Saturday Lotto Results Archive for 1998

The Saturday Lotto results for YYYY can be easily accessed on this page so you can see the winning numbers for every draw that took place throughout the year. Each draw will include details such as the numbers that were drawn, the number of winners for each prize category, and the amounts they won. Check out the 1998 lotto results below!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 1998
Draw 1,819
Saturday 26 December 1998
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 11
  • 27
3 Winners
$2.61 Million
-
Draw 1,817
Saturday 19 December 1998
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 41
8 Winners
$2.57 Million
-
Draw 1,815
Saturday 12 December 1998
  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 6
  • 34
11 Winners
$15 Million
-
EuroMillions Jackpot
Tue 25 Jun 2024
$343
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,813
Saturday 5 December 1998
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 2
  • 24
2 Winners
$2.48 Million
-
November 1998
Draw 1,811
Saturday 28 November 1998
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 8
  • 14
8 Winners
$2.49 Million
-
Draw 1,809
Saturday 21 November 1998
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 2
  • 25
5 Winners
$2.5 Million
-
Draw 1,807
Saturday 14 November 1998
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
  • 41
- -
Draw 1,805
Saturday 7 November 1998
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 9
  • 44
- -
October 1998
Draw 1,803
Saturday 31 October 1998
  • 8
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 39
  • 43
- -
Draw 1,801
Saturday 24 October 1998
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
  • 13
- -
Draw 1,799
Saturday 17 October 1998
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 37
  • 3
  • 38
- -
Draw 1,797
Saturday 10 October 1998
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 14
  • 25
- -
Draw 1,795
Saturday 3 October 1998
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 43
  • 9
  • 23
- -
September 1998
Draw 1,793
Saturday 26 September 1998
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 7
  • 35
- -
Draw 1,791
Saturday 19 September 1998
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37
  • 5
  • 13
- -
Draw 1,789
Saturday 12 September 1998
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • 44
  • 26
  • 28
- -
Draw 1,787
Saturday 5 September 1998
  • 1
  • 6
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 15
  • 25
- -
August 1998
Draw 1,785
Saturday 29 August 1998
  • 5
  • 13
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 24
  • 32
- -
Draw 1,783
Saturday 22 August 1998
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 16
  • 44
- -
Draw 1,781
Saturday 15 August 1998
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 45
  • 9
  • 33
- -
Draw 1,779
Saturday 8 August 1998
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 4
  • 42
- -
Draw 1,777
Saturday 1 August 1998
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 18
  • 32
- -
July 1998
Draw 1,775
Saturday 25 July 1998
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 6
  • 37
- -
Draw 1,773
Saturday 18 July 1998
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 45
  • 3
  • 7
- -
Draw 1,771
Saturday 11 July 1998
  • 3
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 9
  • 23
- -
Draw 1,769
Saturday 4 July 1998
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 4
  • 45
- -
June 1998
Draw 1,767
Saturday 27 June 1998
  • 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 18
  • 44
- -
Draw 1,765
Saturday 20 June 1998
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 10
  • 33
- -
Draw 1,763
Saturday 13 June 1998
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 6
  • 7
- -
Draw 1,761
Saturday 6 June 1998
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 14
  • 15
- -
May 1998
Draw 1,759
Saturday 30 May 1998
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 42
  • 19
  • 30
- -
Draw 1,757
Saturday 23 May 1998
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 3
  • 21
- -
Draw 1,755
Saturday 16 May 1998
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 33
  • 43
- -
Draw 1,753
Saturday 9 May 1998
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 8
  • 25
- -
Draw 1,751
Saturday 2 May 1998
  • 8
  • 9
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 15
  • 21
- -
April 1998
Draw 1,749
Saturday 25 April 1998
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 13
  • 21
- -
Draw 1,747
Saturday 18 April 1998
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 41
  • 18
  • 28
- -
Draw 1,745
Saturday 11 April 1998
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 2
  • 33
- -
Draw 1,743
Saturday 4 April 1998
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 8
  • 14
- -
March 1998
Draw 1,741
Saturday 28 March 1998
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 33
  • 43
- -
Draw 1,739
Saturday 21 March 1998
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 5
  • 23
- -
Draw 1,737
Saturday 14 March 1998
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 42
  • 6
  • 24
- -
Draw 1,735
Saturday 7 March 1998
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 22
  • 30
- -
February 1998
Draw 1,733
Saturday 28 February 1998
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
  • 15
- -
Draw 1,731
Saturday 21 February 1998
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 2
  • 5
- -
Draw 1,729
Saturday 14 February 1998
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 10
  • 42
- -
Draw 1,727
Saturday 7 February 1998
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 11
  • 23
- -
January 1998
Draw 1,725
Saturday 31 January 1998
  • 7
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 17
  • 44
- -
Draw 1,723
Saturday 24 January 1998
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 17
  • 27
- -
Draw 1,721
Saturday 17 January 1998
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 40
  • 26
  • 45
- -
Draw 1,719
Saturday 10 January 1998
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 25
  • 41
  • 5
  • 7
- -
Draw 1,717
Saturday 3 January 1998
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2
  • 17
- -


Go back to main Results