Powerball Results Archive for 2020

If you want to explore the Powerball results history, you’re on the right page. Here you’ll find Powerball historical results for every draw that took place in 2020. Each draw will include details such as the winning numbers and the number of winners in each prize division plus the division one prize.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2020
Draw 1,285
Thursday 31 December 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 7
1 Winner
$9.84 Million
641,603
Draw 1,284
Thursday 24 December 2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 2
$3 Million 422,750
Draw 1,283
Thursday 17 December 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 33
  • 13
1 Winner
$20 Million
947,317
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 21 Jun 2024
$120
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,282
Thursday 10 December 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 19
$8 Million 616,874
Draw 1,281
Thursday 3 December 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 17
$3 Million 397,500
November 2020
Draw 1,280
Thursday 26 November 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
1 Winner
$20 Million
894,629
Draw 1,279
Thursday 19 November 2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 11
$8 Million 550,821
Draw 1,278
Thursday 12 November 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 20
$3 Million 409,081
Draw 1,277
Thursday 5 November 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 12
1 Winner
$20 Million
892,017
October 2020
Draw 1,276
Thursday 29 October 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 19
$8 Million 559,787
Draw 1,275
Thursday 22 October 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 10
$3 Million 438,514
Draw 1,274
Thursday 15 October 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 7
1 Winner
$40 Million
1.46 Million
Draw 1,273
Thursday 8 October 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 3
$20 Million 999,401
Draw 1,272
Thursday 1 October 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 4
$8 Million 613,663
September 2020
Draw 1,271
Thursday 24 September 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
$3 Million 463,558
Draw 1,270
Thursday 17 September 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 6
1 Winner
$60 Million
1.91 Million
Draw 1,269
Thursday 10 September 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 14
$40 Million 1.38 Million
Draw 1,268
Thursday 3 September 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 19
$20 Million 948,012
August 2020
Draw 1,267
Thursday 27 August 2020
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 9
$8 Million 613,667
Draw 1,266
Thursday 20 August 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 1
$3 Million 409,545
Draw 1,265
Thursday 13 August 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 19
1 Winner
$10.31 Million
591,643
Draw 1,264
Thursday 6 August 2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 7
$3 Million 495,678
July 2020
Draw 1,263
Thursday 30 July 2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 1
1 Winner
$20 Million
975,123
Draw 1,262
Thursday 23 July 2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 6
$8 Million 585,307
Draw 1,261
Thursday 16 July 2020
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
$3 Million 461,252
Draw 1,260
Thursday 9 July 2020
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 12
1 Winner
$80 Million
2.4 Million
Draw 1,259
Thursday 2 July 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 19
$50 Million 1.55 Million
June 2020
Draw 1,258
Thursday 25 June 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 17
$30 Million 1.08 Million
Draw 1,257
Thursday 18 June 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
$15 Million 685,611
Draw 1,256
Thursday 11 June 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 9
$8 Million 567,278
Draw 1,255
Thursday 4 June 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 13
$3 Million 446,253
May 2020
Draw 1,254
Thursday 28 May 2020
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 19
1 Winner
$17.36 Million
827,579
Draw 1,253
Thursday 21 May 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 4
$8 Million 551,608
Draw 1,252
Thursday 14 May 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 15
$3 Million 390,855
Draw 1,251
Thursday 7 May 2020
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 10
1 Winner
$8.95 Million
518,004
April 2020
Draw 1,250
Thursday 30 April 2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 10
$3 Million 384,177
Draw 1,249
Thursday 23 April 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 2
1 Winner
$23.69 Million
896,016
Draw 1,248
Thursday 16 April 2020
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 18
$12 Million 642,765
Draw 1,247
Thursday 9 April 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 11
$8 Million 518,595
Draw 1,246
Thursday 2 April 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 18
$3 Million 343,428
March 2020
Draw 1,245
Thursday 26 March 2020
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 7
1 Winner
$80 Million
1.92 Million
Draw 1,244
Thursday 19 March 2020
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 20
$60 Million 1.48 Million
Draw 1,243
Thursday 12 March 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
$40 Million 1.04 Million
Draw 1,242
Thursday 5 March 2020
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 12
$20 Million 823,850
February 2020
Draw 1,241
Thursday 27 February 2020
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 2
$12 Million 608,423
Draw 1,240
Thursday 20 February 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 19
$8 Million 486,378
Draw 1,239
Thursday 13 February 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 3
$3 Million 323,906
Draw 1,238
Thursday 6 February 2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 17
1 Winner
$60 Million
1.49 Million
January 2020
Draw 1,237
Thursday 30 January 2020
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 16
$40 Million 1.02 Million
Draw 1,236
Thursday 23 January 2020
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4
$20 Million 796,163
Draw 1,235
Thursday 16 January 2020
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 11
$12 Million 605,472
Draw 1,234
Thursday 9 January 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 2
$8 Million 449,629
Draw 1,233
Thursday 2 January 2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 4
$3 Million 319,273


Go back to main Results