Weekday Windfall Results Archive for 2018

All the winning numbers for every draw that took place in 2018 can be found here! Explore the 2018 Weekday Windfall archive to get access to the draws’ results, the number of winners, as well as the dividends they won.

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2018
Draw 3,830
Monday 31 December 2018
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
  • 20
1 Winner
$1 Million
120,418
Draw 3,829
Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
78,091
Draw 3,828
Monday 24 December 2018
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 17
  • 23
2 Winners
$1 Million
93,882
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 21 Jun 2024
$120
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 3,827
Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
  • 42
$1 Million 80,914
Draw 3,826
Monday 17 December 2018
  • 18
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 9
  • 25
1 Winner
$1 Million
76,590
Draw 3,825
Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 8
  • 28
$1 Million 97,461
Draw 3,824
Monday 10 December 2018
  • 3
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 1
  • 15
$1 Million 75,886
Draw 3,823
Wednesday 5 December 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 45
  • 3
  • 23
$1 Million 105,894
Draw 3,822
Monday 3 December 2018
  • 7
  • 22
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 31
  • 37
2 Winners
$1 Million
70,451
November 2018
Draw 3,821
Wednesday 28 November 2018
  • 2
  • 23
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
  • 1
  • 24
1 Winner
$1 Million
78,227
Draw 3,820
Monday 26 November 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 30
  • 45
  • 10
  • 21
1 Winner
$1 Million
92,893
Draw 3,819
Wednesday 21 November 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
$1 Million 88,116
Draw 3,818
Monday 19 November 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 21
  • 27
1 Winner
$1 Million
98,635
Draw 3,817
Wednesday 14 November 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 5
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
81,342
Draw 3,816
Monday 12 November 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 29
  • 37
1 Winner
$1 Million
76,398
Draw 3,815
Wednesday 7 November 2018
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
  • 28
  • 39
$1 Million 74,964
Draw 3,814
Monday 5 November 2018
  • 8
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
  • 18
1 Winner
$1 Million
90,678
October 2018
Draw 3,813
Wednesday 31 October 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
  • 39
  • 33
  • 43
1 Winner
$1 Million
86,013
Draw 3,812
Monday 29 October 2018
  • 2
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 16
  • 33
1 Winner
$1 Million
73,853
Draw 3,811
Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
5 Winners
$800,000
104,974
Draw 3,810
Monday 22 October 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 8
  • 12
$1 Million 101,920
Draw 3,809
Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 18
  • 40
$1 Million 76,478
Draw 3,808
Monday 15 October 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 14
  • 31
$1 Million 79,382
Draw 3,807
Wednesday 10 October 2018
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 40
  • 43
  • 34
  • 42
3 Winners
$1 Million
76,998
Draw 3,806
Monday 8 October 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
$1 Million 77,373
Draw 3,805
Wednesday 3 October 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 45
  • 15
  • 24
2 Winners
$1 Million
85,286
Draw 3,804
Monday 1 October 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 12
  • 34
$1 Million 66,408
September 2018
Draw 3,803
Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 39
  • 45
  • 26
  • 36
1 Winner
$1 Million
89,154
Draw 3,802
Monday 24 September 2018
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
  • 4
  • 32
1 Winner
$1 Million
77,289
Draw 3,801
Wednesday 19 September 2018
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 4
  • 35
$1 Million 86,142
Draw 3,800
Monday 17 September 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 11
  • 26
1 Winner
$1 Million
95,325
Draw 3,799
Wednesday 12 September 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 14
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
77,605
Draw 3,798
Monday 10 September 2018
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
  • 35
$1 Million 83,905
Draw 3,797
Wednesday 5 September 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 20
  • 30
$1 Million 108,635
Draw 3,796
Monday 3 September 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 24
  • 37
3 Winners
$1 Million
89,587
August 2018
Draw 3,795
Wednesday 29 August 2018
  • 17
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 30
  • 38
$1 Million 72,719
Draw 3,794
Monday 27 August 2018
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 3
  • 24
$1 Million 92,080
Draw 3,793
Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 8
  • 12
2 Winners
$1 Million
102,413
Draw 3,792
Monday 20 August 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 43
  • 44
  • 19
  • 30
2 Winners
$1 Million
95,069
Draw 3,791
Wednesday 15 August 2018
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 11
  • 26
$1 Million 86,965
Draw 3,790
Monday 13 August 2018
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 13
  • 16
$1 Million 78,238
Draw 3,789
Wednesday 8 August 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
  • 45
  • 10
  • 42
2 Winners
$1 Million
109,400
Draw 3,788
Monday 6 August 2018
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 44
  • 11
  • 33
$1 Million 90,248
Draw 3,787
Wednesday 1 August 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 8
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
93,438
July 2018
Draw 3,786
Monday 30 July 2018
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 2
  • 7
2 Winners
$1 Million
112,887
Draw 3,785
Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • 1
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 39
  • 16
  • 41
$1 Million 69,516
Draw 3,784
Monday 23 July 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 27
  • 38
$1 Million 73,926
Draw 3,783
Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 45
  • 19
  • 27
1 Winner
$1 Million
105,755
Draw 3,782
Monday 16 July 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 15
2 Winners
$1 Million
69,251
Draw 3,781
Wednesday 11 July 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 9
  • 41
$1 Million 81,343
Draw 3,780
Monday 9 July 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 37
