Weekday Windfall Results Archive for 2013

All the winning numbers for every draw that took place in 2013 can be found here! Explore the 2013 Weekday Windfall archive to get access to the draws’ results, the number of winners, as well as the dividends they won.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2013
Draw 3,308
Monday 30 December 2013
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 42
  • 28
  • 34
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,307
Wednesday 25 December 2013
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 44
  • 22
  • 40
$1 Million -
Draw 3,306
Monday 23 December 2013
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
$1 Million -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 21 Jun 2024
$120
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 3,305
Wednesday 18 December 2013
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 24
  • 43
$1 Million -
Draw 3,304
Monday 16 December 2013
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 2
  • 9
$1 Million -
Draw 3,303
Wednesday 11 December 2013
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 4
  • 21
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,302
Monday 9 December 2013
  • 1
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 44
  • 35
  • 43
$1 Million -
Draw 3,301
Wednesday 4 December 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
  • 12
  • 34
$1 Million -
Draw 3,300
Monday 2 December 2013
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 35
  • 44
  • 29
  • 43
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
November 2013
Draw 3,299
Wednesday 27 November 2013
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 2
  • 23
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,298
Monday 25 November 2013
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 45
  • 12
  • 30
$1 Million -
Draw 3,297
Wednesday 20 November 2013
  • 3
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 18
  • 20
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,296
Monday 18 November 2013
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 12
  • 40
$1 Million -
Draw 3,295
Wednesday 13 November 2013
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
  • 36
$1 Million -
Draw 3,294
Monday 11 November 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 14
  • 22
$1 Million -
Draw 3,293
Wednesday 6 November 2013
  • 1
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 24
  • 38
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,292
Monday 4 November 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 15
  • 19
$1 Million -
October 2013
Draw 3,291
Wednesday 30 October 2013
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
  • 17
  • 31
$1 Million -
Draw 3,290
Monday 28 October 2013
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 12
  • 33
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,289
Wednesday 23 October 2013
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 39
  • 43
$1 Million -
Draw 3,288
Monday 21 October 2013
  • 10
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 16
  • 17
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,287
Wednesday 16 October 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 27
  • 31
$1 Million -
Draw 3,286
Monday 14 October 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 37
  • 38
  • 11
  • 27
$1 Million -
Draw 3,285
Wednesday 9 October 2013
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,284
Monday 7 October 2013
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 40
  • 8
  • 10
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,283
Wednesday 2 October 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 16
  • 44
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
September 2013
Draw 3,282
Monday 30 September 2013
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 16
  • 23
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,281
Wednesday 25 September 2013
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 38
  • 5
  • 22
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,280
Monday 23 September 2013
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 14
  • 23
$1 Million -
Draw 3,279
Wednesday 18 September 2013
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 37
  • 38
$1 Million -
Draw 3,278
Monday 16 September 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 25
  • 31
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,277
Wednesday 11 September 2013
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
$1 Million -
Draw 3,276
Monday 9 September 2013
  • 5
  • 8
  • 28
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 15
  • 42
$1 Million -
Draw 3,275
Wednesday 4 September 2013
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 12
  • 44
$1 Million -
Draw 3,274
Monday 2 September 2013
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 43
  • 45
  • 1
  • 7
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
August 2013
Draw 3,273
Wednesday 28 August 2013
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 31
  • 44
$1 Million -
Draw 3,272
Monday 26 August 2013
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 15
  • 20
1 Winner
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,271
Wednesday 21 August 2013
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
  • 39
$1 Million -
Draw 3,270
Monday 19 August 2013
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 4
  • 10
$1 Million -
Draw 3,269
Wednesday 14 August 2013
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 8
  • 33
$1 Million -
Draw 3,268
Monday 12 August 2013
  • 1
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 5
  • 7
$1 Million -
Draw 3,267
Wednesday 7 August 2013
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 42
  • 19
  • 21
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,266
Monday 5 August 2013
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 30
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
July 2013
Draw 3,265
Wednesday 31 July 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 43
  • 31
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,264
Monday 29 July 2013
  • 8
  • 10
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 14
$1 Million -
Draw 3,263
Wednesday 24 July 2013
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
$1 Million -
Draw 3,262
Monday 22 July 2013
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 12
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,261
Wednesday 17 July 2013
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 42
  • 21
  • 41
$1 Million -
Draw 3,260
Monday 15 July 2013
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
  • 1
  • 12
$1 Million -
Draw 3,259
Wednesday 10 July 2013
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
  • 21
  • 39
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,258
Monday 8 July 2013
  • 9
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 23
