Weekday Windfall Results Archive for 2023

All the winning numbers for every draw that took place in 2023 can be found here! Explore the 2023 Weekday Windfall archive to get access to the draws’ results, the number of winners, as well as the dividends they won.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2023
Draw 4,351
Wednesday 27 December 2023
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 21
  • 31
4 Winners
$1 Million
97,289
Draw 4,350
Monday 25 December 2023
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 39
  • 17
  • 28
1 Winner
$1 Million
97,307
Draw 4,349
Wednesday 20 December 2023
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 26
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
84,132
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 18 Jun 2024
$93
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,348
Monday 18 December 2023
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 15
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
71,452
Draw 4,347
Wednesday 13 December 2023
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 4
  • 21
$1 Million 108,656
Draw 4,346
Monday 11 December 2023
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 13
  • 35
1 Winner
$1 Million
86,568
Draw 4,345
Wednesday 6 December 2023
  • 11
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 8
  • 23
$1 Million 110,862
Draw 4,344
Monday 4 December 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 22
  • 24
$1 Million 95,583
November 2023
Draw 4,343
Wednesday 29 November 2023
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 2
  • 13
2 Winners
$1 Million
139,538
Draw 4,342
Monday 27 November 2023
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 45
  • 20
  • 23
3 Winners
$1 Million
123,723
Draw 4,341
Wednesday 22 November 2023
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 16
$1 Million 106,398
Draw 4,340
Monday 20 November 2023
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 7
  • 37
$1 Million 96,320
Draw 4,339
Wednesday 15 November 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 7
  • 41
4 Winners
$1 Million
97,438
Draw 4,338
Monday 13 November 2023
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 21
  • 31
$1 Million 92,642
Draw 4,337
Wednesday 8 November 2023
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 12
  • 24
2 Winners
$1 Million
100,737
Draw 4,336
Monday 6 November 2023
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 18
  • 45
2 Winners
$1 Million
79,011
Draw 4,335
Wednesday 1 November 2023
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 5
  • 17
2 Winners
$1 Million
122,042
October 2023
Draw 4,334
Monday 30 October 2023
  • 2
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 40
  • 45
  • 11
  • 37
$1 Million 94,472
Draw 4,333
Wednesday 25 October 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
  • 29
  • 31
1 Winner
$1 Million
105,388
Draw 4,332
Monday 23 October 2023
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
89,921
Draw 4,331
Wednesday 18 October 2023
  • 4
  • 13
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 22
  • 32
$1 Million 80,932
Draw 4,330
Monday 16 October 2023
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 29
  • 42
$1 Million 74,374
Draw 4,329
Wednesday 11 October 2023
  • 4
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 16
  • 25
2 Winners
$1 Million
98,881
Draw 4,328
Monday 9 October 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 21
  • 23
$1 Million 100,062
Draw 4,327
Wednesday 4 October 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
1 Winner
$1 Million
106,084
Draw 4,326
Monday 2 October 2023
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 31
  • 40
  • 43
  • 25
  • 29
$1 Million 77,718
September 2023
Draw 4,325
Wednesday 27 September 2023
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 41
  • 20
  • 37
2 Winners
$1 Million
83,576
Draw 4,324
Monday 25 September 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 8
  • 19
1 Winner
$1 Million
101,945
Draw 4,323
Wednesday 20 September 2023
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 22
  • 40
1 Winner
$1 Million
92,886
Draw 4,322
Monday 18 September 2023
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 44
  • 21
  • 29
$1 Million 104,698
Draw 4,321
Wednesday 13 September 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
  • 7
  • 23
3 Winners
$1 Million
122,882
Draw 4,320
Monday 11 September 2023
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
85,245
Draw 4,319
