Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 1987

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 1987 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 1987
Draw 671
Saturday 26 December 1987
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 13
  • 23
- -
Draw 669
Saturday 19 December 1987
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 12
  • 13
- -
Draw 667
Saturday 12 December 1987
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 3
  • 45
- -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 18 Jun 2024
$92
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 665
Saturday 5 December 1987
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 37
  • 45
- -
November 1987
Draw 663
Saturday 28 November 1987
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 21
  • 28
- -
Draw 661
Saturday 21 November 1987
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 5
  • 39
- -
Draw 659
Saturday 14 November 1987
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 8
  • 43
- -
Draw 657
Saturday 7 November 1987
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
  • 14
- -
October 1987
Draw 655
Saturday 31 October 1987
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 19
  • 45
- -
Draw 653
Saturday 24 October 1987
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 5
  • 10
- -
Draw 651
Saturday 17 October 1987
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
  • 32
- -
Draw 649
Saturday 10 October 1987
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 35
  • 41
  • 40
  • 45
- -
Draw 647
Saturday 3 October 1987
  • 3
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 41
  • 44
  • 2
  • 24
- -
September 1987
Draw 645
Saturday 26 September 1987
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 26
  • 28
- -
Draw 643
Saturday 19 September 1987
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 16
  • 20
- -
Draw 641
Saturday 12 September 1987
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
  • 17
  • 23
- -
Draw 639
Saturday 5 September 1987
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 8
  • 31
- -
August 1987
Draw 637
Saturday 29 August 1987
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 15
  • 25
- -
Draw 635
Saturday 22 August 1987
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 10
  • 40
- -
Draw 633
Saturday 15 August 1987
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
  • 44
- -
Draw 631
Saturday 8 August 1987
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
  • 7
  • 15
- -
Draw 629
Saturday 1 August 1987
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 10
  • 34
- -
July 1987
Draw 627
Saturday 25 July 1987
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 39
  • 21
  • 22
- -
Draw 625
Saturday 18 July 1987
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
  • 27
- -
Draw 623
Saturday 11 July 1987
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 42
  • 30
  • 37
- -
Draw 621
Saturday 4 July 1987
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 11
  • 34
- -
June 1987
Draw 619
Saturday 27 June 1987
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
  • 15
  • 23
- -
Draw 617
Saturday 20 June 1987
  • 2
  • 3
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 16
  • 36
- -
Draw 615
Saturday 13 June 1987
  • 7
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 20
  • 39
- -
Draw 613
Saturday 6 June 1987
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 6
  • 39
- -
May 1987
Draw 611
Saturday 30 May 1987
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 13
  • 19
- -
Draw 609
Saturday 23 May 1987
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 22
  • 35
- -
Draw 607
Saturday 16 May 1987
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 30
  • 35
- -
Draw 605
Saturday 9 May 1987
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 5
  • 41
- -
Draw 603
Saturday 2 May 1987
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 7
  • 25
- -
April 1987
Draw 601
Saturday 25 April 1987
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 10
  • 14
- -
Draw 599
Saturday 18 April 1987
  • 7
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 3
  • 8
- -
Draw 597
Saturday 11 April 1987
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 15
  • 41
- -
Draw 595
Saturday 4 April 1987
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 10
  • 16
- -
March 1987
Draw 593
Saturday 28 March 1987
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 33
  • 39
- -
Draw 591
Saturday 21 March 1987
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 21
  • 34
- -
Draw 589
Saturday 14 March 1987
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 11
  • 44
- -
Draw 587
Saturday 7 March 1987
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
- -
February 1987
Draw 585
Saturday 28 February 1987
  • 2
  • 6
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 23
  • 32
- -
Draw 583
Saturday 21 February 1987
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
  • 27
- -
Draw 581
Saturday 14 February 1987
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 10
  • 15
- -
Draw 579
Saturday 7 February 1987
  • 4
  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
  • 15
- -
January 1987
Draw 577
Saturday 31 January 1987
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
- -
Draw 575
Saturday 24 January 1987
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 8
  • 34
- -
Draw 573
Saturday 17 January 1987
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 10
  • 45
- -
Draw 571
Saturday 10 January 1987
  • 5
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
  • 33
- -
Draw 569
Saturday 3 January 1987
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 10
  • 31
- -


Go back to main Results