Oz Lotto Results Archive for 1996

Curious to see the OZ Lotto results from 1996? Below you’ll find details about each draw that happened during the year such as the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the dividends they won with their lucky tickets. Start exploring the OZ Lotto results history now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 1996
Draw 150
Tuesday 31 December 1996
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 5
  • 42
- -
Draw 149
Tuesday 24 December 1996
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 2
  • 39
- -
Draw 148
Tuesday 17 December 1996
  • 8
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
  • 11
  • 43
- -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 5 Mar 2024
$1
Billion*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 147
Tuesday 10 December 1996
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
  • 17
  • 38
- -
Draw 146
Tuesday 3 December 1996
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 10
  • 28
- -
November 1996
Draw 145
Tuesday 26 November 1996
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 11
  • 35
- -
Draw 144
Tuesday 19 November 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
  • 45
  • 20
  • 28
- -
Draw 143
Tuesday 12 November 1996
  • 1
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 19
  • 31
- -
Draw 142
Tuesday 5 November 1996
  • 2
  • 18
  • 24
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
  • 31
- -
October 1996
Draw 141
Tuesday 29 October 1996
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 34
  • 45
- -
Draw 140
Tuesday 22 October 1996
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 38
  • 44
- -
Draw 139
Tuesday 15 October 1996
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 18
  • 28
- -
Draw 138
Tuesday 8 October 1996
  • 11
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
  • 37
- -
Draw 137
Tuesday 1 October 1996
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 4
  • 24
- -
September 1996
Draw 136
Tuesday 24 September 1996
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 32
  • 34
- -
Draw 135
Tuesday 17 September 1996
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 15
  • 18
- -
Draw 134
Tuesday 10 September 1996
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 10
  • 11
- -
Draw 133
Tuesday 3 September 1996
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
  • 42
- -
August 1996
Draw 132
Tuesday 27 August 1996
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 42
  • 15
  • 27
- -
Draw 131
Tuesday 20 August 1996
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 11
  • 17
- -
Draw 130
Tuesday 13 August 1996
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 17
  • 24
- -
Draw 129
Tuesday 6 August 1996
  • 3
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 4
  • 31
- -
July 1996
Draw 128
Tuesday 30 July 1996
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 7
  • 31
- -
Draw 127
Tuesday 23 July 1996
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 17
  • 30
- -
Draw 126
Tuesday 16 July 1996
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 7
  • 10
- -
Draw 125
Tuesday 9 July 1996
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
  • 4
  • 45
- -
Draw 124
Tuesday 2 July 1996
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 21
  • 25
- -
June 1996
Draw 123
Tuesday 25 June 1996
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
- -
Draw 122
Tuesday 18 June 1996
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 5
  • 42
- -
Draw 121
Tuesday 11 June 1996
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 26
  • 44
- -
Draw 120
Tuesday 4 June 1996
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 3
  • 5
- -
May 1996
Draw 119
Tuesday 28 May 1996
  • 2
  • 3
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 24
  • 29
- -
Draw 118
Tuesday 21 May 1996
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 2
  • 5
- -
Draw 117
Tuesday 14 May 1996
  • 1
  • 10
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 3
  • 9
- -
Draw 116
Tuesday 7 May 1996
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 6
  • 23
- -
April 1996
Draw 115
Tuesday 30 April 1996
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 15
  • 37
- -
Draw 114
Tuesday 23 April 1996
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 26
  • 29
- -
Draw 113
Tuesday 16 April 1996
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
  • 20
  • 41
- -
Draw 112
Tuesday 9 April 1996
  • 9
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 18
  • 30
- -
Draw 111
Tuesday 2 April 1996
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 13
  • 40
- -
March 1996
Draw 110
Tuesday 26 March 1996
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
  • 18
  • 45
- -
Draw 109
Tuesday 19 March 1996
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 2
  • 42
- -
Draw 108
Tuesday 12 March 1996
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 5
  • 12
- -
Draw 107
Tuesday 5 March 1996
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 14
  • 33
- -
February 1996
Draw 106
Tuesday 27 February 1996
  • 4
  • 7
  • 33
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 16
- -
Draw 105
Tuesday 20 February 1996
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 22
  • 32
- -
Draw 104
Tuesday 13 February 1996
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
  • 26
  • 32
- -
Draw 103
Tuesday 6 February 1996
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 43
  • 7
  • 42
- -
January 1996
Draw 102
Tuesday 30 January 1996
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 21
  • 24
- -
Draw 101
Tuesday 23 January 1996
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 34
  • 42
  • 32
  • 38
- -
Draw 100
Tuesday 16 January 1996
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 26
  • 37
- -
Draw 99
Tuesday 9 January 1996
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 1
  • 10
- -
Draw 98
Tuesday 2 January 1996
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 9
  • 14
- -


Go back to main Results