Weekday Windfall Results Archive for 2014

All the winning numbers for every draw that took place in 2014 can be found here! Explore the 2014 Weekday Windfall archive to get access to the draws’ results, the number of winners, as well as the dividends they won.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2014
Draw 3,413
Wednesday 31 December 2014
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 6
  • 8
3 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 3,412
Monday 29 December 2014
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,411
Wednesday 24 December 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 38
$1 Million -
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 21 Jun 2024
$120
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 3,410
Monday 22 December 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 39
  • 17
  • 42
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,409
Wednesday 17 December 2014
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 23
  • 41
$1 Million -
Draw 3,408
Monday 15 December 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,407
Wednesday 10 December 2014
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 25
  • 35
$1 Million -
Draw 3,406
Monday 8 December 2014
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 13
  • 29
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,405
Wednesday 3 December 2014
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 16
  • 24
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,404
Monday 1 December 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 31
  • 43
  • 3
  • 29
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
November 2014
Draw 3,403
Wednesday 26 November 2014
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 25
  • 36
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,402
Monday 24 November 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 43
  • 3
  • 20
3 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 3,401
Wednesday 19 November 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 42
  • 9
  • 23
$1 Million -
Draw 3,400
Monday 17 November 2014
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 3
  • 33
$1 Million -
Draw 3,399
Wednesday 12 November 2014
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 4
  • 26
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,398
Monday 10 November 2014
  • 2
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 45
  • 12
  • 37
$1 Million -
Draw 3,397
Wednesday 5 November 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 17
  • 21
3 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 3,396
Monday 3 November 2014
  • 4
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 13
  • 36
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
October 2014
Draw 3,395
Wednesday 29 October 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 24
  • 42
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,394
Monday 27 October 2014
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
  • 15
  • 25
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,393
Wednesday 22 October 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 25
  • 43
3 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 3,392
Monday 20 October 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 14
  • 29
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,391
Wednesday 15 October 2014
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
  • 10
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,390
Monday 13 October 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 8
  • 18
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,389
Wednesday 8 October 2014
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 8
  • 17
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,388
Monday 6 October 2014
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 16
  • 37
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,387
Wednesday 1 October 2014
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
$1 Million -
September 2014
Draw 3,386
Monday 29 September 2014
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 18
  • 44
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,385
Wednesday 24 September 2014
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,384
Monday 22 September 2014
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 25
  • 40
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,383
Wednesday 17 September 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
  • 14
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,382
Monday 15 September 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 5
  • 12
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,381
Wednesday 10 September 2014
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
  • 18
2 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,380
Monday 8 September 2014
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 8
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,379
Wednesday 3 September 2014
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41
  • 26
  • 28
4 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,378
Monday 1 September 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 38
  • 21
  • 34
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
August 2014
Draw 3,377
Wednesday 27 August 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 19
  • 40
$1 Million -
Draw 3,376
Monday 25 August 2014
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 2
  • 24
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,375
Wednesday 20 August 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 15
  • 34
3 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 3,374
Monday 18 August 2014
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 41
  • 33
  • 38
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,373
Wednesday 13 August 2014
  • 11
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 18
  • 26
$1 Million -
Draw 3,372
Monday 11 August 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 8
  • 18
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,371
Wednesday 6 August 2014
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 44
  • 6
  • 32
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,370
Monday 4 August 2014
  • 11
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 17
  • 38
$1 Million -
July 2014
Draw 3,369
Wednesday 30 July 2014
  • 2
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 20
  • 43
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,368
Monday 28 July 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 36
  • 40
  • 20
  • 22
$1 Million -
Draw 3,367
Wednesday 23 July 2014
  • 1
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 17
  • 45
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,366
Monday 21 July 2014
  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 5
  • 12
$1 Million -
Draw 3,365
Wednesday 16 July 2014
  • 3
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,364
Monday 14 July 2014
  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 15
  • 30
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,363
