Oz Lotto Results Archive for 2022

Curious to see the OZ Lotto results from 2022? Below you’ll find details about each draw that happened during the year such as the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the dividends they won with their lucky tickets. Start exploring the OZ Lotto results history now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2022
Draw 1,506
Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
$10 Million 286,692
Draw 1,505
Tuesday 20 December 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 31
  • 40
  • 47
$5 Million 183,610
Draw 1,504
Tuesday 13 December 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 14
  • 23
  • 42
$3 Million 174,135
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 16 Jul 2024
$334
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,503
Tuesday 6 December 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 20
  • 39
  • 46
1 Winner
$30 Million
460,485
November 2022
Draw 1,502
Tuesday 29 November 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45
$20 Million 424,080
Draw 1,501
Tuesday 22 November 2022
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
$10 Million 280,465
Draw 1,500
Tuesday 15 November 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
  • 19
  • 23
  • 42
$5 Million 239,686
Draw 1,499
Tuesday 8 November 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 21
  • 25
  • 44
$3 Million 191,664
Draw 1,498
Tuesday 1 November 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 16
  • 22
  • 37
1 Winner
$20 Million
527,837
October 2022
Draw 1,497
Tuesday 25 October 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
$10 Million 266,962
Draw 1,496
Tuesday 18 October 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 42
  • 13
  • 17
  • 45
$5 Million 187,061
Draw 1,495
Tuesday 11 October 2022
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 47
  • 2
  • 14
  • 45
$3 Million 152,776
Draw 1,494
Tuesday 4 October 2022
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
1 Winner
$50 Million
778,644
September 2022
Draw 1,493
Tuesday 27 September 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
$30 Million 536,687
Draw 1,492
Tuesday 20 September 2022
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
$20 Million 460,051
Draw 1,491
Tuesday 13 September 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
$10 Million 317,307
Draw 1,490
Tuesday 6 September 2022
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
$5 Million 195,118
August 2022
Draw 1,489
Tuesday 30 August 2022
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
$3 Million 167,964
Draw 1,488
Tuesday 23 August 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 10
  • 35
  • 40
1 Winner
$10.28 Million
375,645
Draw 1,487
Tuesday 16 August 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 6
  • 30
  • 46
$5 Million 185,383
Draw 1,486
Tuesday 9 August 2022
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
$3 Million 155,980
Draw 1,485
Tuesday 2 August 2022
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 4
  • 20
  • 37
1 Winner
$20 Million
440,328
July 2022
Draw 1,484
Tuesday 26 July 2022
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
$10 Million 329,507
Draw 1,483
Tuesday 19 July 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
$5 Million 320,889
Draw 1,482
Tuesday 12 July 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 27
  • 36
  • 47
$3 Million 169,355
Draw 1,481
Tuesday 5 July 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 7
  • 18
  • 36
1 Winner
$30 Million
562,954
June 2022
Draw 1,480
Tuesday 28 June 2022
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 24
  • 39
  • 41
$20 Million 286,369
Draw 1,479
Tuesday 21 June 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 3
  • 24
  • 46
$10 Million 238,311
Draw 1,478
Tuesday 14 June 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
$5 Million 181,562
Draw 1,477
Tuesday 7 June 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
$3 Million 196,529
May 2022
Draw 1,476
Tuesday 31 May 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 8
  • 14
  • 28
1 Winner
$5.76 Million
218,186
Draw 1,475
Tuesday 24 May 2022
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
$3 Million 139,692
Draw 1,474
Tuesday 17 May 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 25
  • 40
1 Winner
$10 Million
280,333
Draw 1,473
Tuesday 10 May 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 42
  • 43
  • 26
  • 28
$5 Million 199,399
Draw 1,472
Tuesday 3 May 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
  • 34
  • 41
$2 Million 150,242
April 2022
Draw 1,471
Tuesday 26 April 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
  • 31
  • 44
1 Winner
$20 Million
383,538
Draw 1,470
Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 8
  • 28
$10 Million 302,931
Draw 1,469
Tuesday 12 April 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 4
  • 36
$5 Million 214,341
Draw 1,468
Tuesday 5 April 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
  • 25
$2 Million 138,829
March 2022
Draw 1,467
Tuesday 29 March 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 43
  • 3
  • 16
1 Winner
$2.37 Million
176,795
Draw 1,466
Tuesday 22 March 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 8
  • 13
1 Winner
$5.54 Million
280,066
Draw 1,465
Tuesday 15 March 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 11
  • 34
$2 Million 156,703
Draw 1,464
Tuesday 8 March 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
  • 12
1 Winner
$11.07 Million
330,810
Draw 1,463
Tuesday 1 March 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 26
  • 39
$5 Million 232,146
February 2022
Draw 1,462
Tuesday 22 February 2022
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
  • 44
$2 Million 150,909
Draw 1,461
Tuesday 15 February 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 31
  • 35
1 Winner
$10 Million
268,511
Draw 1,460
Tuesday 8 February 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 45
  • 26
  • 36
$5 Million 209,143
Draw 1,459
Tuesday 1 February 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 12
  • 18
$2 Million 167,861
January 2022
Draw 1,458
Tuesday 25 January 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 6
  • 16
2 Winners
$50 Million
892,137
Draw 1,457
Tuesday 18 January 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 12
  • 34
$30 Million 577,095
Draw 1,456
Tuesday 11 January 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 7
  • 15
$20 Million 442,987
Draw 1,455
Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 44
  • 34
  • 35
$10 Million 263,881


Go back to main Results