturday 9 January 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 45
  • 29
  • 39
7 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,969
Saturday 2 January 2010
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 30
  • 32
18 Winners
$30 Million
-


Go back to main Results