Wednesday Lotto Results Archive for 2020

Want to see the Wednesday Lotto results for every draw that took place in 2020? You’re on the right page. Here you can find detailed information such as the winning numbers, how many winners there were for each category, and the amounts they won. Start exploring the Wednesday Lotto results archive now!

Draw No. / Date Results Div 1 Prize Winners  
December 2020
Draw 4,039
Wednesday 30 December 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 7
  • 21
4 Winners
$1 Million
151,988
Draw 4,037
Wednesday 23 December 2020
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 2
  • 9
3 Winners
$1 Million
135,123
Draw 4,035
Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 9
  • 38
1 Winner
$1 Million
90,168
Mega Millions Jackpot
Fri 1 Mar 2024
$934
Million*
Time remaining:
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Play Now
Draw 4,033
Wednesday 9 December 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 10
  • 34
$1 Million 113,094
Draw 4,031
Wednesday 2 December 2020
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
  • 2
  • 42
2 Winners
$1 Million
97,887
November 2020
Draw 4,029
Wednesday 25 November 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 20
  • 26
$1 Million 102,968
Draw 4,027
Wednesday 18 November 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 6
  • 19
2 Winners
$1 Million
126,212
Draw 4,025
Wednesday 11 November 2020
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 45
  • 5
  • 42
1 Winner
$1 Million
118,642
Draw 4,023
Wednesday 4 November 2020
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 4
  • 15
3 Winners
$1 Million
128,416
October 2020
Draw 4,021
Wednesday 28 October 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
  • 39
  • 33
  • 36
$1 Million 95,727
Draw 4,019
Wednesday 21 October 2020
  • 6
  • 17
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 26
  • 30
1 Winner
$1 Million
105,782
Draw 4,017
Wednesday 14 October 2020
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
  • 36
$1 Million 98,209
Draw 4,015
Wednesday 7 October 2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
2 Winners
$1 Million
129,307
September 2020
Draw 4,013
Wednesday 30 September 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 29
  • 44
1 Winner
$1 Million
113,421
Draw 4,011
Wednesday 23 September 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
  • 11
1 Winner
$1 Million
171,214
Draw 4,009
Wednesday 16 September 2020
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 45
$1 Million 110,670
Draw 4,007
Wednesday 9 September 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
  • 30
  • 44
$1 Million 125,993
Draw 4,005
Wednesday 2 September 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 3
  • 44
1 Winner
$1 Million
105,099
August 2020
Draw 4,003
Wednesday 26 August 2020
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 45
  • 27
  • 36
$1 Million 119,625
Draw 4,001
Wednesday 19 August 2020
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 11
  • 31
1 Winner
$1 Million
132,264
Draw 3,999
Wednesday 12 August 2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 3
  • 36
$1 Million 117,626
Draw 3,997
Wednesday 5 August 2020
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 39
  • 40
  • 23
  • 34
2 Winners
$1 Million
131,443
July 2020
Draw 3,995
Wednesday 29 July 2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 45
  • 17
  • 27
1 Winner
$1 Million
150,272
Draw 3,993
Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 39
  • 40
  • 17
  • 44
1 Winner
$1 Million
118,190
Draw 3,991
Wednesday 15 July 2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 24
  • 39
$1 Million 122,566
Draw 3,989
Wednesday 8 July 2020
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 42
  • 43
  • 23
  • 25
$1 Million 107,137
Draw 3,987
Wednesday 1 July 2020
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
  • 43
  • 17
  • 37
$1 Million 102,201
June 2020
Draw 3,985
Wednesday 24 June 2020
  • 3
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 4
  • 32
$1 Million 95,146
Draw 3,983
Wednesday 17 June 2020
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 1
  • 2
$1 Million 127,727
Draw 3,981
Wednesday 10 June 2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 11
  • 37
$1 Million 120,784
Draw 3,979
Wednesday 3 June 2020
  • 1
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 17
  • 43
1 Winner
$1 Million
111,002
May 2020
Draw 3,977
Wednesday 27 May 2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 6
  • 40
5 Winners
$800,000
113,239
Draw 3,975
Wednesday 20 May 2020
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 44
  • 41
  • 45
1 Winner
$1 Million
115,876
Draw 3,973
Wednesday 13 May 2020
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 27
  • 35
$1 Million 120,796
Draw 3,971
Wednesday 6 May 2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
$1 Million 101,398
April 2020
Draw 3,969
Wednesday 29 April 2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 33
  • 44
1 Winner
$1 Million
107,544
Draw 3,967
Wednesday 22 April 2020
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
  • 8
  • 12
1 Winner
$1 Million
129,942
Draw 3,965
Wednesday 15 April 2020
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 8
  • 27
2 Winners
$1 Million
108,070
Draw 3,963
Wednesday 8 April 2020
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 14
  • 26
$1 Million 110,023
Draw 3,961
Wednesday 1 April 2020
  • 11
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 15
  • 22
1 Winner
$1 Million
120,471
March 2020
Draw 3,959
Wednesday 25 March 2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 10
  • 41
$1 Million 76,363
Draw 3,957
Wednesday 18 March 2020
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 41
  • 10
  • 20
1 Winner
$1 Million
104,424
Draw 3,955
Wednesday 11 March 2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
  • 45
  • 13
  • 17
1 Winner
$1 Million
93,342
Draw 3,953
Wednesday 4 March 2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
  • 10
  • 37
2 Winners
$1 Million
90,029
February 2020
Draw 3,951
Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 45
  • 24
  • 43
$1 Million 94,278
Draw 3,949
Wednesday 19 February 2020
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 43
  • 9
  • 25
1 Winner
$1 Million
117,856
Draw 3,947
Wednesday 12 February 2020
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 13
  • 39
1 Winner
$1 Million
85,435
Draw 3,945
Wednesday 5 February 2020
  • 1
  • 25
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
  • 36
$1 Million 77,632
January 2020
Draw 3,943
Wednesday 29 January 2020
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
  • 2
  • 43
3 Winners
$1 Million
90,689
Draw 3,941
Wednesday 22 January 2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 27
  • 45
1 Winner
$1 Million
91,220
Draw 3,939
Wednesday 15 January 2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 9
  • 33
$1 Million 103,517
Draw 3,937
Wednesday 8 January 2020
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
  • 1
  • 26
1 Winner
$1 Million
111,882
Draw 3,935
Wednesday 1 January 2020
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 18
  • 33
3 Winners
$1 Million
118,538


Go back to main Results