Wednesday 9 July 2014
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 40
$1 Million -
Draw 3,362
Monday 7 July 2014
  • 5
  • 18
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 10
  • 30
$1 Million -
Draw 3,361
Wednesday 2 July 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 20
  • 45
3 Winners
$6 Million
-
June 2014
Draw 3,360
Monday 30 June 2014
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 28
  • 44
3 Winners
$3 Million
-
Draw 3,359
Wednesday 25 June 2014
  • 11
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 13
  • 23
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,358
Monday 23 June 2014
  • 13
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
  • 16
  • 24
$1 Million -
Draw 3,357
Wednesday 18 June 2014
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 7
  • 8
$1 Million -
Draw 3,356
Monday 16 June 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 34
  • 41
  • 20
  • 23
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,355
Wednesday 11 June 2014
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 16
  • 23
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,354
Monday 9 June 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 4
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,353
Wednesday 4 June 2014
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 9
  • 40
$1 Million -
Draw 3,352
Monday 2 June 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 7
  • 18
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
May 2014
Draw 3,351
Wednesday 28 May 2014
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2
  • 13
$1 Million -
Draw 3,350
Monday 26 May 2014
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 10
  • 37
$1 Million -
Draw 3,349
Wednesday 21 May 2014
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 15
  • 29
$1 Million -
Draw 3,348
Monday 19 May 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 6
  • 40
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,347
Wednesday 14 May 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 25
  • 44
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,346
Monday 12 May 2014
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 43
  • 24
  • 31
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,345
Wednesday 7 May 2014
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 41
  • 44
  • 17
  • 19
3 Winners
$6 Million
-
Draw 3,344
Monday 5 May 2014
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 12
  • 16
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
April 2014
Draw 3,343
Wednesday 30 April 2014
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 38
  • 7
  • 13
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,342
Monday 28 April 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 20
  • 35
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,341
Wednesday 23 April 2014
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 39
  • 34
  • 35
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,340
Monday 21 April 2014
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
  • 7
$1 Million -
Draw 3,339
Wednesday 16 April 2014
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 41
  • 12
  • 44
$1 Million -
Draw 3,338
Monday 14 April 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 43
  • 22
  • 33
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,337
Wednesday 9 April 2014
  • 8
  • 16
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 21
  • 45
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,336
Monday 7 April 2014
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 7
  • 34
4 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,335
Wednesday 2 April 2014
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 38
  • 25
  • 35
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
March 2014
Draw 3,334
Monday 31 March 2014
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 30
  • 39
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,333
Wednesday 26 March 2014
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 43
  • 30
  • 42
$1 Million -
Draw 3,332
Monday 24 March 2014
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 41
  • 5
  • 30
$1 Million -
Draw 3,331
Wednesday 19 March 2014
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 1
  • 40
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,330
Monday 17 March 2014
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 15
  • 18
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,329
Wednesday 12 March 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 10
  • 16
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,328
Monday 10 March 2014
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 16
  • 19
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,327
Wednesday 5 March 2014
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 6
  • 39
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,326
Monday 3 March 2014
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 25
  • 35
$1 Million -
February 2014
Draw 3,325
Wednesday 26 February 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 44
  • 40
  • 45
$1 Million -
Draw 3,324
Monday 24 February 2014
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 35
  • 39
  • 27
  • 33
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,323
Wednesday 19 February 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 15
  • 27
$1 Million -
Draw 3,322
Monday 17 February 2014
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 2
  • 42
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,321
Wednesday 12 February 2014
  • 8
  • 14
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 44
  • 13
  • 23
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,320
Monday 10 February 2014
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 8
  • 40
1 Winner
$1 Million
-
Draw 3,319
Wednesday 5 February 2014
  • 4
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 13
  • 23
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,318
Monday 3 February 2014
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 44
  • 2
  • 31
$1 Million -
January 2014
Draw 3,317
Wednesday 29 January 2014
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 13
  • 36
$1 Million -
Draw 3,316
Monday 27 January 2014
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
  • 45
  • 32
  • 34
$1 Million -
Draw 3,315
Wednesday 22 January 2014
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 19
  • 21
2 Winners
$4 Million
-
Draw 3,314
Monday 20 January 2014
  • 7
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 17
  • 34
$1 Million -
Draw 3,313
Wednesday 15 January 2014
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 9
  • 44
$1 Million -
Draw 3,312
Monday 13 January 2014
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 13
  • 29
$1 Million -
Draw 3,311
Wednesday 8 January 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 6
  • 9
2 Winners
$2 Million
-
Draw 3,310
Monday 6 January 2014
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 23
  • 29
$1 Million -
Draw 3,309
Wednesday 1 January 2014
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 45
  • 11
  • 16
$1 Million -


Go back to main Results