Wednesday 6 September 2023
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 12
  • 19
2 Winners
$1 Million
145,167
Draw 4,318
Monday 4 September 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 10
  • 43
$1 Million 106,826
August 2023
Draw 4,317
Wednesday 30 August 2023
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 18
  • 45
$1 Million 90,928
Draw 4,316
Monday 28 August 2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 14
  • 37
2 Winners
$1 Million
92,816
Draw 4,315
Wednesday 23 August 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 30
  • 27
  • 33
1 Winner
$1 Million
109,093
Draw 4,314
Monday 21 August 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
  • 18
1 Winner
$1 Million
99,994
Draw 4,313
Wednesday 16 August 2023
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 18
  • 29
3 Winners
$1 Million
105,513
Draw 4,312
Monday 14 August 2023
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
  • 7
  • 36
$1 Million 92,411
Draw 4,311
Wednesday 9 August 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 42
  • 16
  • 33
1 Winner
$1 Million
105,729
Draw 4,310
Monday 7 August 2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 7
  • 22
1 Winner
$1 Million
120,806
Draw 4,309
Wednesday 2 August 2023
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 26
  • 39
$1 Million 89,448
July 2023
Draw 4,308
Monday 31 July 2023
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 28
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
75,003
Draw 4,307
Wednesday 26 July 2023
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
  • 32
5 Winners
$800,000
96,945
Draw 4,306
Monday 24 July 2023
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 39
  • 42
  • 18
  • 38
4 Winners
$1 Million
92,988
Draw 4,305
Wednesday 19 July 2023
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 28
  • 45
$1 Million 83,486
Draw 4,304
Monday 17 July 2023
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35
  • 27
  • 39
$1 Million 90,927
Draw 4,303
Wednesday 12 July 2023
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 6
  • 25
$1 Million 92,279
Draw 4,302
Monday 10 July 2023
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
  • 13
  • 29
1 Winner
$1 Million
99,393
Draw 4,301
Wednesday 5 July 2023
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 8
  • 28
1 Winner
$1 Million
130,720
Draw 4,300
Monday 3 July 2023
  • 7
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 21
  • 24
$1 Million 101,347
June 2023
Draw 4,299
Wednesday 28 June 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 39
4 Winners
$1 Million
134,643
Draw 4,298
Monday 26 June 2023
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
  • 34
2 Winners
$1 Million
115,441
Draw 4,297
Wednesday 21 June 2023
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
  • 38
$1 Million 78,805
Draw 4,296
Monday 19 June 2023
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 40
  • 29
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
82,745
Draw 4,295
Wednesday 14 June 2023
  • 1
  • 9
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 4
  • 28
1 Winner
$1 Million
96,053
Draw 4,294
Monday 12 June 2023
  • 9
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 21
  • 38
1 Winner
$1 Million
72,124
Draw 4,293
Wednesday 7 June 2023
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 18
  • 25
$1 Million 96,147
Draw 4,292
Monday 5 June 2023
  • 1
  • 11
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
  • 13
$1 Million 120,927
May 2023
Draw 4,291
Wednesday 31 May 2023
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 9
  • 12
$1 Million 110,782
Draw 4,290
Monday 29 May 2023
  • 6
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 10
  • 18
$1 Million 92,723
Draw 4,289
Wednesday 24 May 2023
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 9
  • 28
1 Winner
$1 Million
113,585
Draw 4,288
Monday 22 May 2023
  • 10
  • 12
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
  • 38
2 Winners
$1 Million
84,192
Draw 4,287
Wednesday 17 May 2023
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 41
  • 19
  • 44
1 Winner
$1 Million
99,081
Draw 4,286
Monday 15 May 2023
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 4
  • 25
$1 Million 101,147
Draw 4,285
Wednesday 10 May 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 44
  • 9
  • 43
$1 Million 83,453
Draw 4,284
Monday 8 May 2023
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 18
  • 35
$1 Million 89,669
Draw 4,283
Wednesday 3 May 2023
