Past Powerball Results

The past Powerball results on this page are from every draw that took place in the last six months, so if you have an old ticket lying around then you can easily check your ticket here. Each draw will have the winning numbers, the number of winners and the division one prize that was up for grabs. Check the past Powerball numbers below and find out if you’re a winner!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
Draw 1,466
Thursday 20 June 2024
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 16
1 Winner
$40 Million
1.21 Million
Draw 1,465
Thursday 13 June 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 4
$20 Million 927,056
Draw 1,464
Thursday 6 June 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 4
$12 Million 741,066
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 21 Jun 2024
$120
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 1,463
Thursday 30 May 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 9
$4 Million 478,681
Draw 1,462
Thursday 23 May 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 11
1 Winner
$150 Million
4.43 Million
Draw 1,461
Thursday 16 May 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 3
$3 Million 3.2 Million
Draw 1,460
Thursday 9 May 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 4
$60 Million 1.74 Million
Draw 1,459
Thursday 2 May 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 16
$40 Million 1.25 Million
Draw 1,458
Thursday 25 April 2024
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 18
$20 Million 813,888
Draw 1,457
Thursday 18 April 2024
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 1
$12 Million 652,134
Draw 1,456
Thursday 11 April 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 2
$4 Million 432,534
Draw 1,455
Thursday 4 April 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 11
1 Winner
$20 Million
788,737
Draw 1,454
Thursday 28 March 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 4
$12 Million 638,851
Draw 1,453
Thursday 21 March 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 11
$4 Million 484,256
Draw 1,452
Thursday 14 March 2024
  • 5
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 2
1 Winner
$40 Million
1.15 Million
Draw 1,451
Thursday 7 March 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 10
$20 Million 933,498
Draw 1,450
Thursday 29 February 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 17
$12 Million 739,455
Draw 1,449
Thursday 22 February 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
$4 Million 478,557
Draw 1,448
Thursday 15 February 2024
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 20
1 Winner
$4.91 Million
476,950
Draw 1,447
Thursday 8 February 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 2
1 Winner
$5.1 Million
486,048
Draw 1,446
Thursday 1 February 2024
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 10
2 Winners
$200 Million
6.77 Million
Draw 1,445
Thursday 25 January 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 10
$150 Million 5.1 Million
Draw 1,444
Thursday 18 January 2024
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 6
$100 Million 3.45 Million
Draw 1,443
Thursday 11 January 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 7
$50 Million 1.51 Million
Draw 1,442
Thursday 4 January 2024
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 4
$30 Million 977,020
Draw 1,441
Thursday 28 December 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 1
$20 Million 745,340