Oz Lotto Results Archive for 2014

Curious to see the OZ Lotto results from 2014? Below you’ll find details about each draw that happened during the year such as the winning numbers, the number of winners, and the dividends they won with their lucky tickets. Start exploring the OZ Lotto results history now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2014
Draw 1,089
Tuesday 30 December 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 23
  • 31
$5 Million -
Draw 1,088
Tuesday 23 December 2014
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 12
  • 45
$2 Million -
Draw 1,087
Tuesday 16 December 2014
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
  • 23
1 Winner
$30 Million
-
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 18 Jun 2024
$92
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,086
Tuesday 9 December 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
  • 43
  • 22
  • 27
$20 Million -
Draw 1,085
Tuesday 2 December 2014
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
  • 40
$15 Million -
November 2014
Draw 1,084
Tuesday 25 November 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 42
  • 4
  • 33
$10 Million -
Draw 1,083
Tuesday 18 November 2014
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 9
  • 34
$5 Million -
Draw 1,082
Tuesday 11 November 2014
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 4
  • 31
$2 Million -
Draw 1,081
Tuesday 4 November 2014
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 2
  • 38
1 Winner
$15 Million
-
October 2014
Draw 1,080
Tuesday 28 October 2014
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
  • 18
$10 Million -
Draw 1,079
Tuesday 21 October 2014
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
  • 41
$5 Million -
Draw 1,078
Tuesday 14 October 2014
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
  • 19
$2 Million -
Draw 1,077
Tuesday 7 October 2014
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 2
  • 31
1 Winner
$5 Million
-
September 2014
Draw 1,076
Tuesday 30 September 2014
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 4
  • 17
$2 Million -
Draw 1,075
Tuesday 23 September 2014
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2
  • 40
1 Winner
$15 Million
-
Draw 1,074
Tuesday 16 September 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 2
  • 32
$10 Million -
Draw 1,073
Tuesday 9 September 2014
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
  • 41
$5 Million -
Draw 1,072
Tuesday 2 September 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 40
  • 43
  • 18
  • 39
$2 Million -
August 2014
Draw 1,071
Tuesday 26 August 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 8
  • 22
1 Winner
$15 Million
-
Draw 1,070
Tuesday 19 August 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 43
  • 38
  • 42
$10 Million -
Draw 1,069
Tuesday 12 August 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
  • 36
$5 Million -
Draw 1,068
Tuesday 5 August 2014
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 42
  • 16
  • 38
$2 Million -
July 2014
Draw 1,067
Tuesday 29 July 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 22
  • 35
2 Winners
$15 Million
-
Draw 1,066
Tuesday 22 July 2014
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 14
  • 33
$10 Million -
Draw 1,065
Tuesday 15 July 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 13
  • 15
$5 Million -
Draw 1,064
Tuesday 8 July 2014
  • 7
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 8
  • 34
$2 Million -
Draw 1,063
Tuesday 1 July 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 44
  • 4
  • 28
1 Winner
$10 Million
-
June 2014
Draw 1,062
Tuesday 24 June 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 2
  • 10
$5 Million -
Draw 1,061
Tuesday 17 June 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 10
  • 32
$2 Million -
Draw 1,060
Tuesday 10 June 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 5
  • 35
1 Winner
$5 Million
-
Draw 1,059
Tuesday 3 June 2014
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 22
  • 41
$2 Million -
May 2014
Draw 1,058
Tuesday 27 May 2014
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 6
  • 37
2 Winners
$30 Million
-
Draw 1,057
Tuesday 20 May 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 9
  • 32
$20 Million -
Draw 1,056
Tuesday 13 May 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 19
  • 40
$15 Million -
Draw 1,055
Tuesday 6 May 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 4
  • 43
$10 Million -
April 2014
Draw 1,054
Tuesday 29 April 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 5
  • 33
$5 Million -
Draw 1,053
Tuesday 22 April 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 16
  • 40
$2 Million -
Draw 1,052
Tuesday 15 April 2014
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 12
  • 38
1 Winner
$15 Million
-
Draw 1,051
Tuesday 8 April 2014
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 23
  • 31
$10 Million -
Draw 1,050
Tuesday 1 April 2014
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 31
  • 40
  • 17
  • 42
$5 Million -
March 2014
Draw 1,049
Tuesday 25 March 2014
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 22
  • 41
$2 Million -
Draw 1,048
Tuesday 18 March 2014
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 3
  • 20
1 Winner
$30 Million
-
Draw 1,047
Tuesday 11 March 2014
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 7
  • 44
$20 Million -
Draw 1,046
Tuesday 4 March 2014
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 13
  • 28
$15 Million -
February 2014
Draw 1,045
Tuesday 25 February 2014
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 6
  • 13
$10 Million -
Draw 1,044
Tuesday 18 February 2014
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 19
  • 25
$5 Million -
Draw 1,043
Tuesday 11 February 2014
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 21
  • 26
$2 Million -
Draw 1,042
Tuesday 4 February 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
  • 15
1 Winner
$15 Million
-
January 2014
Draw 1,041
Tuesday 28 January 2014
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 12
  • 30
$10 Million -
Draw 1,040
Tuesday 21 January 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 15
  • 30
$5 Million -
Draw 1,039
Tuesday 14 January 2014
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
  • 38
$2 Million -
Draw 1,038
Tuesday 7 January 2014
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 1
  • 45
1 Winner
$10 Million
-


Go back to main Results