Powerball Results Archive for 2024

If you want to explore the Powerball results history, you’re on the right page. Here you’ll find Powerball historical results for every draw that took place in 2024. Each draw will include details such as the winning numbers and the number of winners in each prize division plus the division one prize.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
May 2024
Draw 1,462
Thursday 23 May 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 11
1 Winner
$150 Million
4.43 Million
Draw 1,461
Thursday 16 May 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 3
$3 Million 3.2 Million
Draw 1,460
Thursday 9 May 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 4
$60 Million 1.74 Million
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 31 May 2024
$789
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,459
Thursday 2 May 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 16
$40 Million 1.25 Million
April 2024
Draw 1,458
Thursday 25 April 2024
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 18
$20 Million 813,888
Draw 1,457
Thursday 18 April 2024
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 1
$12 Million 652,134
Draw 1,456
Thursday 11 April 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 2
$4 Million 432,534
Draw 1,455
Thursday 4 April 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 11
1 Winner
$20 Million
788,737
March 2024
Draw 1,454
Thursday 28 March 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 4
$12 Million 638,851
Draw 1,453
Thursday 21 March 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 11
$4 Million 484,256
Draw 1,452
Thursday 14 March 2024
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 2
1 Winner
$40 Million
1.15 Million
Draw 1,451
Thursday 7 March 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 10
$20 Million 933,498
February 2024
Draw 1,450
Thursday 29 February 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 17
$12 Million 739,455
Draw 1,449
Thursday 22 February 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
$4 Million 478,557
Draw 1,448
Thursday 15 February 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 20
1 Winner
$4.91 Million
476,950
Draw 1,447
Thursday 8 February 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 2
1 Winner
$5.1 Million
486,048
Draw 1,446
Thursday 1 February 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 10
2 Winners
$200 Million
6.77 Million
January 2024
Draw 1,445
Thursday 25 January 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 10
$150 Million 5.1 Million
Draw 1,444
Thursday 18 January 2024
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 6
$100 Million 3.45 Million
Draw 1,443
Thursday 11 January 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 7
$50 Million 1.51 Million
Draw 1,442
Thursday 4 January 2024
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 4
$30 Million 977,020


Go back to main Results