Oz Lotto Results Archive for 1994

Curious to see the OZ Lotto results from 1994? Below you’ll find details about each draw that happened during the year such as the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the dividends they won with their lucky tickets. Start exploring the OZ Lotto results history now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 1994
Draw 45
Tuesday 27 December 1994
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
  • 3
  • 9
- -
Draw 44
Tuesday 20 December 1994
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 34
  • 42
- -
Draw 43
Tuesday 13 December 1994
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 10
  • 29
- -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 16 Jul 2024
$334
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 42
Tuesday 6 December 1994
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 12
  • 42
- -
November 1994
Draw 41
Tuesday 29 November 1994
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
  • 38
  • 42
- -
Draw 40
Tuesday 22 November 1994
  • 7
  • 14
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 43
  • 11
  • 22
- -
Draw 39
Tuesday 15 November 1994
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 15
  • 42
- -
Draw 38
Tuesday 8 November 1994
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 17
  • 44
- -
Draw 37
Tuesday 1 November 1994
  • 4
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
  • 7
  • 9
- -
October 1994
Draw 36
Tuesday 25 October 1994
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 31
  • 37
- -
Draw 35
Tuesday 18 October 1994
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
- -
Draw 34
Tuesday 11 October 1994
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 1
  • 21
- -
Draw 33
Tuesday 4 October 1994
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 27
  • 39
- -
September 1994
Draw 32
Tuesday 27 September 1994
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 1
  • 31
- -
Draw 31
Tuesday 20 September 1994
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 14
  • 44
- -
Draw 30
Tuesday 13 September 1994
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 13
  • 14
- -
Draw 29
Tuesday 6 September 1994
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 5
  • 26
- -
August 1994
Draw 28
Tuesday 30 August 1994
  • 2
  • 11
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 21
  • 31
- -
Draw 27
Tuesday 23 August 1994
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
  • 4
  • 28
- -
Draw 26
Tuesday 16 August 1994
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 22
  • 38
- -
Draw 25
Tuesday 9 August 1994
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 9
  • 22
- -
Draw 24
Tuesday 2 August 1994
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 27
  • 40
- -
July 1994
Draw 23
Tuesday 26 July 1994
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 25
  • 42
- -
Draw 22
Tuesday 19 July 1994
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
  • 35
- -
Draw 21
Tuesday 12 July 1994
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 2
  • 33
- -
Draw 20
Tuesday 5 July 1994
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 27
  • 31
- -
June 1994
Draw 19
Tuesday 28 June 1994
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 5
  • 23
- -
Draw 18
Tuesday 21 June 1994
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43
  • 17
  • 23
- -
Draw 17
Tuesday 14 June 1994
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 4
  • 9
- -
Draw 16
Tuesday 7 June 1994
  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 15
  • 43
- -
May 1994
Draw 15
Tuesday 31 May 1994
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 6
  • 21
- -
Draw 14
Tuesday 24 May 1994
  • 1
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 8
  • 20
- -
Draw 13
Tuesday 17 May 1994
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 39
  • 3
  • 24
- -
Draw 12
Tuesday 10 May 1994
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 36
  • 20
  • 45
- -
Draw 11
Tuesday 3 May 1994
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 37
  • 39
- -
April 1994
Draw 10
Tuesday 26 April 1994
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
  • 3
  • 30
- -
Draw 9
Tuesday 19 April 1994
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 24
  • 42
- -
Draw 8
Tuesday 12 April 1994
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 45
  • 1
  • 10
- -
Draw 7
Tuesday 5 April 1994
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2
  • 16
- -
March 1994
Draw 6
Tuesday 29 March 1994
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
  • 41
  • 13
  • 18
- -
Draw 5
Tuesday 22 March 1994
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
  • 9
  • 32
- -
Draw 4
Tuesday 15 March 1994
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 44
  • 13
  • 22
- -
Draw 3
Tuesday 8 March 1994
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
  • 35
  • 42
- -
Draw 2
Tuesday 1 March 1994
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 8
  • 40
- -
February 1994
Draw 1
Tuesday 22 February 1994
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 8
  • 36
- -


Go back to main Results