Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 1996

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 1996 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 1996
Draw 1,611
Saturday 28 December 1996
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 8
  • 39
- -
Draw 1,609
Saturday 21 December 1996
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 14
  • 34
- -
Draw 1,607
Saturday 14 December 1996
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 24
  • 25
- -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 16 Jul 2024
$334
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,605
Saturday 7 December 1996
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 42
  • 16
  • 22
- -
November 1996
Draw 1,603
Saturday 30 November 1996
  • 10
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 6
  • 21
- -
Draw 1,601
Saturday 23 November 1996
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 19
  • 20
- -
Draw 1,599
Saturday 16 November 1996
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 28
  • 44
- -
Draw 1,597
Saturday 9 November 1996
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
  • 23
- -
Draw 1,595
Saturday 2 November 1996
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 25
  • 34
- -
October 1996
Draw 1,593
Saturday 26 October 1996
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 4
  • 28
- -
Draw 1,591
Saturday 19 October 1996
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 45
  • 2
  • 13
- -
Draw 1,589
Saturday 12 October 1996
  • 4
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 39
  • 44
- -
Draw 1,587
Saturday 5 October 1996
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 24
  • 27
- -
September 1996
Draw 1,585
Saturday 28 September 1996
  • 4
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 30
  • 35
- -
Draw 1,583
Saturday 21 September 1996
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 11
  • 40
- -
Draw 1,581
Saturday 14 September 1996
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 5
  • 10
- -
Draw 1,579
Saturday 7 September 1996
  • 1
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 21
  • 30
- -
August 1996
Draw 1,577
Saturday 31 August 1996
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 42
  • 4
  • 19
- -
Draw 1,575
Saturday 24 August 1996
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 17
  • 33
- -
Draw 1,573
Saturday 17 August 1996
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
  • 28
- -
Draw 1,571
Saturday 10 August 1996
  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 41
  • 27
  • 40
- -
Draw 1,569
Saturday 3 August 1996
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 11
  • 26
- -
July 1996
Draw 1,567
Saturday 27 July 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 29
  • 35
- -
Draw 1,565
Saturday 20 July 1996
  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
  • 44
  • 17
  • 19
- -
Draw 1,563
Saturday 13 July 1996
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 45
  • 23
  • 26
- -
Draw 1,561
Saturday 6 July 1996
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 1
  • 26
- -
June 1996
Draw 1,559
Saturday 29 June 1996
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 3
  • 33
- -
Draw 1,557
Saturday 22 June 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
  • 30
  • 31
- -
Draw 1,555
Saturday 15 June 1996
  • 2
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 45
  • 16
  • 41
- -
Draw 1,553
Saturday 8 June 1996
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 15
  • 43
- -
Draw 1,551
Saturday 1 June 1996
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 23
  • 45
- -
May 1996
Draw 1,549
Saturday 25 May 1996
  • 1
  • 11
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
  • 9
  • 39
- -
Draw 1,547
Saturday 18 May 1996
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 42
  • 44
  • 15
  • 17
- -
Draw 1,545
Saturday 11 May 1996
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 11
  • 24
- -
Draw 1,543
Saturday 4 May 1996
  • 5
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 23
  • 31
- -
April 1996
Draw 1,541
Saturday 27 April 1996
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 2
  • 28
- -
Draw 1,539
Saturday 20 April 1996
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 12
  • 42
- -
Draw 1,537
Saturday 13 April 1996
  • 3
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 8
  • 14
- -
Draw 1,535
Saturday 6 April 1996
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 7
  • 38
- -
March 1996
Draw 1,533
Saturday 30 March 1996
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 11
  • 15
- -
Draw 1,531
Saturday 23 March 1996
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 41
  • 43
  • 10
  • 26
- -
Draw 1,529
Saturday 16 March 1996
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 1
  • 2
- -
Draw 1,527
Saturday 9 March 1996
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 11
  • 42
- -
Draw 1,525
Saturday 2 March 1996
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
  • 25
- -
February 1996
Draw 1,523
Saturday 24 February 1996
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 3
  • 40
- -
Draw 1,521
Saturday 17 February 1996
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 14
  • 30
- -
Draw 1,519
Saturday 10 February 1996
  • 7
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 13
  • 39
- -
Draw 1,517
Saturday 3 February 1996
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 44
  • 31
  • 35
- -
January 1996
Draw 1,515
Saturday 27 January 1996
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 4
  • 31
- -
Draw 1,513
Saturday 20 January 1996
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8
  • 10
- -
Draw 1,511
Saturday 13 January 1996
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
  • 11
  • 29
- -
Draw 1,509
Saturday 6 January 1996
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 8
  • 21
- -


Go back to main Results