  • 32
  • 44
$1 Million 69,514
Draw 3,779
Wednesday 4 July 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 44
  • 13
  • 21
$1 Million 103,484
Draw 3,778
Monday 2 July 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 23
  • 26
1 Winner
$1 Million
87,560
June 2018
Draw 3,777
Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
86,450
Draw 3,776
Monday 25 June 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
  • 15
  • 21
1 Winner
$1 Million
88,380
Draw 3,775
Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 19
  • 30
1 Winner
$1 Million
92,435
Draw 3,774
Monday 18 June 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 1
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
72,887
Draw 3,773
Wednesday 13 June 2018
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 4
  • 10
$1 Million 98,801
Draw 3,772
Monday 11 June 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 44
  • 24
  • 38
$1 Million 67,223
Draw 3,771
Wednesday 6 June 2018
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 2
  • 15
3 Winners
$1 Million
81,534
Draw 3,770
Monday 4 June 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 6
  • 22
$1 Million 84,542
May 2018
Draw 3,769
Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 36
  • 41
  • 5
  • 43
$1 Million 75,511
Draw 3,768
Monday 28 May 2018
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
  • 7
  • 13
$1 Million 104,427
Draw 3,767
Wednesday 23 May 2018
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 26
  • 40
1 Winner
$1 Million
91,006
Draw 3,766
Monday 21 May 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 15
  • 23
$1 Million 95,878
Draw 3,765
Wednesday 16 May 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 17
  • 21
2 Winners
$1 Million
99,957
Draw 3,764
Monday 14 May 2018
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 29
  • 39
$1 Million 80,855
Draw 3,763
Wednesday 9 May 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 33
  • 42
  • 14
  • 26
$1 Million 80,055
Draw 3,762
Monday 7 May 2018
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 5
  • 44
1 Winner
$1 Million
66,484
Draw 3,761
Wednesday 2 May 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 20
  • 35
1 Winner
$1 Million
89,309
April 2018
Draw 3,760
Monday 30 April 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 9
  • 44
2 Winners
$1 Million
78,808
Draw 3,759
Wednesday 25 April 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 24
  • 29
$1 Million 76,312
Draw 3,758
Monday 23 April 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 31
  • 6
  • 19
1 Winner
$1 Million
105,469
Draw 3,757
Wednesday 18 April 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 7
  • 43
2 Winners
$1 Million
82,264
Draw 3,756
Monday 16 April 2018
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 19
  • 20
2 Winners
$1 Million
82,477
Draw 3,755
Wednesday 11 April 2018
  • 5
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
  • 1
  • 39
$1 Million 72,579
Draw 3,754
Monday 9 April 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 14
  • 33
$1 Million 76,671
Draw 3,753
Wednesday 4 April 2018
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 27
  • 34
$1 Million 90,904
Draw 3,752
Monday 2 April 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 38
  • 44
1 Winner
$1 Million
63,691
March 2018
Draw 3,751
Wednesday 28 March 2018
  • 4
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 3
  • 16
1 Winner
$1 Million
91,909
Draw 3,750
Monday 26 March 2018
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 3
  • 39
2 Winners
$1 Million
71,918
Draw 3,749
Wednesday 21 March 2018
  • 5
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 37
  • 39
$1 Million 70,575
Draw 3,748
Monday 19 March 2018
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 29
  • 43
$1 Million 68,381
Draw 3,747
Wednesday 14 March 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 5
  • 15
2 Winners
$1 Million
88,005
Draw 3,746
Monday 12 March 2018
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 32
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
61,493
Draw 3,745
Wednesday 7 March 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 43
  • 45
  • 6
  • 27
$1 Million 95,919
Draw 3,744
Monday 5 March 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 23
  • 33
1 Winner
$1 Million
92,143
February 2018
Draw 3,743
Wednesday 28 February 2018
  • 2
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 34
  • 39
$1 Million 79,839
Draw 3,742
Monday 26 February 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
1 Winner
$1 Million
76,456
Draw 3,741
Wednesday 21 February 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 38
  • 45
  • 30
  • 41
$1 Million 81,552
Draw 3,740
Monday 19 February 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 28
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
85,591
Draw 3,739
Wednesday 14 February 2018
  • 10
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 45
  • 18
  • 21
$1 Million 100,845
Draw 3,738
Monday 12 February 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 37
  • 39
  • 17
  • 43
1 Winner
$1 Million
79,458
Draw 3,737
Wednesday 7 February 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 8
  • 26
$1 Million 85,154
Draw 3,736
Monday 5 February 2018
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 37
  • 38
$1 Million 63,540
January 2018
Draw 3,735
Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
  • 24
  • 40
1 Winner
$1 Million
77,514
Draw 3,734
Monday 29 January 2018
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 34
  • 41
  • 44
  • 5
  • 27
$1 Million 80,340
Draw 3,733
Wednesday 24 January 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 37
  • 44
2 Winners
$1 Million
78,655
Draw 3,732
Monday 22 January 2018
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 14
  • 38
$1 Million 68,604
Draw 3,731
Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 22
  • 45
$1 Million 77,324
Draw 3,730
Monday 15 January 2018
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 26
  • 37
$1 Million 74,334
Draw 3,729
Wednesday 10 January 2018
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 26
  • 37
$1 Million 79,850
Draw 3,728
Monday 8 January 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 18
  • 26
$1 Million 81,554
Draw 3,727
Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • 2
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 1
  • 12
$1 Million 86,251
Draw 3,726
Monday 1 January 2018
  • 2
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 3
  • 16
$1 Million 67,927


Go back to main Results