Past Oz Lotto Results

Here you can explore the OZ Lotto results history and get access to details about every draw that took place in the last six months. For each draw, we’ll include the past OZ Lotto results and dividends, so you can easily keep informed about your favourite lottery game.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
Draw 1,579
Tuesday 21 May 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 47
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
$30 Million 441,030
Draw 1,578
Tuesday 14 May 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 47
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
$20 Million 376,614
Draw 1,577
Tuesday 7 May 2024
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
$15 Million 246,047
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 28 May 2024
$737
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,576
Tuesday 30 April 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 44
  • 47
  • 18
  • 33
  • 38
$8 Million 211,529
Draw 1,575
Tuesday 23 April 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 5
  • 16
  • 33
$3 Million 200,819
Draw 1,574
Tuesday 16 April 2024
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
1 Winner
$3 Million
211,916
Draw 1,573
Tuesday 9 April 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 28
  • 37
  • 47
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
1 Winner
$50 Million
881,770
Draw 1,572
Tuesday 2 April 2024
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
  • 6
  • 23
  • 28
$40 Million 567,571
Draw 1,571
Tuesday 26 March 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 47
  • 3
  • 32
  • 37
$30 Million 539,245
Draw 1,570
Tuesday 19 March 2024
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 47
  • 14
  • 36
  • 44
$20 Million 394,490
Draw 1,569
Tuesday 12 March 2024
  • 2
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 13
  • 35
  • 40
$15 Million 294,687
Draw 1,568
Tuesday 5 March 2024
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
$8 Million 221,796
Draw 1,567
Tuesday 27 February 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
$3 Million 203,692
Draw 1,566
Tuesday 20 February 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 43
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
2 Winners
$30 Million
651,115
Draw 1,565
Tuesday 13 February 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
$20 Million 532,590
Draw 1,564
Tuesday 6 February 2024
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 12
  • 33
  • 41
$10 Million 354,942
Draw 1,563
Tuesday 30 January 2024
  • 4
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 12
  • 26
  • 38
$5 Million 198,016
Draw 1,562
Tuesday 23 January 2024
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 1
  • 10
  • 42
$3 Million 179,360
Draw 1,561
Tuesday 16 January 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
1 Winner
$10 Million
275,498
Draw 1,560
Tuesday 9 January 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
  • 36
  • 44
$5 Million 199,106
Draw 1,559
Tuesday 2 January 2024
  • 3
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
$3 Million 161,030
Draw 1,558
Tuesday 26 December 2023
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
  • 16
  • 39
3 Winners
$97.89 Million
2 Million
Draw 1,557
Tuesday 19 December 2023
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
$70 Million 1.28 Million
Draw 1,556
Tuesday 12 December 2023
  • 6
  • 19
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 8
  • 33
  • 46
$50 Million 733,002
Draw 1,555
Tuesday 5 December 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 6
  • 22
  • 34
$40 Million 649,613