Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2012

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 2012 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2012
Draw 3,281
Saturday 29 December 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 3
  • 20
21 Winners
$30 Million
-
Draw 3,279
Saturday 22 December 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 45
  • 5
  • 38
11 Winners
$4.27 Million
-
Draw 3,277
Saturday 15 December 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 41
  • 6
  • 11
2 Winners
$3.97 Million
-
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 23 Jul 2024
$417
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 3,275
Saturday 8 December 2012
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 4
  • 15
3 Winners
$4.02 Million
-
Draw 3,273
Saturday 1 December 2012
  • 11
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 32
  • 42
1 Winner
$4.11 Million
-
November 2012
Draw 3,271
Saturday 24 November 2012
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
  • 6
  • 12
4 Winners
$4.18 Million
-
Draw 3,269
Saturday 17 November 2012
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 28
  • 38
13 Winners
$4.22 Million
-
Draw 3,267
Saturday 10 November 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 26
  • 37
4 Winners
$4.29 Million
-
Draw 3,265
Saturday 3 November 2012
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 6
  • 25
12 Winners
$21 Million
-
October 2012
Draw 3,263
Saturday 27 October 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
  • 23
  • 31
1 Winner
$4.01 Million
-
Draw 3,261
Saturday 20 October 2012
  • 10
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 12
  • 16
2 Winners
$4.01 Million
-
Draw 3,259
Saturday 13 October 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 40
  • 30
  • 32
3 Winners
$4.12 Million
-
Draw 3,257
Saturday 6 October 2012
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 33
3 Winners
$4.11 Million
-
September 2012
Draw 3,255
Saturday 29 September 2012
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 44
2 Winners
$4.16 Million
-
Draw 3,253
Saturday 22 September 2012
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 22
  • 38
14 Winners
$22 Million
-
Draw 3,251
Saturday 15 September 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 10
  • 39
14 Winners
$4.23 Million
-
Draw 3,249
Saturday 8 September 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 1
  • 30
5 Winners
$4.28 Million
-
Draw 3,247
Saturday 1 September 2012
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 5
  • 15
9 Winners
$4.45 Million
-
August 2012
Draw 3,245
Saturday 25 August 2012
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 8
  • 25
10 Winners
$4.27 Million
-
Draw 3,243
Saturday 18 August 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 16
  • 19
2 Winners
$4.35 Million
-
Draw 3,241
Saturday 11 August 2012
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 10
  • 16
19 Winners
$20 Million
-
Draw 3,239
Saturday 4 August 2012
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 3
  • 27
1 Winner
$4.15 Million
-
July 2012
Draw 3,237
Saturday 28 July 2012
  • 1
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 17
  • 29
8 Winners
$4.07 Million
-
Draw 3,235
Saturday 21 July 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 43
  • 14
  • 25
2 Winners
$4.16 Million
-
Draw 3,233
Saturday 14 July 2012
  • 17
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 20
  • 35
2 Winners
$4.25 Million
-
Draw 3,231
Saturday 7 July 2012
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 6
  • 29
3 Winners
$4.24 Million
-
June 2012
Draw 3,229
Saturday 30 June 2012
  • 8
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 14
  • 34
24 Winners
$30 Million
-
Draw 3,227
Saturday 23 June 2012
  • 2
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 10
  • 11
6 Winners
$4.25 Million
-
Draw 3,225
Saturday 16 June 2012
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
  • 21
5 Winners
$4.13 Million
-
Draw 3,223
Saturday 9 June 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 31
  • 40
3 Winners
$4.16 Million
-
Draw 3,221
Saturday 2 June 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 13
  • 33
3 Winners
$4.25 Million
-
May 2012
Draw 3,219
Saturday 26 May 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 28
  • 42
8 Winners
$4.32 Million
-
Draw 3,217
Saturday 19 May 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 2
  • 21
3 Winners
$4.3 Million
-
Draw 3,215
Saturday 12 May 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 45
  • 23
  • 30
6 Winners
$20 Million
-
Draw 3,213
Saturday 5 May 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 40
  • 4
  • 11
6 Winners
$4.07 Million
-
April 2012
Draw 3,211
Saturday 28 April 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 3
  • 9
1 Winner
$4.02 Million
-
Draw 3,209
Saturday 21 April 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
3 Winners
$4.11 Million
-
Draw 3,207
Saturday 14 April 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 4
  • 17
9 Winners
$4.26 Million
-
Draw 3,205
Saturday 7 April 2012
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 7
  • 23
6 Winners
$4.24 Million
-
March 2012
Draw 3,203
Saturday 31 March 2012
  • 2
  • 6
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 1
  • 7
19 Winners
$21 Million
-
Draw 3,201
Saturday 24 March 2012
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8
  • 10
5 Winners
$4.26 Million
-
Draw 3,199
Saturday 17 March 2012
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 27
  • 34
3 Winners
$4.28 Million
-
Draw 3,197
Saturday 10 March 2012
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6
  • 22
5 Winners
$4.26 Million
-
Draw 3,195
Saturday 3 March 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 31
  • 6
  • 16
9 Winners
$4.27 Million
-
February 2012
Draw 3,193
Saturday 25 February 2012
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 38
  • 29
  • 42
4 Winners
$4.32 Million
-
Draw 3,191
Saturday 18 February 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 17
  • 29
4 Winners
$4.36 Million
-
Draw 3,189
Saturday 11 February 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 4
  • 9
17 Winners
$20 Million
-
Draw 3,187
Saturday 4 February 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 11
  • 17
5 Winners
$4.16 Million
-
January 2012
Draw 3,185
Saturday 28 January 2012
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 26
  • 37
4 Winners
$4.06 Million
-
Draw 3,183
Saturday 21 January 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 12
  • 30
6 Winners
$4.18 Million
-
Draw 3,181
Saturday 14 January 2012
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 8
  • 37
10 Winners
$4.24 Million
-
Draw 3,179
Saturday 7 January 2012
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 6
  • 13
5 Winners
$4.19 Million
-


Go back to main Results