Wednesday Lotto Results Archive for 2021

Want to see the Wednesday Lotto results for every draw that took place in 2021? You’re on the right page. Here you can find detailed information such as the winning numbers, how many winners there were for each category, and the amounts they won. Start exploring the Wednesday Lotto results archive now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2021
Draw 4,143
Wednesday 29 December 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 24
  • 36
1 Winner
$1 Million
89,190
Draw 4,141
Wednesday 22 December 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
95,076
Draw 4,139
Wednesday 15 December 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 18
  • 32
2 Winners
$1 Million
97,722
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 26 Apr 2024
$349
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,137
Wednesday 8 December 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 23
  • 28
$1 Million 118,924
Draw 4,135
Wednesday 1 December 2021
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 21
  • 33
$1 Million 97,075
November 2021
Draw 4,133
Wednesday 24 November 2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 36
  • 39
  • 21
  • 32
$1 Million 89,628
Draw 4,131
Wednesday 17 November 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 16
1 Winner
$1 Million
104,909
Draw 4,129
Wednesday 10 November 2021
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 12
  • 32
1 Winner
$1 Million
104,525
Draw 4,127
Wednesday 3 November 2021
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 1
  • 18
2 Winners
$1 Million
117,953
October 2021
Draw 4,125
Wednesday 27 October 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 44
  • 21
  • 42
3 Winners
$1 Million
111,008
Draw 4,123
Wednesday 20 October 2021
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 3
  • 22
3 Winners
$1 Million
112,481
Draw 4,121
Wednesday 13 October 2021
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 39
  • 40
  • 11
  • 12
$1 Million 109,692
Draw 4,119
Wednesday 6 October 2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 6
  • 9
1 Winner
$1 Million
123,445
September 2021
Draw 4,117
Wednesday 29 September 2021
  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 43
  • 1
  • 27
1 Winner
$1 Million
114,256
Draw 4,115
Wednesday 22 September 2021
  • 3
  • 5
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 24
  • 36
1 Winner
$1 Million
96,783
Draw 4,113
Wednesday 15 September 2021
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
  • 33
3 Winners
$1 Million
100,559
Draw 4,111
Wednesday 8 September 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 40
  • 13
  • 16
2 Winners
$1 Million
149,004
Draw 4,109
Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 43
  • 6
  • 18
1 Winner
$1 Million
104,935
August 2021
Draw 4,107
Wednesday 25 August 2021
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
2 Winners
$1 Million
101,969
Draw 4,105
Wednesday 18 August 2021
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 11
  • 45
$1 Million 109,281
Draw 4,103
Wednesday 11 August 2021
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 11
  • 14
1 Winner
$1 Million
117,613
Draw 4,101
Wednesday 4 August 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 32
  • 45
  • 14
  • 21
1 Winner
$1 Million
121,582
July 2021
Draw 4,099
Wednesday 28 July 2021
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
  • 37
$1 Million 96,474
Draw 4,097
Wednesday 21 July 2021
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 42
  • 14
  • 26
3 Winners
$1 Million
111,472
Draw 4,095
Wednesday 14 July 2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 20
  • 45
$1 Million 95,116
Draw 4,093
Wednesday 7 July 2021
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 19
  • 45
1 Winner
$1 Million
106,385
June 2021
Draw 4,091
Wednesday 30 June 2021
  • 22
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 19
  • 33
$1 Million 92,310
Draw 4,089
Wednesday 23 June 2021
  • 2
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 18
  • 31
1 Winner
$1 Million
113,972
Draw 4,087
Wednesday 16 June 2021
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 44
  • 12
  • 42
$1 Million 93,580
Draw 4,085
Wednesday 9 June 2021
  • 2
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 20
  • 36
2 Winners
$1 Million
93,939
Draw 4,083
Wednesday 2 June 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
  • 29
$1 Million 123,301
May 2021
Draw 4,081
Wednesday 26 May 2021
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 12
  • 41
1 Winner
$1 Million
93,685
Draw 4,079
Wednesday 19 May 2021
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 29
  • 43
  • 11
  • 13
$1 Million 151,818
Draw 4,077
Wednesday 12 May 2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 37
  • 41
  • 12
  • 40
3 Winners
$1 Million
99,908
Draw 4,075
Wednesday 5 May 2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 23
  • 41
  • 6
  • 12
1 Winner
$1 Million
115,925
April 2021
Draw 4,073
Wednesday 28 April 2021
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 32
  • 43
$1 Million 94,749
Draw 4,071
Wednesday 21 April 2021
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
  • 1
  • 12
1 Winner
$1 Million
100,390
Draw 4,069
Wednesday 14 April 2021
  • 7
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 1
  • 35
$1 Million 97,922
Draw 4,067
Wednesday 7 April 2021
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 5
  • 8
5 Winners
$800,000
138,497
March 2021
Draw 4,065
Wednesday 31 March 2021
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 2
  • 31
$1 Million 98,876
Draw 4,063
Wednesday 24 March 2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 8
  • 18
1 Winner
$1 Million
144,595
Draw 4,061
Wednesday 17 March 2021
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38
  • 1
  • 31
1 Winner
$1 Million
94,225
Draw 4,059
Wednesday 10 March 2021
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 31
  • 36
$1 Million 89,918
Draw 4,057
Wednesday 3 March 2021
  • 7
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 15
  • 44
$1 Million 86,540
February 2021
Draw 4,055
Wednesday 24 February 2021
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 13
  • 21
$1 Million 119,091
Draw 4,053
Wednesday 17 February 2021
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 1
  • 44
$1 Million 108,682
Draw 4,051
Wednesday 10 February 2021
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 6
  • 40
$1 Million 89,201
Draw 4,049
Wednesday 3 February 2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 36
  • 42
  • 41
  • 44
3 Winners
$1 Million
89,616
January 2021
Draw 4,047
Wednesday 27 January 2021
  • 13
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 33
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
91,159
Draw 4,045
Wednesday 20 January 2021
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 4
  • 41
$1 Million 92,525
Draw 4,043
Wednesday 13 January 2021
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 7
  • 31
3 Winners
$1 Million
120,773
Draw 4,041
Wednesday 6 January 2021
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 6
  • 20
2 Winners
$1 Million
156,562


Go back to main Results