  • 41
6 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,257
Wednesday 3 July 2013
  • 3
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 25
  • 37
$1 Million -
Draw 3,256
Monday 1 July 2013
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 29
  • 43
2 Winners
$1 Million
-
June 2013
Draw 3,255
Wednesday 26 June 2013
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 18
  • 29
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,254
Monday 24 June 2013
  • 7
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
  • 23
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,253
Wednesday 19 June 2013
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 28
  • 38
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,252
Monday 17 June 2013
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 28
  • 39
$1 Million -
Draw 3,251
Wednesday 12 June 2013
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,250
Monday 10 June 2013
  • 10
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 25
  • 33
$1 Million -
Draw 3,249
Wednesday 5 June 2013
  • 2
  • 19
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4
  • 12
$1 Million -
Draw 3,248
Monday 3 June 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
  • 26
  • 35
$1 Million -
May 2013
Draw 3,247
Wednesday 29 May 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 6
  • 21
$1 Million -
Draw 3,246
Monday 27 May 2013
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 23
  • 28
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,245
Wednesday 22 May 2013
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 10
  • 44
3 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,244
Monday 20 May 2013
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 33
  • 42
  • 23
  • 27
3 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,243
Wednesday 15 May 2013
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 1
  • 4
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,242
Monday 13 May 2013
  • 5
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 11
  • 45
$1 Million -
Draw 3,241
Wednesday 8 May 2013
  • 5
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 1
  • 6
$1 Million -
Draw 3,240
Monday 6 May 2013
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 24
  • 45
$1 Million -
Draw 3,239
Wednesday 1 May 2013
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 19
  • 36
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
April 2013
Draw 3,238
Monday 29 April 2013
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 3
  • 16
$1 Million -
Draw 3,237
Wednesday 24 April 2013
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 1
  • 43
$1 Million -
Draw 3,236
Monday 22 April 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 21
  • 40
$1 Million -
Draw 3,235
Wednesday 17 April 2013
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 20
  • 45
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,234
Monday 15 April 2013
  • 7
  • 13
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 25
  • 44
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,233
Wednesday 10 April 2013
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 21
  • 37
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,232
Monday 8 April 2013
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 12
  • 21
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,231
Wednesday 3 April 2013
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 27
  • 35
$1 Million -
Draw 3,230
Monday 1 April 2013
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 24
  • 38
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
March 2013
Draw 3,229
Wednesday 27 March 2013
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 41
  • 33
  • 42
$1 Million -
Draw 3,228
Monday 25 March 2013
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 8
  • 14
$1 Million -
Draw 3,227
Wednesday 20 March 2013
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 10
  • 31
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,226
Monday 18 March 2013
  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 13
  • 28
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,225
Wednesday 13 March 2013
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 14
  • 28
$1 Million -
Draw 3,224
Monday 11 March 2013
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 1
  • 36
$1 Million -
Draw 3,223
Wednesday 6 March 2013
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 42
  • 17
  • 22
$1 Million -
Draw 3,222
Monday 4 March 2013
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 37
  • 45
  • 8
  • 27
$1 Million -
February 2013
Draw 3,221
Wednesday 27 February 2013
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
  • 15
  • 23
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,220
Monday 25 February 2013
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 29
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,219
Wednesday 20 February 2013
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 19
  • 26
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,218
Monday 18 February 2013
  • 7
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 25
  • 33
1 Winner
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,217
Wednesday 13 February 2013
  • 2
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 15
  • 42
$1 Million -
Draw 3,216
Monday 11 February 2013
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 28
  • 35
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,215
Wednesday 6 February 2013
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 39
$1 Million -
Draw 3,214
Monday 4 February 2013
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 20
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
January 2013
Draw 3,213
Wednesday 30 January 2013
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 11
  • 44
3 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,212
Monday 28 January 2013
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 11
  • 14
$1 Million -
Draw 3,211
Wednesday 23 January 2013
  • 8
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 9
  • 17
$1 Million -
Draw 3,210
Monday 21 January 2013
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 33
  • 42
  • 27
  • 29
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,209
Wednesday 16 January 2013
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 15
  • 37
$1 Million -
Draw 3,208
Monday 14 January 2013
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 18
  • 32
$1 Million -
Draw 3,207
Wednesday 9 January 2013
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 6
  • 13
$1 Million -
Draw 3,206
Monday 7 January 2013
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 20
  • 37
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,205
Wednesday 2 January 2013
  • 10
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 31
  • 45
$1 Million -


Go back to main Results