Powerball Results Archive for 2004

If you want to explore the Powerball results history, you’re on the right page. Here you’ll find Powerball historical results for every draw that took place in 2004. Each draw will include details such as the winning numbers and the number of winners in each prize division plus the division one prize.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2004
Draw 450
Thursday 30 December 2004
  • 2
  • 16
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 44
- -
Draw 449
Thursday 23 December 2004
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 21
- -
Draw 448
Thursday 16 December 2004
  • 1
  • 8
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 32
- -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 19 Apr 2024
$277
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 447
Thursday 9 December 2004
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 32
- -
Draw 446
Thursday 2 December 2004
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 44
  • 38
- -
November 2004
Draw 445
Thursday 25 November 2004
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 39
- -
Draw 444
Thursday 18 November 2004
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 40
  • 33
- -
Draw 443
Thursday 11 November 2004
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 12
- -
Draw 442
Thursday 4 November 2004
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 41
  • 44
  • 43
- -
October 2004
Draw 441
Thursday 28 October 2004
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
- -
Draw 440
Thursday 21 October 2004
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 11
- -
Draw 439
Thursday 14 October 2004
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 40
  • 2
- -
Draw 438
Thursday 7 October 2004
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 35
  • 43
  • 10
- -
September 2004
Draw 437
Thursday 30 September 2004
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 22
- -
Draw 436
Thursday 23 September 2004
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 31
- -
Draw 435
Thursday 16 September 2004
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 6
- -
Draw 434
Thursday 9 September 2004
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
- -
Draw 433
Thursday 2 September 2004
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 5
- -
August 2004
Draw 432
Thursday 26 August 2004
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 2
- -
Draw 431
Thursday 19 August 2004
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 43
  • 9
- -
Draw 430
Thursday 12 August 2004
  • 2
  • 14
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 30
- -
Draw 429
Thursday 5 August 2004
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
- -
July 2004
Draw 428
Thursday 29 July 2004
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 16
- -
Draw 427
Thursday 22 July 2004
  • 1
  • 10
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 29
- -
Draw 426
Thursday 15 July 2004
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
- -
Draw 425
Thursday 8 July 2004
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 17
- -
Draw 424
Thursday 1 July 2004
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 29
- -
June 2004
Draw 423
Thursday 24 June 2004
  • 11
  • 18
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 37
- -
Draw 422
Thursday 17 June 2004
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 6
- -
Draw 421
Thursday 10 June 2004
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 30
- -
Draw 420
Thursday 3 June 2004
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 36
  • 14
- -
May 2004
Draw 419
Thursday 27 May 2004
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 42
  • 18
- -
Draw 418
Thursday 20 May 2004
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 25
- -
Draw 417
Thursday 13 May 2004
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 33
- -
Draw 416
Thursday 6 May 2004
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 42
  • 31
- -
April 2004
Draw 415
Thursday 29 April 2004
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
- -
Draw 414
Thursday 22 April 2004
  • 5
  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 6
- -
Draw 413
Thursday 15 April 2004
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 2
- -
Draw 412
Thursday 8 April 2004
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 7
- -
Draw 411
Thursday 1 April 2004
  • 1
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
- -
March 2004
Draw 410
Thursday 25 March 2004
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 8
- -
Draw 409
Thursday 18 March 2004
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 24
- -
Draw 408
Thursday 11 March 2004
  • 1
  • 4
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 27
- -
Draw 407
Thursday 4 March 2004
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 22
- -
February 2004
Draw 406
Thursday 26 February 2004
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 23
- -
Draw 405
Thursday 19 February 2004
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
  • 44
  • 32
- -
Draw 404
Thursday 12 February 2004
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 38
  • 30
- -
Draw 403
Thursday 5 February 2004
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 19
- -
January 2004
Draw 402
Thursday 29 January 2004
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 34
  • 45
  • 19
- -
Draw 401
Thursday 22 January 2004
  • 4
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
  • 36
- -
Draw 400
Thursday 15 January 2004
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 40
  • 28
- -
Draw 399
Thursday 8 January 2004
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 8
- -
Draw 398
Thursday 1 January 2004
  • 1
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 42
- -


Go back to main Results