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
  • 19
  • 37
1 Winner
$1 Million
101,582
Draw 4,282
Monday 1 May 2023
  • 6
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 20
  • 38
$1 Million 83,079
April 2023
Draw 4,281
Wednesday 26 April 2023
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
  • 32
$1 Million 95,628
Draw 4,280
Monday 24 April 2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 39
  • 13
  • 40
2 Winners
$1 Million
94,423
Draw 4,279
Wednesday 19 April 2023
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 5
  • 29
1 Winner
$1 Million
108,618
Draw 4,278
Monday 17 April 2023
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 27
1 Winner
$1 Million
123,401
Draw 4,277
Wednesday 12 April 2023
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 10
  • 39
3 Winners
$1 Million
85,041
Draw 4,276
Monday 10 April 2023
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 2
  • 5
$1 Million 93,370
Draw 4,275
Wednesday 5 April 2023
  • 8
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 2
  • 28
2 Winners
$1 Million
98,427
Draw 4,274
Monday 3 April 2023
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
  • 25
  • 28
$1 Million 95,330
March 2023
Draw 4,273
Wednesday 29 March 2023
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 17
  • 19
1 Winner
$1 Million
130,724
Draw 4,272
Monday 27 March 2023
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 1
  • 11
$1 Million 143,381
Draw 4,271
Wednesday 22 March 2023
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 6
  • 21
$1 Million 99,547
Draw 4,270
Monday 20 March 2023
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 41
  • 43
  • 5
  • 31
1 Winner
$1 Million
95,203
Draw 4,269
Wednesday 15 March 2023
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
  • 17
  • 22
$1 Million 102,504
Draw 4,268
Monday 13 March 2023
  • 4
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
  • 32
2 Winners
$1 Million
82,762
Draw 4,267
Wednesday 8 March 2023
  • 5
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 20
  • 23
3 Winners
$1 Million
97,746
Draw 4,266
Monday 6 March 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 39
  • 5
  • 10
2 Winners
$1 Million
114,942
Draw 4,265
Wednesday 1 March 2023
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 43
  • 7
  • 17
$1 Million 122,311
February 2023
Draw 4,264
Monday 27 February 2023
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 11
  • 29
4 Winners
$1 Million
108,286
Draw 4,263
Wednesday 22 February 2023
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
$1 Million 97,344
Draw 4,262
Monday 20 February 2023
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 8
  • 28
1 Winner
$1 Million
115,844
Draw 4,261
Wednesday 15 February 2023
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 13
  • 33
3 Winners
$1 Million
129,323
Draw 4,260
Monday 13 February 2023
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 10
  • 39
3 Winners
$1 Million
94,492
Draw 4,259
Wednesday 8 February 2023
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 34
  • 36
2 Winners
$1 Million
87,893
Draw 4,258
Monday 6 February 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 33
  • 41
  • 12
  • 27
$1 Million 102,793
Draw 4,257
Wednesday 1 February 2023
  • 1
  • 8
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 7
  • 26
1 Winner
$1 Million
98,432
January 2023
Draw 4,256
Monday 30 January 2023
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 25
  • 38
1 Winner
$1 Million
86,729
Draw 4,255
Wednesday 25 January 2023
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 12
  • 39
2 Winners
$1 Million
106,933
Draw 4,254
Monday 23 January 2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 34
  • 36
  • 18
  • 26
1 Winner
$1 Million
99,123
Draw 4,253
Wednesday 18 January 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 36
  • 45
  • 19
  • 31
$1 Million 106,776
Draw 4,252
Monday 16 January 2023
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 8
  • 20
$1 Million 103,978
Draw 4,251
Wednesday 11 January 2023
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
3 Winners
$1 Million
140,172
Draw 4,250
Monday 9 January 2023
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 45
  • 3
  • 13
1 Winner
$1 Million
148,908
Draw 4,249
Wednesday 4 January 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 13
  • 39
$1 Million 90,650
Draw 4,248
Monday 2 January 2023
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 9
  • 40
$1 Million 76,970


Go back to main Results