Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2006

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 2006 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2006
Draw 2,655
Saturday 30 December 2006
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
  • 23
  • 45
20 Winners
$33 Million
-
Draw 2,653
Saturday 23 December 2006
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 23
  • 34
7 Winners
$4.01 Million
-
Draw 2,651
Saturday 16 December 2006
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
8 Winners
$4 Million
-
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 23 Jul 2024
$417
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 2,649
Saturday 9 December 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 25
  • 36
  • 41
  • 6
  • 31
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,647
Saturday 2 December 2006
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 26
  • 43
5 Winners
$4 Million
-
November 2006
Draw 2,645
Saturday 25 November 2006
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 25
  • 45
8 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,643
Saturday 18 November 2006
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 14
  • 40
5 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,641
Saturday 11 November 2006
  • 6
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 1
  • 11
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,639
Saturday 4 November 2006
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 45
19 Winners
$21 Million
-
October 2006
Draw 2,637
Saturday 28 October 2006
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 3
  • 10
6 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,635
Saturday 21 October 2006
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 16
  • 34
10 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,633
Saturday 14 October 2006
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 42
  • 45
  • 10
  • 23
8 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,631
Saturday 7 October 2006
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 40
  • 15
  • 29
13 Winners
$4 Million
-
September 2006
Draw 2,629
Saturday 30 September 2006
  • 7
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 30
  • 37
7 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,627
Saturday 23 September 2006
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 10
  • 14
4 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,625
Saturday 16 September 2006
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 6
  • 27
12 Winners
$22 Million
-
Draw 2,623
Saturday 9 September 2006
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 26
  • 31
4 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,621
Saturday 2 September 2006
  • 17
  • 20
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 21
  • 36
7 Winners
$4 Million
-
August 2006
Draw 2,619
Saturday 26 August 2006
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 4
  • 41
7 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,617
Saturday 19 August 2006
  • 3
  • 22
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 27
  • 33
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,615
Saturday 12 August 2006
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 45
  • 15
  • 25
10 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,613
Saturday 5 August 2006
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 6
  • 23
8 Winners
$4 Million
-
July 2006
Draw 2,611
Saturday 29 July 2006
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 1
  • 14
17 Winners
$21 Million
-
Draw 2,609
Saturday 22 July 2006
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 6
  • 21
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,607
Saturday 15 July 2006
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 14
  • 21
11 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,605
Saturday 8 July 2006
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 16
  • 18
8 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,603
Saturday 1 July 2006
  • 3
  • 14
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 12
  • 39
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
June 2006
Draw 2,601
Saturday 24 June 2006
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 19
  • 31
15 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,599
Saturday 17 June 2006
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 14
  • 44
17 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,597
Saturday 10 June 2006
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
  • 33
  • 43
4 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,595
Saturday 3 June 2006
  • 2
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 28
  • 43
20 Winners
$27 Million
-
May 2006
Draw 2,593
Saturday 27 May 2006
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 43
  • 35
  • 45
4 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,591
Saturday 20 May 2006
  • 8
  • 10
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 6
  • 22
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,589
Saturday 13 May 2006
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 40
  • 15
  • 44
8 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,587
Saturday 6 May 2006
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 9
  • 30
9 Winners
$4 Million
-
April 2006
Draw 2,585
Saturday 29 April 2006
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 15
  • 27
5 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,583
Saturday 22 April 2006
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 33
  • 34
2 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,581
Saturday 15 April 2006
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 36
  • 20
  • 29
7 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,579
Saturday 8 April 2006
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
18 Winners
$21 Million
-
Draw 2,577
Saturday 1 April 2006
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 45
  • 26
  • 44
6 Winners
$4 Million
-
March 2006
Draw 2,575
Saturday 25 March 2006
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 6
  • 40
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,573
Saturday 18 March 2006
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 9
  • 14
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 2,571
Saturday 11 March 2006
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 43
  • 2
  • 15
5 Winners
$3.28 Million
-
Draw 2,569
Saturday 4 March 2006
  • 11
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
  • 23
5 Winners
$3.25 Million
-
February 2006
Draw 2,567
Saturday 25 February 2006
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 41
  • 23
  • 28
4 Winners
$3.33 Million
-
Draw 2,565
Saturday 18 February 2006
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 45
  • 5
  • 44
10 Winners
$19 Million
-
Draw 2,563
Saturday 11 February 2006
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 6
  • 43
6 Winners
$3.31 Million
-
Draw 2,561
Saturday 4 February 2006
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
  • 16
  • 42
29 Winners
$3.23 Million
-
January 2006
Draw 2,559
Saturday 28 January 2006
  • 2
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 7
  • 21
6 Winners
$3.28 Million
-
Draw 2,557
Saturday 21 January 2006
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 32
  • 43
9 Winners
$3.21 Million
-
Draw 2,555
Saturday 14 January 2006
  • 3
  • 11
  • 19
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 20
  • 39
10 Winners
$3.33 Million
-
Draw 2,553
Saturday 7 January 2006
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 23
  • 45
3 Winners
$3.23 Million
-


Go back to main Results