Oz Lotto Results Archive for 2011

Curious to see the OZ Lotto results from 2011? Below you’ll find details about each draw that happened during the year such as the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the dividends they won with their lucky tickets. Start exploring the OZ Lotto results history now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2011
Draw 932
Tuesday 27 December 2011
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 13
  • 41
1 Winner
$5 Million
-
Draw 931
Tuesday 20 December 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
  • 10
  • 32
$2 Million -
Draw 930
Tuesday 13 December 2011
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
  • 45
  • 23
  • 40
1 Winner
$20 Million
-
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 27 Feb 2024
$859
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 929
Tuesday 6 December 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 11
  • 17
$15 Million -
November 2011
Draw 928
Tuesday 29 November 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
  • 1
  • 4
$10 Million -
Draw 927
Tuesday 22 November 2011
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 12
  • 39
$5 Million -
Draw 926
Tuesday 15 November 2011
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
$2 Million -
Draw 925
Tuesday 8 November 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
  • 12
  • 28
1 Winner
$20 Million
-
Draw 924
Tuesday 1 November 2011
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 44
  • 13
  • 19
$15 Million -
October 2011
Draw 923
Tuesday 25 October 2011
  • 3
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 14
  • 31
$10 Million -
Draw 922
Tuesday 18 October 2011
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
  • 44
$2.83 Million -
Draw 921
Tuesday 11 October 2011
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 10
  • 41
$2 Million -
Draw 920
Tuesday 4 October 2011
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 5
  • 6
1 Winner
$5 Million
-
September 2011
Draw 919
Tuesday 27 September 2011
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 22
  • 37
$2.05 Million -
Draw 918
Tuesday 20 September 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 8
  • 28
2 Winners
$7.5 Million
-
Draw 917
Tuesday 13 September 2011
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 8
  • 21
$10 Million -
Draw 916
Tuesday 6 September 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 22
  • 31
- -
August 2011
Draw 915
Tuesday 30 August 2011
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 13
  • 20
- -
Draw 914
Tuesday 23 August 2011
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 8
  • 30
1 Winner
$10 Million
-
Draw 913
Tuesday 16 August 2011
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 6
  • 16
- -
Draw 912
Tuesday 9 August 2011
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 23
  • 30
- -
Draw 911
Tuesday 2 August 2011
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 17
  • 32
1 Winner
$30 Million
-
July 2011
Draw 910
Tuesday 26 July 2011
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 37
  • 39
- -
Draw 909
Tuesday 19 July 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 7
  • 23
- -
Draw 908
Tuesday 12 July 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 5
  • 33
- -
Draw 907
Tuesday 5 July 2011
  • 6
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 8
  • 21
- -
June 2011
Draw 906
Tuesday 28 June 2011
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 17
  • 33
- -
Draw 905
Tuesday 21 June 2011
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
  • 39
  • 44
2 Winners
$20 Million
-
Draw 904
Tuesday 14 June 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 14
  • 27
- -
Draw 903
Tuesday 7 June 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 41
  • 6
  • 25
- -
May 2011
Draw 902
Tuesday 31 May 2011
  • 4
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 19
  • 21
- -
Draw 901
Tuesday 24 May 2011
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 3
  • 38
- -
Draw 900
Tuesday 17 May 2011
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 21
  • 42
1 Winner
$10 Million
-
Draw 899
Tuesday 10 May 2011
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 4
  • 5
- -
Draw 898
Tuesday 3 May 2011
  • 10
  • 19
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 8
- -
April 2011
Draw 897
Tuesday 26 April 2011
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 16
  • 21
1 Winner
$25 Million
-
Draw 896
Tuesday 19 April 2011
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 27
  • 37
- -
Draw 895
Tuesday 12 April 2011
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 14
  • 19
- -
Draw 894
Tuesday 5 April 2011
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
  • 44
- -
March 2011
Draw 893
Tuesday 29 March 2011
  • 3
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
- -
Draw 892
Tuesday 22 March 2011
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 24
  • 40
- -
Draw 891
Tuesday 15 March 2011
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 24
  • 35
1 Winner
$15 Million
-
Draw 890
Tuesday 8 March 2011
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 6
  • 45
- -
Draw 889
Tuesday 1 March 2011
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
- -
February 2011
Draw 888
Tuesday 22 February 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
  • 15
  • 31
- -
Draw 887
Tuesday 15 February 2011
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 9
  • 33
1 Winner
$5 Million
-
Draw 886
Tuesday 8 February 2011
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 5
  • 43
- -
Draw 885
Tuesday 1 February 2011
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
  • 14
1 Winner
$15 Million
-
January 2011
Draw 884
Tuesday 25 January 2011
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 9
  • 26
- -
Draw 883
Tuesday 18 January 2011
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 8
  • 35
- -
Draw 882
Tuesday 11 January 2011
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 14
  • 20
- -
Draw 881
Tuesday 4 January 2011
  • 3
  • 4
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 13
  • 20
1 Winner
$10 Million
-


Go back to main Results