Oz Lotto Results Archive for 1997

Curious to see the OZ Lotto results from 1997? Below you’ll find details about each draw that happened during the year such as the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the dividends they won with their lucky tickets. Start exploring the OZ Lotto results history now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 1997
Draw 202
Tuesday 30 December 1997
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 5
  • 42
- -
Draw 201
Tuesday 23 December 1997
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 38
  • 43
  • 7
  • 41
- -
Draw 200
Tuesday 16 December 1997
  • 1
  • 6
  • 17
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 19
  • 40
- -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 1 Mar 2024
$934
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 199
Tuesday 9 December 1997
  • 5
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 43
  • 25
  • 31
- -
Draw 198
Tuesday 2 December 1997
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 6
  • 23
- -
November 1997
Draw 197
Tuesday 25 November 1997
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 21
  • 27
- -
Draw 196
Tuesday 18 November 1997
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 26
  • 38
- -
Draw 195
Tuesday 11 November 1997
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 9
  • 39
- -
Draw 194
Tuesday 4 November 1997
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 13
  • 34
- -
October 1997
Draw 193
Tuesday 28 October 1997
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 39
  • 2
  • 19
- -
Draw 192
Tuesday 21 October 1997
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
  • 38
  • 42
- -
Draw 191
Tuesday 14 October 1997
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 12
  • 25
- -
Draw 190
Tuesday 7 October 1997
  • 2
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 5
  • 36
- -
September 1997
Draw 189
Tuesday 30 September 1997
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 42
  • 13
  • 16
- -
Draw 188
Tuesday 23 September 1997
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
  • 30
- -
Draw 187
Tuesday 16 September 1997
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 9
  • 28
- -
Draw 186
Tuesday 9 September 1997
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 43
  • 4
  • 36
- -
Draw 185
Tuesday 2 September 1997
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
  • 44
- -
August 1997
Draw 184
Tuesday 26 August 1997
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 38
  • 11
  • 23
- -
Draw 183
Tuesday 19 August 1997
  • 1
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 6
  • 17
- -
Draw 182
Tuesday 12 August 1997
  • 3
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 37
  • 45
- -
Draw 181
Tuesday 5 August 1997
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
- -
July 1997
Draw 180
Tuesday 29 July 1997
  • 9
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 29
  • 30
- -
Draw 179
Tuesday 22 July 1997
  • 11
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 19
  • 22
- -
Draw 178
Tuesday 15 July 1997
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 11
  • 45
- -
Draw 177
Tuesday 8 July 1997
  • 3
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 33
  • 37
- -
Draw 176
Tuesday 1 July 1997
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 16
  • 24
- -
June 1997
Draw 175
Tuesday 24 June 1997
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 9
  • 16
- -
Draw 174
Tuesday 17 June 1997
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 17
  • 18
- -
Draw 173
Tuesday 10 June 1997
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 43
  • 26
  • 28
- -
Draw 172
Tuesday 3 June 1997
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 21
  • 41
- -
May 1997
Draw 171
Tuesday 27 May 1997
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 21
  • 26
- -
Draw 170
Tuesday 20 May 1997
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 20
  • 24
- -
Draw 169
Tuesday 13 May 1997
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 13
  • 31
- -
Draw 168
Tuesday 6 May 1997
  • 5
  • 15
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 12
  • 42
- -
April 1997
Draw 167
Tuesday 29 April 1997
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 21
  • 41
- -
Draw 166
Tuesday 22 April 1997
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 10
  • 11
- -
Draw 165
Tuesday 15 April 1997
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 1
  • 23
- -
Draw 164
Tuesday 8 April 1997
  • 7
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
  • 33
- -
Draw 163
Tuesday 1 April 1997
  • 1
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 13
  • 25
- -
March 1997
Draw 162
Tuesday 25 March 1997
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 18
  • 32
- -
Draw 161
Tuesday 18 March 1997
  • 3
  • 15
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 45
  • 42
  • 44
- -
Draw 160
Tuesday 11 March 1997
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 8
  • 25
- -
Draw 159
Tuesday 4 March 1997
  • 2
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 22
  • 34
- -
February 1997
Draw 158
Tuesday 25 February 1997
  • 4
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 9
  • 35
- -
Draw 157
Tuesday 18 February 1997
  • 2
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
  • 7
  • 35
- -
Draw 156
Tuesday 11 February 1997
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 45
  • 10
  • 42
- -
Draw 155
Tuesday 4 February 1997
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
  • 17
  • 38
- -
January 1997
Draw 154
Tuesday 28 January 1997
  • 9
  • 14
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 2
  • 29
- -
Draw 153
Tuesday 21 January 1997
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
- -
Draw 152
Tuesday 14 January 1997
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 32
  • 41
- -
Draw 151
Tuesday 7 January 1997
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 35
  • 2
  • 17
- -


Go back to main Results