Oz Lotto Results Archive for 2004

Curious to see the OZ Lotto results from 2004? Below you’ll find details about each draw that happened during the year such as the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the dividends they won with their lucky tickets. Start exploring the OZ Lotto results history now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2004
Draw 567
Tuesday 28 December 2004
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 13
  • 22
$3.15 Million -
Draw 566
Tuesday 21 December 2004
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 43
  • 6
  • 19
$2.16 Million -
Draw 565
Tuesday 14 December 2004
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 28
  • 39
$1.02 Million -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 18 Jun 2024
$92
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 564
Tuesday 7 December 2004
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
  • 4
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
November 2004
Draw 563
Tuesday 30 November 2004
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
$1.05 Million -
Draw 562
Tuesday 23 November 2004
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 27
  • 42
1 Winner
$1.04 Million
-
Draw 561
Tuesday 16 November 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 33
  • 39
2 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 560
Tuesday 9 November 2004
  • 1
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 25
  • 39
$2.24 Million -
Draw 559
Tuesday 2 November 2004
  • 4
  • 16
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 26
  • 35
$982,394.24 -
October 2004
Draw 558
Tuesday 26 October 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 19
  • 21
1 Winner
$6 Million
-
Draw 557
Tuesday 19 October 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 14
  • 31
$3.94 Million -
Draw 556
Tuesday 12 October 2004
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
  • 20
$2.38 Million -
Draw 555
Tuesday 5 October 2004
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 31
  • 35
$1.05 Million -
September 2004
Draw 554
Tuesday 28 September 2004
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
  • 44
1 Winner
$10 Million
-
Draw 553
Tuesday 21 September 2004
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 17
  • 24
$5.18 Million -
Draw 552
Tuesday 14 September 2004
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
  • 25
$3.5 Million -
Draw 551
Tuesday 7 September 2004
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
  • 32
$2.22 Million -
August 2004
Draw 550
Tuesday 31 August 2004
  • 9
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 5
  • 20
$1.02 Million -
Draw 549
Tuesday 24 August 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 6
  • 18
1 Winner
$1.03 Million
-
Draw 548
Tuesday 17 August 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 21
  • 42
1 Winner
$1.05 Million
-
Draw 547
Tuesday 10 August 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 36
  • 45
1 Winner
$1.05 Million
-
Draw 546
Tuesday 3 August 2004
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 13
  • 25
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
July 2004
Draw 545
Tuesday 27 July 2004
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 6
  • 12
$1.01 Million -
Draw 544
Tuesday 20 July 2004
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
  • 32
1 Winner
$1.06 Million
-
Draw 543
Tuesday 13 July 2004
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 10
  • 35
1 Winner
$1.09 Million
-
Draw 542
Tuesday 6 July 2004
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 30
  • 34
1 Winner
$6 Million
-
June 2004
Draw 541
Tuesday 29 June 2004
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 44
  • 45
  • 28
  • 36
$3.85 Million -
Draw 540
Tuesday 22 June 2004
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 39
  • 14
  • 36
$2.34 Million -
Draw 539
Tuesday 15 June 2004
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 33
  • 42
$970,551.93 -
Draw 538
Tuesday 8 June 2004
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 14
  • 24
4 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 537
Tuesday 1 June 2004
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 9
  • 32
$1 Million -
May 2004
Draw 536
Tuesday 25 May 2004
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 17
  • 30
2 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 535
Tuesday 18 May 2004
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
  • 40
$1.11 Million -
Draw 534
Tuesday 11 May 2004
  • 5
  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 3
  • 26
1 Winner
$6 Million
-
Draw 533
Tuesday 4 May 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 26
  • 33
$3.47 Million -
April 2004
Draw 532
Tuesday 27 April 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 45
  • 11
  • 26
$2.16 Million -
Draw 531
Tuesday 20 April 2004
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 16
  • 22
$1.02 Million -
Draw 530
Tuesday 13 April 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 6
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 529
Tuesday 6 April 2004
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 8
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
March 2004
Draw 528
Tuesday 30 March 2004
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 14
  • 19
$1.02 Million -
Draw 527
Tuesday 23 March 2004
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 44
  • 19
  • 23
1 Winner
$1.05 Million
-
Draw 526
Tuesday 16 March 2004
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 5
  • 29
3 Winners
$6 Million
-
Draw 525
Tuesday 9 March 2004
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
  • 42
$3.68 Million -
Draw 524
Tuesday 2 March 2004
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
  • 4
  • 10
$2.29 Million -
February 2004
Draw 523
Tuesday 24 February 2004
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 39
  • 13
  • 28
$1.09 Million -
Draw 522
Tuesday 17 February 2004
  • 4
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 1
  • 35
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
Draw 521
Tuesday 10 February 2004
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 11
  • 26
$996,767.45 -
Draw 520
Tuesday 3 February 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 24
  • 33
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
January 2004
Draw 519
Tuesday 27 January 2004
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 24
  • 43
$970,064.89 -
Draw 518
Tuesday 20 January 2004
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 18
  • 37
2 Winners
$1.07 Million
-
Draw 517
Tuesday 13 January 2004
  • 2
  • 5
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
  • 11
1 Winner
$1.02 Million
-
Draw 516
Tuesday 6 January 2004
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 9
  • 30
1 Winner
$1.04 Million
-


Go back to main Results