Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 1988

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 1988 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 1988
Draw 777
Saturday 31 December 1988
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 7
  • 8
- -
Draw 775
Saturday 24 December 1988
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
  • 9
  • 12
- -
Draw 773
Saturday 17 December 1988
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 38
  • 37
  • 44
- -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 16 Jul 2024
$334
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 771
Saturday 10 December 1988
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 7
  • 21
- -
Draw 769
Saturday 3 December 1988
  • 5
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 29
  • 41
- -
November 1988
Draw 767
Saturday 26 November 1988
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 1
  • 39
- -
Draw 765
Saturday 19 November 1988
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 13
  • 42
- -
Draw 763
Saturday 12 November 1988
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 18
  • 32
- -
Draw 761
Saturday 5 November 1988
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 43
  • 19
  • 45
- -
October 1988
Draw 759
Saturday 29 October 1988
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 28
  • 40
- -
Draw 757
Saturday 22 October 1988
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 17
  • 44
- -
Draw 755
Saturday 15 October 1988
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 4
  • 34
- -
Draw 753
Saturday 8 October 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 17
  • 31
- -
Draw 751
Saturday 1 October 1988
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 42
  • 43
  • 5
  • 19
- -
September 1988
Draw 749
Saturday 24 September 1988
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 15
  • 29
- -
Draw 747
Saturday 17 September 1988
  • 3
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 1
  • 28
- -
Draw 745
Saturday 10 September 1988
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 8
  • 45
- -
Draw 743
Saturday 3 September 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 11
  • 41
- -
August 1988
Draw 741
Saturday 27 August 1988
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 40
  • 4
  • 15
- -
Draw 739
Saturday 20 August 1988
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 45
  • 22
  • 34
- -
Draw 737
Saturday 13 August 1988
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 37
  • 40
  • 7
  • 10
- -
Draw 735
Saturday 6 August 1988
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 42
  • 35
  • 38
- -
July 1988
Draw 733
Saturday 30 July 1988
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 44
  • 20
  • 36
- -
Draw 731
Saturday 23 July 1988
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 5
  • 45
- -
Draw 729
Saturday 16 July 1988
  • 2
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 9
  • 13
- -
Draw 727
Saturday 9 July 1988
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 2
  • 19
- -
Draw 725
Saturday 2 July 1988
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42
  • 4
  • 44
- -
June 1988
Draw 723
Saturday 25 June 1988
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
  • 25
- -
Draw 721
Saturday 18 June 1988
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
- -
Draw 719
Saturday 11 June 1988
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 36
  • 42
  • 21
  • 27
- -
Draw 717
Saturday 4 June 1988
  • 3
  • 8
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
  • 2
  • 36
- -
May 1988
Draw 715
Saturday 28 May 1988
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
- -
Draw 713
Saturday 21 May 1988
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 24
  • 43
- -
Draw 711
Saturday 14 May 1988
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
  • 15
- -
Draw 709
Saturday 7 May 1988
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 40
  • 35
  • 36
- -
April 1988
Draw 707
Saturday 30 April 1988
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 44
  • 17
  • 36
- -
Draw 705
Saturday 23 April 1988
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
- -
Draw 703
Saturday 16 April 1988
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
- -
Draw 701
Saturday 9 April 1988
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 1
  • 13
- -
Draw 699
Saturday 2 April 1988
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
  • 31
- -
March 1988
Draw 697
Saturday 26 March 1988
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 18
  • 30
- -
Draw 695
Saturday 19 March 1988
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 4
  • 23
- -
Draw 693
Saturday 12 March 1988
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 8
  • 29
- -
Draw 691
Saturday 5 March 1988
  • 13
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 29
  • 40
- -
February 1988
Draw 689
Saturday 27 February 1988
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
  • 28
- -
Draw 687
Saturday 20 February 1988
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
  • 23
  • 44
- -
Draw 685
Saturday 13 February 1988
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 3
  • 31
- -
Draw 683
Saturday 6 February 1988
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 23
  • 31
- -
January 1988
Draw 681
Saturday 30 January 1988
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 44
  • 28
  • 40
- -
Draw 679
Saturday 23 January 1988
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 6
  • 35
- -
Draw 677
Saturday 16 January 1988
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 43
  • 44
  • 24
  • 34
- -
Draw 675
Saturday 9 January 1988
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 39
  • 45
  • 11
  • 29
- -
Draw 673
Saturday 2 January 1988
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 42
  • 23
  • 44
- -


Go back to main Results