Oz Lotto Results Archive for 2005

Curious to see the OZ Lotto results from 2005? Below you’ll find details about each draw that happened during the year such as the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the dividends they won with their lucky tickets. Start exploring the OZ Lotto results history now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2005
Draw 619
Tuesday 27 December 2005
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 13
  • 33
- -
Draw 618
Tuesday 20 December 2005
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 8
  • 37
$1.89 Million -
Draw 617
Tuesday 13 December 2005
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 41
  • 9
  • 29
$918,654.98 -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 23 Jul 2024
$417
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 616
Tuesday 6 December 2005
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 1
  • 40
1 Winner
$4 Million
-
November 2005
Draw 615
Tuesday 29 November 2005
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 11
  • 13
$2.02 Million -
Draw 614
Tuesday 22 November 2005
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 45
  • 39
  • 40
$976,607.22 -
Draw 613
Tuesday 15 November 2005
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 14
  • 20
1 Winner
$4 Million
-
Draw 612
Tuesday 8 November 2005
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 13
  • 23
$2.05 Million -
Draw 611
Tuesday 1 November 2005
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
  • 4
  • 39
$922,476.15 -
October 2005
Draw 610
Tuesday 25 October 2005
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 19
  • 43
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
Draw 609
Tuesday 18 October 2005
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 7
  • 19
$1.11 Million -
Draw 608
Tuesday 11 October 2005
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 33
  • 35
1 Winner
$2.04 Million
-
Draw 607
Tuesday 4 October 2005
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 41
  • 20
  • 44
$972,833.34 -
September 2005
Draw 606
Tuesday 27 September 2005
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 40
  • 22
  • 37
1 Winner
$4 Million
-
Draw 605
Tuesday 20 September 2005
  • 6
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 5
  • 35
$1.97 Million -
Draw 604
Tuesday 13 September 2005
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 30
  • 45
$955,622.62 -
Draw 603
Tuesday 6 September 2005
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 14
  • 33
1 Winner
$4 Million
-
August 2005
Draw 602
Tuesday 30 August 2005
  • 3
  • 13
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 36
  • 37
$2.07 Million -
Draw 601
Tuesday 23 August 2005
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 8
  • 23
$1 Million -
Draw 600
Tuesday 16 August 2005
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 18
  • 25
2 Winners
$2.03 Million
-
Draw 599
Tuesday 9 August 2005
  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 10
  • 35
$984,261.36 -
Draw 598
Tuesday 2 August 2005
  • 3
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 5
  • 40
3 Winners
$4 Million
-
July 2005
Draw 597
Tuesday 26 July 2005
  • 9
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 4
  • 17
$2.03 Million -
Draw 596
Tuesday 19 July 2005
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 14
  • 40
$1 Million -
Draw 595
Tuesday 12 July 2005
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
  • 26
2 Winners
$2.1 Million
-
Draw 594
Tuesday 5 July 2005
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 41
  • 11
  • 24
$1.01 Million -
June 2005
Draw 593
Tuesday 28 June 2005
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
  • 45
1 Winner
$2.17 Million
-
Draw 592
Tuesday 21 June 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40
  • 30
  • 36
$1.07 Million -
Draw 591
Tuesday 14 June 2005
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 23
  • 26
1 Winner
$2.09 Million
-
Draw 590
Tuesday 7 June 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
  • 34
  • 44
$1.04 Million -
May 2005
Draw 589
Tuesday 31 May 2005
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 41
1 Winner
$2.12 Million
-
Draw 588
Tuesday 24 May 2005
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 37
  • 42
$1.07 Million -
Draw 587
Tuesday 17 May 2005
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 20
  • 26
1 Winner
$4 Million
-
Draw 586
Tuesday 10 May 2005
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 44
  • 7
  • 43
$2.23 Million -
Draw 585
Tuesday 3 May 2005
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
  • 27
$1.05 Million -
April 2005
Draw 584
Tuesday 26 April 2005
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 20
  • 43
1 Winner
$6 Million
-
Draw 583
Tuesday 19 April 2005
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 31
  • 43
$3.37 Million -
Draw 582
Tuesday 12 April 2005
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 23
  • 42
$2.06 Million -
Draw 581
Tuesday 5 April 2005
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 41
  • 33
  • 36
$983,926.42 -
March 2005
Draw 580
Tuesday 29 March 2005
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 20
  • 23
3 Winners
$1 Million
-
Draw 579
Tuesday 22 March 2005
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
  • 30
  • 37
1 Winner
$2.25 Million
-
Draw 578
Tuesday 15 March 2005
  • 8
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
  • 13
$1.08 Million -
Draw 577
Tuesday 8 March 2005
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 6
  • 30
3 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 576
Tuesday 1 March 2005
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 22
  • 40
$1.06 Million -
February 2005
Draw 575
Tuesday 22 February 2005
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 15
  • 33
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
Draw 574
Tuesday 15 February 2005
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 18
  • 22
$1.04 Million -
Draw 573
Tuesday 8 February 2005
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
  • 26
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
Draw 572
Tuesday 1 February 2005
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 2
  • 40
$1.1 Million -
January 2005
Draw 571
Tuesday 25 January 2005
  • 4
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 14
  • 43
1 Winner
$1.13 Million
-
Draw 570
Tuesday 18 January 2005
  • 1
  • 13
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 14
  • 28
2 Winners
$15 Million
-
Draw 569
Tuesday 11 January 2005
  • 14
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 29
  • 39
$7.61 Million -
Draw 568
Tuesday 4 January 2005
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
$4.8 Million -


Go back to main Results