Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2020

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 2020 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2020
Draw 4,115
Saturday 26 December 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 25
  • 42
6 Winners
$6.37 Million
1.22 Million
Draw 4,113
Saturday 19 December 2020
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 13
  • 33
4 Winners
$6.14 Million
927,736
Draw 4,111
Saturday 12 December 2020
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 1
  • 33
7 Winners
$6.19 Million
909,124
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 5 Mar 2024
$1
Billion*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,109
Saturday 5 December 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 15
  • 38
7 Winners
$6.34 Million
1.11 Million
November 2020
Draw 4,107
Saturday 28 November 2020
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
  • 41
3 Winners
$7.74 Million
1.28 Million
Draw 4,105
Saturday 21 November 2020
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 11
11 Winners
$6.04 Million
992,332
Draw 4,103
Saturday 14 November 2020
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 45
  • 2
  • 29
1 Winner
$6.17 Million
1.07 Million
Draw 4,101
Saturday 7 November 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 5
  • 10
6 Winners
$6.17 Million
1.28 Million
October 2020
Draw 4,099
Saturday 31 October 2020
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 6
  • 15
10 Winners
$20 Million
2.51 Million
Draw 4,097
Saturday 24 October 2020
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 19
  • 40
4 Winners
$6.46 Million
1.04 Million
Draw 4,095
Saturday 17 October 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 3
  • 17
7 Winners
$6.5 Million
1.18 Million
Draw 4,093
Saturday 10 October 2020
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
  • 3
5 Winners
$6.46 Million
1.1 Million
Draw 4,091
Saturday 3 October 2020
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 36
  • 40
4 Winners
$4.91 Million
513,103
September 2020
Draw 4,089
Saturday 26 September 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 11
  • 14
10 Winners
$5.11 Million
661,653
Draw 4,087
Saturday 19 September 2020
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 41
  • 12
  • 33
7 Winners
$5.18 Million
562,925
Draw 4,085
Saturday 12 September 2020
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 6
  • 24
8 Winners
$4.97 Million
550,154
Draw 4,083
Saturday 5 September 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 29
  • 36
5 Winners
$20 Million
1.21 Million
August 2020
Draw 4,081
Saturday 29 August 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 40
  • 44
  • 4
  • 28
9 Winners
$5 Million
577,120
Draw 4,079
Saturday 22 August 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 33
  • 43
  • 20
  • 34
2 Winners
$5.12 Million
527,819
Draw 4,077
Saturday 15 August 2020
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 12
  • 45
6 Winners
$5.08 Million
486,438
Draw 4,075
Saturday 8 August 2020
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 19
  • 43
5 Winners
$5.24 Million
536,635
Draw 4,073
Saturday 1 August 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
  • 17
6 Winners
$5.34 Million
647,347
July 2020
Draw 4,071
Saturday 25 July 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 11
  • 12
10 Winners
$20 Million
1.37 Million
Draw 4,069
Saturday 18 July 2020
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 43
  • 10
  • 37
5 Winners
$5.27 Million
540,883
Draw 4,067
Saturday 11 July 2020
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 30
  • 42
6 Winners
$5.14 Million
510,784
Draw 4,065
Saturday 4 July 2020
  • 17
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 36
  • 41
3 Winners
$4.61 Million
424,662
June 2020
Draw 4,063
Saturday 27 June 2020
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 23
  • 30
6 Winners
$4.78 Million
501,011
Draw 4,061
Saturday 20 June 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 14
  • 21
27 Winners
$20 Million
1.37 Million
Draw 4,059
Saturday 13 June 2020
  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 12
  • 28
4 Winners
$4.89 Million
565,814
Draw 4,057
Saturday 6 June 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
4 Winners
$4.96 Million
489,394
May 2020
Draw 4,055
Saturday 30 May 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 44
  • 1
  • 42
10 Winners
$5.03 Million
503,194
Draw 4,053
Saturday 23 May 2020
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 31
  • 38
4 Winners
$4.93 Million
461,859
Draw 4,051
Saturday 16 May 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 15
  • 25
12 Winners
$4.93 Million
600,414
Draw 4,049
Saturday 9 May 2020
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 34
  • 44
11 Winners
$20 Million
1.2 Million
Draw 4,047
Saturday 2 May 2020
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 43
  • 4
  • 35
4 Winners
$4.87 Million
495,127
April 2020
Draw 4,045
Saturday 25 April 2020
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 18
  • 31
5 Winners
$9.91 Million
592,836
Draw 4,043
Saturday 18 April 2020
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
  • 37
$4 Million 437,464
Draw 4,041
Saturday 11 April 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
7 Winners
$4.26 Million
452,314
Draw 4,039
Saturday 4 April 2020
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 7
  • 18
7 Winners
$4.29 Million
556,601
March 2020
Draw 4,037
Saturday 28 March 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 37
  • 43
  • 20
  • 23
2 Winners
$5.64 Million
650,426
Draw 4,035
Saturday 21 March 2020
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 9
  • 43
3 Winners
$4.16 Million
424,364
Draw 4,033
Saturday 14 March 2020
  • 8
  • 13
  • 27
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3
  • 4
1 Winner
$4.11 Million
447,578
Draw 4,031
Saturday 7 March 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 1
  • 38
6 Winners
$4.21 Million
425,542
February 2020
Draw 4,029
Saturday 29 February 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 22
  • 45
4 Winners
$4.38 Million
436,262
Draw 4,027
Saturday 22 February 2020
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 7
  • 25
7 Winners
$4.5 Million
652,765
Draw 4,025
Saturday 15 February 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 39
  • 34
  • 40
8 Winners
$20 Million
1.11 Million
Draw 4,023
Saturday 8 February 2020
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 2
  • 39
4 Winners
$4.42 Million
407,587
Draw 4,021
Saturday 1 February 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 5
  • 26
6 Winners
$4.16 Million
512,128
January 2020
Draw 4,019
Saturday 25 January 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 38
  • 22
  • 40
3 Winners
$4.8 Million
495,750
Draw 4,017
Saturday 18 January 2020
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
5 Winners
$4.33 Million
411,732
Draw 4,015
Saturday 11 January 2020
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 15
  • 36
2 Winners
$4.34 Million
435,322
Draw 4,013
Saturday 4 January 2020
  • 11
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
  • 45
3 Winners
$4.49 Million
422,879


Go back to main Results