Oz Lotto Results Archive for 1995

Curious to see the OZ Lotto results from 1995? Below you’ll find details about each draw that happened during the year such as the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the dividends they won with their lucky tickets. Start exploring the OZ Lotto results history now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 1995
Draw 97
Tuesday 26 December 1995
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 27
  • 28
- -
Draw 96
Tuesday 19 December 1995
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 34
  • 44
- -
Draw 95
Tuesday 12 December 1995
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 6
  • 28
- -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 16 Jul 2024
$334
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 94
Tuesday 5 December 1995
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 18
  • 36
- -
November 1995
Draw 93
Tuesday 28 November 1995
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 45
  • 10
  • 17
- -
Draw 92
Tuesday 21 November 1995
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 22
  • 26
- -
Draw 91
Tuesday 14 November 1995
  • 3
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
  • 12
- -
Draw 90
Tuesday 7 November 1995
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
- -
October 1995
Draw 89
Tuesday 31 October 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
  • 8
- -
Draw 88
Tuesday 24 October 1995
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
  • 23
- -
Draw 87
Tuesday 17 October 1995
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 25
  • 32
- -
Draw 86
Tuesday 10 October 1995
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 14
  • 40
- -
Draw 85
Tuesday 3 October 1995
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
  • 8
  • 17
- -
September 1995
Draw 84
Tuesday 26 September 1995
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 29
  • 32
- -
Draw 83
Tuesday 19 September 1995
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 35
  • 45
  • 8
  • 28
- -
Draw 82
Tuesday 12 September 1995
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
  • 27
- -
Draw 81
Tuesday 5 September 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
- -
August 1995
Draw 80
Tuesday 29 August 1995
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 7
  • 18
- -
Draw 79
Tuesday 22 August 1995
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 16
  • 23
- -
Draw 78
Tuesday 15 August 1995
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 27
  • 35
- -
Draw 77
Tuesday 8 August 1995
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 7
  • 36
- -
Draw 76
Tuesday 1 August 1995
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 8
  • 20
- -
July 1995
Draw 75
Tuesday 25 July 1995
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 7
  • 35
- -
Draw 74
Tuesday 18 July 1995
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 23
  • 35
- -
Draw 73
Tuesday 11 July 1995
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 20
  • 29
- -
Draw 72
Tuesday 4 July 1995
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 10
  • 26
- -
June 1995
Draw 71
Tuesday 27 June 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 28
  • 34
- -
Draw 70
Tuesday 20 June 1995
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 41
  • 8
  • 40
- -
Draw 69
Tuesday 13 June 1995
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 14
  • 35
- -
Draw 68
Tuesday 6 June 1995
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 7
  • 45
- -
May 1995
Draw 67
Tuesday 30 May 1995
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 5
  • 23
- -
Draw 66
Tuesday 23 May 1995
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 4
  • 40
- -
Draw 65
Tuesday 16 May 1995
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 12
  • 24
- -
Draw 64
Tuesday 9 May 1995
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
  • 4
  • 11
- -
Draw 63
Tuesday 2 May 1995
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 33
  • 41
- -
April 1995
Draw 62
Tuesday 25 April 1995
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 18
  • 38
- -
Draw 61
Tuesday 18 April 1995
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 28
  • 38
- -
Draw 60
Tuesday 11 April 1995
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 33
  • 40
- -
Draw 59
Tuesday 4 April 1995
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 23
  • 42
- -
March 1995
Draw 58
Tuesday 28 March 1995
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 11
  • 18
- -
Draw 57
Tuesday 21 March 1995
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 42
  • 3
  • 37
- -
Draw 56
Tuesday 14 March 1995
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 22
  • 34
- -
Draw 55
Tuesday 7 March 1995
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 8
  • 11
- -
February 1995
Draw 54
Tuesday 28 February 1995
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
- -
Draw 53
Tuesday 21 February 1995
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 43
  • 28
  • 32
- -
Draw 52
Tuesday 14 February 1995
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 17
  • 36
- -
Draw 51
Tuesday 7 February 1995
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
  • 8
  • 23
- -
January 1995
Draw 50
Tuesday 31 January 1995
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 24
  • 35
- -
Draw 49
Tuesday 24 January 1995
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
  • 8
  • 17
- -
Draw 48
Tuesday 17 January 1995
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
  • 42
- -
Draw 47
Tuesday 10 January 1995
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 16
  • 35
- -
Draw 46
Tuesday 3 January 1995
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
- -


Go back to main Results