Powerball Results Archive for 2016

If you want to explore the Powerball results history, you’re on the right page. Here you’ll find Powerball historical results for every draw that took place in 2016. Each draw will include details such as the winning numbers and the number of winners in each prize division plus the division one prize.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2016
Draw 1,076
Thursday 29 December 2016
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 13
$35 Million 620,001
Draw 1,075
Thursday 22 December 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 18
$25 Million 469,901
Draw 1,074
Thursday 15 December 2016
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 11
$15 Million 346,129
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 31 May 2024
$789
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,073
Thursday 8 December 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 14
$10 Million 268,396
Draw 1,072
Thursday 1 December 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 7
$6 Million 211,695
November 2016
Draw 1,071
Thursday 24 November 2016
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 40
  • 5
$3 Million 186,257
Draw 1,070
Thursday 17 November 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 11
1 Winner
$3 Million
173,285
Draw 1,069
Thursday 10 November 2016
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 5
1 Winner
$6 Million
218,098
Draw 1,068
Thursday 3 November 2016
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 6
$3 Million 168,806
October 2016
Draw 1,067
Thursday 27 October 2016
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 7
1 Winner
$6 Million
204,794
Draw 1,066
Thursday 20 October 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 17
$3 Million -
Draw 1,065
Thursday 13 October 2016
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 15
2 Winners
$25 Million
-
Draw 1,064
Thursday 6 October 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 18
$15 Million -
September 2016
Draw 1,063
Thursday 29 September 2016
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 18
$10 Million -
Draw 1,062
Thursday 22 September 2016
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 11
$6 Million -
Draw 1,061
Thursday 15 September 2016
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 12
$3 Million -
Draw 1,060
Thursday 8 September 2016
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 2
3 Winners
$6 Million
-
Draw 1,059
Thursday 1 September 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 9
$3 Million -
August 2016
Draw 1,058
Thursday 25 August 2016
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 11
1 Winner
$10 Million
-
Draw 1,057
Thursday 18 August 2016
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 8
$6 Million -
Draw 1,056
Thursday 11 August 2016
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 4
$3 Million -
Draw 1,055
Thursday 4 August 2016
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 5
1 Winner
$35 Million
-
July 2016
Draw 1,054
Thursday 28 July 2016
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 20
$25 Million -
Draw 1,053
Thursday 21 July 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 3
$15 Million -
Draw 1,052
Thursday 14 July 2016
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 1
$10 Million -
Draw 1,051
Thursday 7 July 2016
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 19
$6 Million -
June 2016
Draw 1,050
Thursday 30 June 2016
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
  • 12
$3 Million -
Draw 1,049
Thursday 23 June 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 13
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
Draw 1,048
Thursday 16 June 2016
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 3
2 Winners
$6 Million
-
Draw 1,047
Thursday 9 June 2016
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 8
$3 Million -
Draw 1,046
Thursday 2 June 2016
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 6
1 Winner
$6.04 Million
-
May 2016
Draw 1,045
Thursday 26 May 2016
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
$3 Million -
Draw 1,044
Thursday 19 May 2016
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 20
1 Winner
$3 Million
-
Draw 1,043
Thursday 12 May 2016
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 5
2 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 1,042
Thursday 5 May 2016
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 38
  • 5
1 Winner
$40 Million
-
April 2016
Draw 1,041
Thursday 28 April 2016
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 1
$25 Million -
Draw 1,040
Thursday 21 April 2016
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 6
$15 Million -
Draw 1,039
Thursday 14 April 2016
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 32
  • 40
  • 14
$10 Million -
Draw 1,038
Thursday 7 April 2016
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 13
$6 Million -
March 2016
Draw 1,037
Thursday 31 March 2016
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 11
$3 Million -
Draw 1,036
Thursday 24 March 2016
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 14
1 Winner
$30 Million
-
Draw 1,035
Thursday 17 March 2016
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 19
$25 Million -
Draw 1,034
Thursday 10 March 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 18
$15 Million -
Draw 1,033
Thursday 3 March 2016
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 5
$10 Million -
February 2016
Draw 1,032
Thursday 25 February 2016
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 38
  • 2
$6 Million -
Draw 1,031
Thursday 18 February 2016
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 17
$3 Million -
Draw 1,030
Thursday 11 February 2016
  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 5
1 Winner
$25 Million
-
Draw 1,029
Thursday 4 February 2016
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 36
  • 2
$15 Million -
January 2016
Draw 1,028
Thursday 28 January 2016
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 9
$10 Million -
Draw 1,027
Thursday 21 January 2016
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 14
$6 Million -
Draw 1,026
Thursday 14 January 2016
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 20
$3 Million -
Draw 1,025
Thursday 7 January 2016
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 18
1 Winner
$70 Million
1.3 Million


Go back to main Results