Weekday Windfall Results Archive for 2006

All the winning numbers for every draw that took place in 2006 can be found here! Explore the 2006 Weekday Windfall archive to get access to the draws’ results, the number of winners, as well as the dividends they won.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2006
Draw 2,577
Wednesday 27 December 2006
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 37
  • 2
  • 10
2 Winners
$1.5 Million
-
Draw 2,576
Monday 25 December 2006
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 31
  • 41
- -
Draw 2,575
Wednesday 20 December 2006
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
  • 29
1 Winner
$2 Million
-
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 23 Jul 2024
$417
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 2,574
Monday 18 December 2006
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 31
  • 42
- -
Draw 2,573
Wednesday 13 December 2006
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 16
  • 27
- -
Draw 2,572
Monday 11 December 2006
  • 1
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 10
  • 17
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 2,571
Wednesday 6 December 2006
  • 3
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 16
  • 44
- -
Draw 2,570
Monday 4 December 2006
  • 9
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
  • 28
- -
November 2006
Draw 2,569
Wednesday 29 November 2006
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 44
  • 3
  • 35
2 Winners
$1.5 Million
-
Draw 2,568
Monday 27 November 2006
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 45
  • 15
  • 40
- -
Draw 2,567
Wednesday 22 November 2006
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 10
  • 17
2 Winners
$750,000
-
Draw 2,566
Monday 20 November 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 35
  • 1
  • 25
2 Winners
$1 Million
-
Draw 2,565
Wednesday 15 November 2006
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
1 Winner
$750,000
-
Draw 2,564
Monday 13 November 2006
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 6
  • 25
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 2,563
Wednesday 8 November 2006
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 5
  • 6
2 Winners
$750,000
-
Draw 2,562
Monday 6 November 2006
  • 9
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 2
  • 42
1 Winner
$2.6 Million
-
Draw 2,561
Wednesday 1 November 2006
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
  • 20
- -
October 2006
Draw 2,560
Monday 30 October 2006
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 23
  • 40
- -
Draw 2,559
Wednesday 25 October 2006
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 4
  • 44
- -
Draw 2,558
Monday 23 October 2006
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
  • 14
  • 37
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 2,557
Wednesday 18 October 2006
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
  • 37
  • 38
1 Winner
$750,000
-
Draw 2,556
Monday 16 October 2006
  • 1
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 13
  • 26
2 Winners
$1.5 Million
-
Draw 2,555
Wednesday 11 October 2006
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 42
  • 45
  • 13
  • 43
- -
Draw 2,554
Monday 9 October 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 11
  • 40
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 2,553
Wednesday 4 October 2006
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 11
  • 32
1 Winner
$1.5 Million
-
Draw 2,552
Monday 2 October 2006
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 10
  • 27
- -
September 2006
Draw 2,551
Wednesday 27 September 2006
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 42
3 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 2,550
Monday 25 September 2006
  • 7
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 45
  • 10
  • 12
- -
Draw 2,549
Wednesday 20 September 2006
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 20
  • 39
  • 43
  • 7
  • 44
- -
Draw 2,548
Monday 18 September 2006
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 11
  • 37
1 Winner
$1.5 Million
-
Draw 2,547
Wednesday 13 September 2006
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 9
  • 36
- -
Draw 2,546
Monday 11 September 2006
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 29
  • 31
2 Winners
$1.5 Million
-
Draw 2,545
Wednesday 6 September 2006
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
  • 36
- -
Draw 2,544
Monday 4 September 2006
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 20
  • 37
2 Winners
$1.5 Million
-
August 2006
Draw 2,543
Wednesday 30 August 2006
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
  • 32
  • 38
- -
Draw 2,542
Monday 28 August 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 21
  • 22
1 Winner
$2.58 Million
-
Draw 2,541
Wednesday 23 August 2006
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 24
  • 34
  • 12
  • 30
- -
Draw 2,540
Monday 21 August 2006
  • 3
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
  • 33
  • 38
- -
Draw 2,539
Wednesday 16 August 2006
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 41
  • 25
  • 36
- -
Draw 2,538
Monday 14 August 2006
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 7
  • 41
3 Winners
$1.5 Million
-
Draw 2,537
Wednesday 9 August 2006
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 45
  • 15
  • 21
- -
Draw 2,536
Monday 7 August 2006
  • 7
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 19
  • 34
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 2,535
Wednesday 2 August 2006
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 13
  • 42
2 Winners
$750,000
-
July 2006
Draw 2,534
Monday 31 July 2006
  • 3
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
  • 18
2 Winners
$2.56 Million
-
Draw 2,533
Wednesday 26 July 2006
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 27
  • 29
- -
Draw 2,532
Monday 24 July 2006
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 25
  • 37
- -
Draw 2,531
Wednesday 19 July 2006
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 2
  • 21
- -
Draw 2,530
Monday 17 July 2006
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 33
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 2,529
Wednesday 12 July 2006
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 3
  • 37
1 Winner
$750,000
-
Draw 2,528
Monday 10 July 2006
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 1
  • 26
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 2,527
Wednesday 5 July 2006
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 31
  • 34
1 Winner
$750,000
-
Draw 2,526
Monday 3 July 2006
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 34
  • 43
1 Winner
$2.14 Million
-
June 2006
Draw 2,525
Wednesday 28 June 2006
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 14
  • 33
$1.47 Million -
Draw 2,524
Monday 26 June 2006
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
- -
Draw 2,523
Wednesday 21 June 2006
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 3
  • 10
1 Winner
$1.5 Million
-
Draw 2,522
Monday 19 June 2006
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
  • 4
- -
Draw 2,521
Wednesday 14 June 2006
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 30
  • 35
1 Winner
$750,000
-
Draw 2,520
Monday 12 June 2006
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 11
  • 16
2 Winners
$1.5 Million
-
Draw 2,519
Wednesday 7 June 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 44
  • 20
  • 29
- -
Draw 2,518
Monday 5 June 2006
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 43
  • 21
  • 31
1 Winner
$2 Million
-
May 2006
Draw 2,517
Wednesday 31 May 2006
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 45
  • 4
  • 41
- -
Draw 2,516
Monday 29 May 2006
  • 2
  • 5
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 9
  • 30
- -
Draw 2,515
Wednesday 24 May 2006
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 12
  • 36
1 Winner
$3.5 Million
-
Draw 2,514
Monday 22 May 2006
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
  • 36
  • 20
  • 28
- -
Draw 2,513
Wednesday 17 May 2006
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 18
  • 20
- -
Draw 2,512
Monday 15 May 2006
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 17
  • 31
- -
Draw 2,511
Wednesday 10 May 2006
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 26
  • 2
  • 30
2 Winners
$1.75 Million
-
Draw 2,510
Monday 8 May 2006
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 14
  • 38
- -
Draw 2,509
Wednesday 3 May 2006
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 40
  • 13
  • 44
1 Winner
$750,000
-
Draw 2,508
Monday 1 May 2006
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 7
  • 14
1 Winner
$1 Million
-


Go back to main Results