Wednesday Lotto Results Archive for 2022

Want to see the Wednesday Lotto results for every draw that took place in 2022? You’re on the right page. Here you can find detailed information such as the winning numbers, how many winners there were for each category, and the amounts they won. Start exploring the Wednesday Lotto results archive now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2022
Draw 4,247
Wednesday 28 December 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 45
  • 16
  • 38
$1 Million 72,458
Draw 4,245
Wednesday 21 December 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 41
  • 45
  • 24
  • 26
2 Winners
$1 Million
87,963
Draw 4,243
Wednesday 14 December 2022
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 30
  • 44
$1 Million 86,473
Mega Millions Jackpot
Tue 5 Mar 2024
$1
Billion*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,241
Wednesday 7 December 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 44
  • 4
  • 40
1 Winner
$1 Million
96,684
November 2022
Draw 4,239
Wednesday 30 November 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
  • 44
  • 14
  • 17
$1 Million 126,666
Draw 4,237
Wednesday 23 November 2022
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 16
  • 19
1 Winner
$1 Million
90,027
Draw 4,235
Wednesday 16 November 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 19
  • 36
$1 Million 93,412
Draw 4,233
Wednesday 9 November 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 7
  • 28
$1 Million 119,745
Draw 4,231
Wednesday 2 November 2022
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
98,809
October 2022
Draw 4,229
Wednesday 26 October 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 40
  • 24
  • 38
$1 Million 78,523
Draw 4,227
Wednesday 19 October 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 4
  • 15
$1 Million 95,487
Draw 4,225
Wednesday 12 October 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
  • 36
$1 Million 97,815
Draw 4,223
Wednesday 5 October 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 19
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
100,413
September 2022
Draw 4,221
Wednesday 28 September 2022
  • 5
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 42
  • 8
  • 11
$1 Million 113,918
Draw 4,219
Wednesday 21 September 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 27
  • 43
3 Winners
$1 Million
94,273
Draw 4,217
Wednesday 14 September 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 8
  • 36
1 Winner
$1 Million
97,026
Draw 4,215
Wednesday 7 September 2022
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 23
  • 43
$1 Million 117,770
August 2022
Draw 4,213
Wednesday 31 August 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 3
  • 32
$1 Million 84,425
Draw 4,211
Wednesday 24 August 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 44
  • 45
  • 11
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
97,185
Draw 4,209
Wednesday 17 August 2022
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 8
  • 25
2 Winners
$1 Million
113,207
Draw 4,207
Wednesday 10 August 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 37
  • 45
  • 40
  • 41
$1 Million 93,605
Draw 4,205
Wednesday 3 August 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 25
  • 28
1 Winner
$1 Million
114,338
July 2022
Draw 4,203
Wednesday 27 July 2022
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
  • 19
3 Winners
$1 Million
100,252
Draw 4,201
Wednesday 20 July 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 32
  • 41
  • 10
  • 38
1 Winner
$1 Million
97,453
Draw 4,199
Wednesday 13 July 2022
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 42
  • 7
  • 39
$1 Million 98,938
Draw 4,197
Wednesday 6 July 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 33
  • 45
$1 Million 88,614
June 2022
Draw 4,195
Wednesday 29 June 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
  • 38
  • 43
3 Winners
$1 Million
100,910
Draw 4,193
Wednesday 22 June 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 20
  • 27
$1 Million 95,067
Draw 4,191
Wednesday 15 June 2022
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 3
  • 36
4 Winners
$1 Million
97,609
Draw 4,189
Wednesday 8 June 2022
  • 10
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 16
  • 38
$1 Million 85,324
Draw 4,187
Wednesday 1 June 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 7
  • 36
1 Winner
$1 Million
102,117
May 2022
Draw 4,185
Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
  • 35
  • 38
2 Winners
$1 Million
90,720
Draw 4,183
Wednesday 18 May 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 28
  • 32
2 Winners
$1 Million
100,020
Draw 4,181
Wednesday 11 May 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 45
  • 1
  • 29
2 Winners
$1 Million
102,331
Draw 4,179
Wednesday 4 May 2022
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 20
  • 28
1 Winner
$1 Million
89,187
April 2022
Draw 4,177
Wednesday 27 April 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 7
  • 34
1 Winner
$1 Million
98,686
Draw 4,175
Wednesday 20 April 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
  • 37
  • 43
1 Winner
$1 Million
94,445
Draw 4,173
Wednesday 13 April 2022
  • 3
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 24
  • 43
1 Winner
$1 Million
85,903
Draw 4,171
Wednesday 6 April 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 16
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
82,312
March 2022
Draw 4,169
Wednesday 30 March 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
5 Winners
$800,000
118,480
Draw 4,167
Wednesday 23 March 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 38
  • 6
  • 29
$1 Million 151,384
Draw 4,165
Wednesday 16 March 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 27
  • 37
$1 Million 105,881
Draw 4,163
Wednesday 9 March 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
  • 33
  • 35
2 Winners
$1 Million
92,450
Draw 4,161
Wednesday 2 March 2022
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 12
  • 18
$1 Million 113,713
February 2022
Draw 4,159
Wednesday 23 February 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
  • 23
$1 Million 125,580
Draw 4,157
Wednesday 16 February 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 13
  • 33
1 Winner
$1 Million
122,765
Draw 4,155
Wednesday 9 February 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 29
  • 36
$1 Million 84,286
Draw 4,153
Wednesday 2 February 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 45
  • 16
  • 36
3 Winners
$1 Million
94,793
January 2022
Draw 4,151
Wednesday 26 January 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 39
  • 30
  • 43
1 Winner
$1 Million
86,167
Draw 4,149
Wednesday 19 January 2022
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 2
  • 18
$1 Million 98,449
Draw 4,147
Wednesday 12 January 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 20
  • 43
1 Winner
$1 Million
94,095
Draw 4,145
Wednesday 5 January 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 40
  • 20
  • 42
2 Winners
$1 Million
122,498


Go back to main Results