Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2019

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 2019 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2019
Draw 4,011
Saturday 28 December 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 5
  • 33
11 Winners
$30 Million
1.92 Million
Draw 4,009
Saturday 21 December 2019
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 4
  • 33
4 Winners
$4.3 Million
446,314
Draw 4,007
Saturday 14 December 2019
  • 1
  • 9
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
  • 37
4 Winners
$4.19 Million
403,932
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 31 May 2024
$789
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,005
Saturday 7 December 2019
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 17
  • 22
2 Winners
$3.92 Million
471,380
November 2019
Draw 4,003
Saturday 30 November 2019
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 14
  • 42
7 Winners
$4.12 Million
439,849
Draw 4,001
Saturday 23 November 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 45
  • 6
  • 34
7 Winners
$4.04 Million
416,511
Draw 3,999
Saturday 16 November 2019
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 14
  • 21
6 Winners
$3.96 Million
496,560
Draw 3,997
Saturday 9 November 2019
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 14
  • 18
5 Winners
$3.99 Million
493,804
Draw 3,995
Saturday 2 November 2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 42
  • 13
  • 40
12 Winners
$20 Million
1.06 Million
October 2019
Draw 3,993
Saturday 26 October 2019
  • 2
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 6
  • 38
4 Winners
$4.03 Million
425,487
Draw 3,991
Saturday 19 October 2019
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 33
  • 35
2 Winners
$4.07 Million
413,058
Draw 3,989
Saturday 12 October 2019
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 26
  • 28
10 Winners
$3.82 Million
470,775
Draw 3,987
Saturday 5 October 2019
  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 10
  • 23
4 Winners
$3.89 Million
489,630
September 2019
Draw 3,985
Saturday 28 September 2019
  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
  • 12
  • 44
2 Winners
$4.01 Million
462,544
Draw 3,983
Saturday 21 September 2019
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 12
  • 24
7 Winners
$4.16 Million
451,536
Draw 3,981
Saturday 14 September 2019
  • 7
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 9
  • 43
4 Winners
$3.84 Million
395,306
Draw 3,979
Saturday 7 September 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 7
  • 15
7 Winners
$4.02 Million
563,503
August 2019
Draw 3,977
Saturday 31 August 2019
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
  • 41
  • 20
  • 24
7 Winners
$20 Million
948,953
Draw 3,975
Saturday 24 August 2019
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 23
  • 29
2 Winners
$3.94 Million
501,462
Draw 3,973
Saturday 17 August 2019
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 29
  • 38
4 Winners
$3.96 Million
438,099
Draw 3,971
Saturday 10 August 2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
  • 45
4 Winners
$4.07 Million
449,219
Draw 3,969
Saturday 3 August 2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 27
9 Winners
$4.02 Million
454,885
July 2019
Draw 3,967
Saturday 27 July 2019
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 5
  • 8
8 Winners
$8 Million
817,999
Draw 3,965
Saturday 20 July 2019
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 42
  • 14
  • 39
12 Winners
$4.32 Million
460,959
Draw 3,963
Saturday 13 July 2019
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 1
  • 7
14 Winners
$20 Million
1.07 Million
Draw 3,961
Saturday 6 July 2019
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 1
  • 5
5 Winners
$3.87 Million
481,712
June 2019
Draw 3,959
Saturday 29 June 2019
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 7
  • 40
1 Winner
$3.9 Million
478,218
Draw 3,957
Saturday 22 June 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 29
  • 41
  • 13
  • 21
4 Winners
$3.73 Million
534,152
Draw 3,955
Saturday 15 June 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
  • 16
4 Winners
$3.77 Million
432,713
Draw 3,953
Saturday 8 June 2019
  • 1
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
  • 41
4 Winners
$3.81 Million
370,396
Draw 3,951
Saturday 1 June 2019
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 2
  • 36
3 Winners
$3.88 Million
450,831
May 2019
Draw 3,949
Saturday 25 May 2019
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 28
  • 38
5 Winners
$3.95 Million
461,730
Draw 3,947
Saturday 18 May 2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
  • 13
3 Winners
$4.09 Million
524,807
Draw 3,945
Saturday 11 May 2019
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 8
  • 22
6 Winners
$20 Million
1.15 Million
Draw 3,943
Saturday 4 May 2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 15
  • 41
7 Winners
$4.02 Million
444,328
April 2019
Draw 3,941
Saturday 27 April 2019
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 6
4 Winners
$3.92 Million
468,405
Draw 3,939
Saturday 20 April 2019
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 7
  • 19
1 Winner
$3.97 Million
562,533
Draw 3,937
Saturday 13 April 2019
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 4
  • 41
7 Winners
$4.02 Million
432,553
Draw 3,935
Saturday 6 April 2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 39
  • 6
  • 13
2 Winners
$4.2 Million
536,665
March 2019
Draw 3,933
Saturday 30 March 2019
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 11
  • 22
9 Winners
$20 Million
1.23 Million
Draw 3,931
Saturday 23 March 2019
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
  • 27
4 Winners
$3.83 Million
515,781
Draw 3,929
Saturday 16 March 2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 32
  • 36
3 Winners
$3.84 Million
407,577
Draw 3,927
Saturday 9 March 2019
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 43
  • 37
  • 40
3 Winners
$3.95 Million
419,402
Draw 3,925
Saturday 2 March 2019
  • 5
  • 10
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
  • 24
2 Winners
$3.96 Million
426,007
February 2019
Draw 3,923
Saturday 23 February 2019
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 27
  • 33
6 Winners
$4.03 Million
500,338
Draw 3,921
Saturday 16 February 2019
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 15
  • 22
12 Winners
$20 Million
1.1 Million
Draw 3,919
Saturday 9 February 2019
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
10 Winners
$4.06 Million
465,786
Draw 3,917
Saturday 2 February 2019
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 45
  • 2
  • 15
7 Winners
$4.02 Million
499,343
January 2019
Draw 3,915
Saturday 26 January 2019
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
  • 39
6 Winners
$4.07 Million
431,044
Draw 3,913
Saturday 19 January 2019
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 45
  • 28
  • 37
4 Winners
$4.12 Million
488,778
Draw 3,911
Saturday 12 January 2019
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 17
  • 43
7 Winners
$3.81 Million
432,600
Draw 3,909
Saturday 5 January 2019
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 32
  • 42
2 Winners
$3.93 Million
415,239


Go back to main Results