Powerball Results Archive for 2015

If you want to explore the Powerball results history, you’re on the right page. Here you’ll find Powerball historical results for every draw that took place in 2015. Each draw will include details such as the winning numbers and the number of winners in each prize division plus the division one prize.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2015
Draw 1,024
Thursday 31 December 2015
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 17
$50 Million -
Draw 1,023
Thursday 24 December 2015
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 19
$40 Million -
Draw 1,022
Thursday 17 December 2015
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 9
$25 Million -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 31 May 2024
$789
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,021
Thursday 10 December 2015
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 9
$15 Million -
Draw 1,020
Thursday 3 December 2015
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 16
$10 Million -
November 2015
Draw 1,019
Thursday 26 November 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
  • 9
$6 Million -
Draw 1,018
Thursday 19 November 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 18
$3 Million -
Draw 1,017
Thursday 12 November 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 18
3 Winners
$70 Million
-
Draw 1,016
Thursday 5 November 2015
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 19
$50 Million -
October 2015
Draw 1,015
Thursday 29 October 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 5
$30 Million -
Draw 1,014
Thursday 22 October 2015
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 10
$15 Million -
Draw 1,013
Thursday 15 October 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 18
$10 Million -
Draw 1,012
Thursday 8 October 2015
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 3
$6 Million -
Draw 1,011
Thursday 1 October 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 40
  • 18
$3 Million -
September 2015
Draw 1,010
Thursday 24 September 2015
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 5
1 Winner
$6 Million
-
Draw 1,009
Thursday 17 September 2015
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 10
$3 Million -
Draw 1,008
Thursday 10 September 2015
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 15
1 Winner
$15 Million
-
Draw 1,007
Thursday 3 September 2015
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 17
$10 Million -
August 2015
Draw 1,006
Thursday 27 August 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 14
$6 Million -
Draw 1,005
Thursday 20 August 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 1
$3 Million -
Draw 1,004
Thursday 13 August 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 39
  • 14
1 Winner
$10 Million
-
Draw 1,003
Thursday 6 August 2015
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 17
$6 Million -
July 2015
Draw 1,002
Thursday 30 July 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 19
$3 Million -
Draw 1,001
Thursday 23 July 2015
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 18
1 Winner
$50 Million
-
Draw 1,000
Thursday 16 July 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 2
$30 Million -
Draw 999
Thursday 9 July 2015
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 11
$15 Million -
Draw 998
Thursday 2 July 2015
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 12
$10 Million -
June 2015
Draw 997
Thursday 25 June 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 19
$6 Million -
Draw 996
Thursday 18 June 2015
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 19
$3 Million -
Draw 995
Thursday 11 June 2015
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 1
2 Winners
$6.01 Million
-
Draw 994
Thursday 4 June 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 8
$3 Million -
May 2015
Draw 993
Thursday 28 May 2015
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
1 Winner
$50 Million
-
Draw 992
Thursday 21 May 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 16
$30 Million -
Draw 991
Thursday 14 May 2015
  • 5
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 38
  • 1
$15 Million -
Draw 990
Thursday 7 May 2015
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 12
$10 Million -
April 2015
Draw 989
Thursday 30 April 2015
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 15
$6 Million -
Draw 988
Thursday 23 April 2015
  • 2
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 8
$3 Million -
Draw 987
Thursday 16 April 2015
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 2
2 Winners
$6 Million
-
Draw 986
Thursday 9 April 2015
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 11
$3 Million -
Draw 985
Thursday 2 April 2015
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 13
1 Winner
$30 Million
-
March 2015
Draw 984
Thursday 26 March 2015
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 18
$15 Million -
Draw 983
Thursday 19 March 2015
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 15
$10 Million -
Draw 982
Thursday 12 March 2015
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 1
$6 Million -
Draw 981
Thursday 5 March 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 7
$3 Million -
February 2015
Draw 980
Thursday 26 February 2015
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 9
1 Winner
$15.26 Million
-
Draw 979
Thursday 19 February 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 11
$10 Million -
Draw 978
Thursday 12 February 2015
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 28
  • 39
  • 10
$6 Million -
Draw 977
Thursday 5 February 2015
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
  • 13
$3 Million -
January 2015
Draw 976
Thursday 29 January 2015
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 2
1 Winner
$6 Million
-
Draw 975
Thursday 22 January 2015
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 38
  • 40
  • 2
$3 Million -
Draw 974
Thursday 15 January 2015
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
Draw 973
Thursday 8 January 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 5
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
Draw 972
Thursday 1 January 2015
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 6
1 Winner
$20 Million
-


Go back to main Results