Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 2021

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 2021 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2021
Draw 4,221
Friday 31 December 2021
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 43
  • 31
  • 35
17 Winners
$40 Million
4.18 Million
Draw 4,219
Saturday 25 December 2021
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 15
  • 38
3 Winners
$6.34 Million
1.09 Million
Draw 4,217
Saturday 18 December 2021
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 21
  • 35
2 Winners
$5.89 Million
986,524
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 16 Jul 2024
$334
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,215
Saturday 11 December 2021
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
  • 19
6 Winners
$6.08 Million
986,914
Draw 4,213
Saturday 4 December 2021
  • 8
  • 24
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 21
  • 41
10 Winners
$5.87 Million
890,020
November 2021
Draw 4,211
Saturday 27 November 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 10
  • 24
5 Winners
$10 Million
1.22 Million
Draw 4,209
Saturday 20 November 2021
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 4
  • 19
7 Winners
$5.82 Million
1.07 Million
Draw 4,207
Saturday 13 November 2021
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 40
  • 12
  • 21
2 Winners
$6 Million
1.06 Million
Draw 4,205
Saturday 6 November 2021
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 19
  • 35
6 Winners
$6.09 Million
1.04 Million
October 2021
Draw 4,203
Saturday 30 October 2021
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
5 Winners
$6.03 Million
1.06 Million
Draw 4,201
Saturday 23 October 2021
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 17
  • 38
10 Winners
$6.21 Million
1.13 Million
Draw 4,199
Saturday 16 October 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 1
  • 19
6 Winners
$20 Million
2.09 Million
Draw 4,197
Saturday 9 October 2021
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 19
  • 37
5 Winners
$6.17 Million
1.01 Million
Draw 4,195
Saturday 2 October 2021
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
  • 18
  • 38
3 Winners
$10 Million
1.42 Million
September 2021
Draw 4,193
Saturday 25 September 2021
  • 6
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 26
  • 43
5 Winners
$6.52 Million
1.04 Million
Draw 4,191
Saturday 18 September 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 24
  • 29
6 Winners
$6.29 Million
1.07 Million
Draw 4,189
Saturday 11 September 2021
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
4 Winners
$10 Million
1.54 Million
Draw 4,187
Saturday 4 September 2021
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
  • 19
  • 26
7 Winners
$20 Million
2.05 Million
August 2021
Draw 4,185
Saturday 28 August 2021
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
5 Winners
$6.24 Million
1.18 Million
Draw 4,183
Saturday 21 August 2021
  • 6
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 22
  • 45
5 Winners
$6.52 Million
998,807
Draw 4,181
Saturday 14 August 2021
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
8 Winners
$6.38 Million
1.34 Million
Draw 4,179
Saturday 7 August 2021
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 1
  • 9
5 Winners
$10 Million
1.49 Million
July 2021
Draw 4,177
Saturday 31 July 2021
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 9
  • 19
10 Winners
$20 Million
1.9 Million
Draw 4,175
Saturday 24 July 2021
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 13
  • 15
7 Winners
$5.84 Million
1.03 Million
Draw 4,173
Saturday 17 July 2021
  • 2
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 10
  • 45
6 Winners
$6 Million
931,791
Draw 4,171
Saturday 10 July 2021
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 16
  • 20
8 Winners
$6.05 Million
1.01 Million
Draw 4,169
Saturday 3 July 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 10
  • 20
4 Winners
$5.82 Million
1.04 Million
June 2021
Draw 4,167
Saturday 26 June 2021
  • 1
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 7
  • 27
7 Winners
$5.81 Million
902,653
Draw 4,165
Saturday 19 June 2021
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 15
  • 27
14 Winners
$20 Million
1.82 Million
Draw 4,163
Saturday 12 June 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 45
  • 1
  • 43
2 Winners
$5.86 Million
1.03 Million
Draw 4,161
Saturday 5 June 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
  • 20
  • 35
5 Winners
$5.86 Million
981,255
May 2021
Draw 4,159
Saturday 29 May 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 22
  • 35
7 Winners
$5.97 Million
1.07 Million
Draw 4,157
Saturday 22 May 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 1
  • 33
15 Winners
$6.15 Million
1.44 Million
Draw 4,155
Saturday 15 May 2021
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 4
  • 21
4 Winners
$10 Million
1.33 Million
Draw 4,153
Saturday 8 May 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • 18
  • 25
11 Winners
$20 Million
2.02 Million
Draw 4,151
Saturday 1 May 2021
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
  • 1
  • 8
6 Winners
$5.85 Million
1.03 Million
April 2021
Draw 4,149
Saturday 24 April 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 35
  • 36
6 Winners
$5.95 Million
984,161
Draw 4,147
Saturday 17 April 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 17
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 22
  • 35
5 Winners
$5.73 Million
980,274
Draw 4,145
Saturday 10 April 2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 14
  • 16
4 Winners
$6.78 Million
1.31 Million
Draw 4,143
Saturday 3 April 2021
  • 1
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 41
  • 6
  • 43
6 Winners
$5.79 Million
881,742
March 2021
Draw 4,141
Saturday 27 March 2021
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 15
  • 37
4 Winners
$5.95 Million
1.07 Million
Draw 4,139
Saturday 20 March 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 15
  • 25
8 Winners
$20 Million
2.16 Million
Draw 4,137
Saturday 13 March 2021
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 2
  • 4
5 Winners
$5.83 Million
1.02 Million
Draw 4,135
Saturday 6 March 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 42
  • 6
  • 30
5 Winners
$5.78 Million
945,666
February 2021
Draw 4,133
Saturday 27 February 2021
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 36
  • 38
1 Winner
$5.91 Million
910,752
Draw 4,131
Saturday 20 February 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 28
  • 45
2 Winners
$6.12 Million
1.08 Million
Draw 4,129
Saturday 13 February 2021
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
  • 24
  • 25
8 Winners
$20 Million
2.05 Million
Draw 4,127
Saturday 6 February 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
14 Winners
$5.99 Million
1.31 Million
January 2021
Draw 4,125
Saturday 30 January 2021
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
  • 26
4 Winners
$5.89 Million
1.12 Million
Draw 4,123
Saturday 23 January 2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 40
  • 31
  • 42
9 Winners
$6.1 Million
1.23 Million
Draw 4,121
Saturday 16 January 2021
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 25
  • 28
6 Winners
$6.31 Million
1.16 Million
Draw 4,119
Saturday 9 January 2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 45
  • 10
  • 12
7 Winners
$10 Million
1.64 Million
Draw 4,117
Saturday 2 January 2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
  • 26
  • 31
19 Winners
$30 Million
4.27 Million


Go back to main Results